We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa

AMOMAUS$132*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$135*
US$132*
Great Deal
US$135*
US$135*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,100 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,064: English reviews
Myrtleford, Australia
Reviewed 15 August 2015 via mobile

Late lunch by the pool with great gluten free options. Only downside was the plastic glass for the beer. Staff were attentive and helpful and were nore than happy to check with the kitchen for my dietary requirements.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nicole C
Ajay V, General Manager at Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Nicole C, Thanks and appreciate your feedback, I am glad to hear that your found the service friendly and attentive as our team is the greatest asset we have. I do acknowledge the comments regarding the plastic cups but unfortunately due to the restriction of glass usage around the pool area we are limited with the options available but...

Sydney
Reviewed 15 August 2015

A relaxed resort without being over the top. Always felt comfortable. Staff are so helpful; absolutely NO ATTITUDE from any of them They talk to and deal with you like family. Excellent one bed apartment. Beautifully cleaned. A few suggestions; find an alternate to the noisy leaf blower at 9am. More variety on the menu. The people; Ajay is a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MJG1947
Ajay V, General Manager at Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear MJG1947, Greatly appreciate your kind feedback regarding your recent stay with us, I am glad that the team left a positive impact on your overall experience as we pride ourselves with providing our guests the best service experience. I will discuss your feedback with the team as they will be equally proud of the comments as I am. Hope...

Reviewed 13 August 2015 via mobile

The Pullman was a great location to holiday in Palm Cove. One of only few beachfront hotels. Offering many rooms but not overcrowded due to the layout and large pool area. Staff were welcoming though didn't offer to take my bags to my room. I thought this was standard hotel service? Arriving in my room in the far left hand...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Djlouise
Ajay V, General Manager at Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Djlouise, Greatly appreciate your feedback regarding the recent stay with us, please accept my sincerest apologies for the small inconvenience during you stay. I do understand and acknowledge your comments regarding the arrival process especially assistance with bags and would like to confirm that we do provide assistance and would like to extend my apologies. I am also disappointed...

Surfers Paradise, Australia
Reviewed 13 August 2015

Beautiful resort, gardens, grounds, pool, entrance foyer, close to everything Palm Cove has to offer but just out of the way to ensure peace and quiet. They are typical of all of the standard things people write in their reviews. Our experience was both amazing and disappointing. The staff were simply amazing, awesome, professional, courteous, nothing too much trouble, went...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Glenn M
Ajay V, General Manager at Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Glen M, Many thanks for your review and I regret that your stay and experience at the Resort didn’t meet your expectations. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I am pleased that our team left a positive impression with you; they are our greatest asset and continually endeavour to provide the best possible service for our guests....

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 11 August 2015

We only had one night here but found the reception staff to be so welcoming and friendly. The Barramundi we ate for dinner in the restaurant was amazing. As I am coeliac I appreciated the individually wrapped gluten free bread at breakfast, but to avoid cross contamination, perhaps a small toaster dedicated to us who really do have to eat...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank heywood-garfield
Ajay V, General Manager at Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear heywood-garfield, Thank you for an amazing feedback regarding your recent stay with at the resort, I am very pleased to hear that the team made an positive impact as we continuously try and enhance our service delivery. I do acknowledge your comments regarding the toaster and will share your feedback with the Executive Chef and will look into getting...

Kilcunda
Reviewed 30 July 2015

You have to hand it to Accor, they really do service excellence well. On arrival we were treated with warm and friendly smiles at the front desk which set the 'tone' for the week of our visit. The staff booked us restaurants, snorkeling trips, visits to a crocodile farm. all with advice on what to expect and experience. The Bar...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank phantom W
Ajay V, General Manager at Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear phantom W, Thankyou for taking the time to share your experience on Trip Advisor after your recent stay with us. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and delighted to hear that our team left such a positive impression with you. I will definitely share your kind comments with the team especially Martin and George as they...

