We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Hastings Top 10 Holiday Park

    610 Windsor Avenue, Hastings 4122, New Zealand
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$59
    View Deal
    Traveller (25)
    Room & Suite (4)
    Pool & Beach (3)
    Overview
    • Excellent42%
    • Very good33%
    • Average14%
    • Poor7%
    • Terrible4%
    Travellers talk about
    “splash planet” (50 reviews)
    “motel unit” (16 reviews)
    “powered site” (7 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Pool
    Family Rooms
    Kitchenette
    Wheelchair Access
    Laundry Service
    Tennis Court
    Self-Serve Laundry
    4.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$59
      View Deal
    • View details
      US$52
      View Deal
    View all 1 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (292)
    There are newer reviews for Hastings Top 10 Holiday Park
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    61 - 65 of 287 reviews

    Reviewed 15 December 2016

    This is the second time we have stayed at this park, first time in 2013. The facilities for the pool and playground are just as great, but the ablution blocks were a great disappointment, very unclean compared to our last visit. The top ten parks...More

    Thank bilderbecklc
    Response from HastingsTop10, Front Office Manager at Hastings Top 10 Holiday ParkResponded 17 December 2016

    Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you were disappointed with the cleanliness of the ablution blocks at our park during your recent stay. We strive to have the highest of standards throughout the park, whether in the rooms or the main...More

    Reviewed 28 November 2016 via mobile

    The park was nice, it had a good layout and a nice family area with a play ground including a pool and a spa. Compared to the other parks we have stayed at this month it just wasnt what we expected. Firstly, they charge the...More

    Thank Barrycooter
    Response from HastingsTop10, Front Office Manager at Hastings Top 10 Holiday ParkResponded 1 December 2016

    Thank you for your recent review of our park. We will take into consideration your comments regarding our metered showers, it would be a good idea for guests to be able to see how long they have left once starting the shower. We strive to...More

    Reviewed 18 November 2016 via mobile

    We are top ten members and this is the worst one we've been to. The amenities weren't very clean and the kitchen had dirty cloths in it. On top of the high fee you have to pay to camp, the showers only last six minutes...More

    Thank H03m
    Response from HastingsTop10, Front Office Manager at Hastings Top 10 Holiday ParkResponded 20 November 2016

    Thank you for your recent review of our park. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your recent stay with us. With regards to our metered showers, this is quite a common occurrence in holiday parks nowadays, and is the best way...More

    Reviewed 30 October 2016

    We stayed in our camper van, and made use of the fascilities. The toilets and showers were clean and well kept. We used the kitchens outdoors as the weather permitted it. As it was out of season we were able to book the private spa...More

    Thank Kajsa G
    Reviewed 9 October 2016 via mobile

    Our kids chose this place for our Hawkes Bay weekend away, and my wife and I enjoyed it too. Our Motel unit was clean, spacious, had a nice view of the park and everything we needed in it. The staff were friendly and helpful and...More

    Thank travellingbayleys
    Response from HastingsTop10, Front Office Manager at Hastings Top 10 Holiday ParkResponded 20 November 2016

    Thank you for your review, we are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing your family again!

    Valdez Motor Lodge
    92 reviews
    #2 of 18 hotels in Hastings
     
    The Magpie Motel
    26 reviews
    #7 of 18 hotels in Hastings
     
    Portmans Motor Lodge
    65 reviews
    #3 of 18 hotels in Hastings
     
    Mangapapa Hotel
    247 reviews
    #1 of 5 hotels in Havelock North
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Free Parking
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Laundry Service
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Tennis Court
    • Heated pool
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$57 - US$105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 40
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Hastings Top 10 Holiday Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • New Zealand >
    • North Island >
    • Hawke's Bay Region >
    • Hastings
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (25)
    Room & Suite (4)
    Pool & Beach (3)
    Dining (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (15)
    Family and Play Areas (9)
    Nearby
    Valdez Motor Lodge
    92 reviews
    1.38 km away
     
    The Magpie Motel
    26 reviews
    1.48 km away
     
    Portmans Motor Lodge
    65 reviews
    1.89 km away
     
    Mangapapa Hotel
    247 reviews
    3.54 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Vidal Estate Winery Restaurant
    293 reviews
    .58 km away
    Star Of India Authentic Indian Restaurant
    56 reviews
    1.37 km away
    St. Georges Restaurant
    194 reviews
    1.41 km away
    Focal Point Cinema and Cafe
    110 reviews
    1.59 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Birdwoods Gallery
    289 reviews
    4.82 km away
    Hawkes Bay Farmers Market
    177 reviews
    2.12 km away
    Askerne Vineyards
    36 reviews
    4.14 km away
    Arataki Honey Visitor Centre
    279 reviews
    4.35 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Hastings Top 10 Holiday Park staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "Great cabins for families, didn't hear other travellers at all, close to town."
    Read review
    "There are different types of accommodation motel, cabin, tent and caravan sites."
    Read review
    "friends stayed in the cabin at the front which sleeps 9 people. Including a spa, separate play area, clothes..."
    Read review
    "not sure. we stay in our camper."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing