We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Rajasthali Resort and Spa

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Rajasthali Resort and Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

229 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Rajasthali Resort and Spa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 224: English reviews
Noida, India
Reviewed 6 April 2016

A huge resort, spacious rooms must recommended for people who prefer to relax and litteraly just do nothing on their vacations. Even much closer for people coming from Delhi next to Amer Fort. It's only 100 meters from the main road you will have to park your car out side the resorts boundary walls but the parking is part of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kamal b
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Rajasthali Resort and Spa! Thank you for sharing your experience with us on this forum. We are always elated to read such a lovely review of our hospitality on this forum. It is good to know that we could curate a comfortable stay for you at our hotel. Good to know that our well-appointed rooms met...

Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Reviewed 19 March 2016 via mobile

Vast luxurious resort with beautiful interiors. We stayed at grand luxury tent, which was aesthetically done. Tent was huge with in room Jacuzzi. At the time we visited it was completely vacant so we were able to enjoy property in v peaceful manner. Their pool is pretty gud with nice 🌴 trees along it. In the night temperature was v...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank nehareyan
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Rajasthali Resort and Spa! We thank you for sharing your recent stay experience with us on this forum. It is a delight to learn that you enjoyed your stay at our resort and that our well-appointed accommodation stood at par with your expectations. Your grievances have been noted and forwarded to the respective departments for requisite...

Reviewed 3 March 2016

this resort is not very far from gurgaon around 200 kms ...very good resort with lot of facilites ambince is very good architect is classy here food is best with lot of options to dine they have swimming pool also

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ratti B
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Rajasthali Resort and Spa! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us on this esteemed travel forum. We are delighted to hear that our resort accommodation and services were at par with your expectations, and that we were able to impress you with our impeccable hospitality. At our resort, our aim is to maintain our services...

Gorakhpur, India
Reviewed 29 February 2016

This place has seen better days in past. It looked that the old management left and the new management had just one mantra, Cost Cutting. The breakfast was below average. cold tea and coffee. the F & B staff was just killing time and waiting for an opportunity for a job change. the golf carts were not working when we...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank DrRahulModi
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Rajasthali Resort and Spa! Thank you for taking out the time to share your review on this forum. Our resort is the best destination to enjoy a relaxed holiday away from the routine life. However, we regret the inconvenience that you have encountered. We assure you that this is a very rare incident and we are...

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 26 February 2016

I had visited this place as a part of marriage party for 3 days and I must say it was a royal experience. You could stay in the main palace or one of the individual cottages. The food was always good and there is no comparison to the beautiful landscape of the resort - the open grounds, pool, mountain backdrop,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank riturajset
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Rajasthali Resort and Spa! Thank you for the five-star rating on this forum. We are delighted to hear that our spellbinding views and ample recreational activities were at par with your expectations. Our esteemed guests prefer us as their favourite holiday destination due to our comfortable and relaxing accommodation. We are glad that you could enjoy...

Reviewed 13 February 2016 via mobile

We booked for single night and reached there by 12 noon. The front office people are awesome. They greeted us well. My mother is on wheelchair so they took special care for her. They did whatever we have not expected which we liked the most. Thanks to Varun, Ms chand and Lakhan. But we were so disappointed with the staff,...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Abhishek G
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Rajasthali Resort and Spa! Thank you for taking the time to pen down your valuable feedback on this forum. Guest reviews are always appreciated as they help us to evaluate ourselves and better our services. It is good to learn that our front desk team served you well. However, we are truly disappointed to learn that...

Kolkata
Reviewed 12 February 2016

The charges they charge are of no value, as there is no facility in the resort only rooms and greenery.It is only they tale advantage of the season time and charge enormously for rooms.I had gone with great excepectation to fall flat.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Babbal
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Rajasthali Resort and Spa! Thank you for taking out the time to share your review on this forum. Our guests continue to stay with us due to our exclusive accommodation. However, we regret that you did not find our hospitality at par with your expectations. Guest opinion is very important for us to learn how we...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 11 February 2016

royal tent were amazing with nice Jacuzzi in it but the facility of hot water was poor .location was good . the variety in breakfast was ok but the quality was not upto the mart they should improve it .the view of the royal tent was not good.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Himanshu T
Reviewed 9 February 2016 via mobile

One of among those places which i really like in and around Jaipur,Rajasthan. Specially the surprise that i got early in the morning when a flock of beautiful birds,mostly peacocks,came on to the garden.They were 13-14 in number and i had the luxury of clicking their high resolution photos sitting only 15 meters away from them in the same garden...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank disha s
Faridabad, India
Reviewed 6 February 2016 via mobile

The property is very beautiful well maintained nice hospitatlity staff is very friendly we were 2 couples we njoyed a lot at the pool ,the food was quite good but the food was a not that good as expected but i ll visit rajasthali resort again for sure😏

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank sunnys711

261 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (199)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (50)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (29)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Other (78)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (62)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (34)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kookas
3.4 km away
Lohagarh Fort Resort Jaipur
2.8 km away
Fairmont Jaipur
Fairmont Jaipur
#1 of 8 in Kookas
890 reviews
2.9 km away
Le Meridien Jaipur
Le Meridien Jaipur
#4 of 8 in Kookas
689 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.6 km away
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
#14 of 372 in Jaipur
3,102 reviews
15.3 km away
Lebua Resort Jaipur
Lebua Resort Jaipur
#110 of 372 in Jaipur
357 reviews
3.3 km away
Tree of Life Resort & Spa Jaipur
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Concierge
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Nestled among the Aravallis –Rajasthali Resort & Spa represents the amazing conjunction of kingly Rajasthan and quaint Aravallis. The magnificent history-clad Aravalli hills form the backdrop of our resort, allowing our visitors to soak up the glory of the valiant land. We attempt to create and maintain the ideal Rajasthan feel for our guests who choose our resort for the very same experience. Replete with all modern amenities and services, we endeavor to recreate the aura of royalty for our valuable guests. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Rajasthali Resort and Spa

Address: Jaipur Delhi Highway, Kookas 303101, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Kookas
Price Range: RM426 - RM1,151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Rajasthali Resort and Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Rajasthali Resort and Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Rajasthali Resort and Spa staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Ajmer City, Rajasthan, India

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Rajasthali Resort and Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“stay in the tents”
 of 5 bubbles sridhar_vasudev, 11 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Try out the luxury tents... Place rooms can be a little closed space type.”
 of 5 bubbles Arindam009, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“They had poor maintenance as i see from outside/ from lobby areas..So at your own risk please.”
 of 5 bubbles AnkushJain1, 24 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Take a tent through a travel portal”
 of 5 bubbles Linenwalas, 4 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Avoid 1107 and 1108 as these are just in front.”
 of 5 bubbles Welc0meP, 25 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5