Ballarat, Australia
Reviewed 29 July 2015

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dave548
Ajay V, General Manager at Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Sydney
Reviewed 29 July 2015 via mobile

We thought we'd booked Port Douglas so were a bit worried to be sent back to Palm cover. In fact it was great. We were very comfortable and happy with our stay. Great staff. Got a good breakfast deal from reception which took $11 per person off the breakky cost - makes a big difference. Would stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mands270710
Ajay V, General Manager at Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear mands270710, Thanks for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, we are delighted to hear that you had a great stay with us. I am also pleased to hear that you were able to utilise our breakfast offerings as we work hard to deliver a great product at affordable prices. From the team and me we hope...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 25 July 2015

We recently stayed for one night and found the hotel to be lovely. We had a twin room and it was really big with two single beds. Lovely and bright and plenty of room for cases etc, lovely big bathroom as well. Buffet breakfast was included which was lovely. Great staff in every area. Would happily stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank hols_rus2014
Ajay V, General Manager at Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear hols_rus2014, Greatly appreciate you feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I would agree that the twin rooms are very comfortable and are bigger than a standard Hotel room and I am glad that you were able to enjoy the facilities at the resort including the Breakfast. Our staff is our biggest asset and very pleased to hear that...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 22 July 2015 via mobile

Very enjoyable few nights at sea temple. Great location a short stroll into the main strip at Palm cove. Rebecca at reception was just lovely to deal with on many occasions. Nothing was too much trouble and good sized rooms. Food wasn't much but would recommend to others as have countless food options on doorstep.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kat-moimoi
Ajay V, General Manager at Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Kat-moimoi, Thank you for your kind comments regarding your recent stay with us, I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, We’re fortunate to have a very good team at the hotel who strive to offer our guests the best possible service with a friendly and efficient approach. I will personally share your comments...

529 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (500)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (93)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (88)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
View from Room (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (53)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (214)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (5)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Palm Cove
0.3 km away
Alamanda Palm Cove by Lancemore
0.8 km away
The Reef House Palm Cove - MGallery Collection
0.7 km away
The Reef Retreat Palm Cove
The Reef Retreat Palm Cove
#2 of 12 in Palm Cove
526 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Mantra Amphora
Mantra Amphora
#8 of 12 in Palm Cove
1,024 reviews
35.5 km away
Sheraton Grand Mirage Resort, Port Douglas
0.8 km away
Sarayi Boutique Hotel
Sarayi Boutique Hotel
#9 of 12 in Palm Cove
304 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Beachfront
  • Free Internet
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Airport Transportation
  • Conference Facilities
  • Concierge
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa

Address: 5 Triton St, Palm Cove, Queensland 4879, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Cairns Region > Palm Cove
Price Range: RM496 - RM1,305 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Agoda, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sea Temple Resort And Spa Palm Cove
Sea Temple Resort & Spa Palm Cove Hotel Palm Cove
Sea Temple Resort Palm Cove
Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa Queensland
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Palm Cove
#3 Family Hotel in Palm Cove
#4 Romantic Hotel in Palm Cove
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Palm Cove
#5 Spa Hotel in Palm Cove
#6 Luxury Hotel in Palm Cove
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa staff and other travellers.
14 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (14)

Questions? Get answers from Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We had a 3rd floor apartment overlooking the pool. Large patio area.”
KeeperSydneyNSW, 28 Apr 2017 | Read review
“The studio rooms have a spa bath which is great but you will need to ask for toiletries and bath robes.”
sushchy83, 25 Apr 2017 | Read review
“We had a villa with our own pool but other types of accommodation had pool frontage”
118carlenes, 25 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Rooms with a balcony overlooking the pool would help get the best view during your stay”
441sashab, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a pool view”
pamelaedgehill, 2 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
AMOMA
US$132* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$135
Hotwire.comUS$135
Hotels.comUS$135
View all 6 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates