We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

7 Falls Apartments

{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
  • Excellent24%
  • Very good52%
  • Average14%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible10%
  • 2 Apr 2017
    “Good property but charged us unfairly”
  • 21 Feb 2017
    “Cleanliness needs to be addressed”
62 Pascoe St, Apollo Bay, Victoria 3233 Australia See on map
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
Laundry Service
4.5 Star accommodation
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
See what travellers are saying:
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 28 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2017

We booked the place and were quoted $355 per night for 7 adults as according to them there were 7 places for sleep. We were not sure it there would be 7 or 8 people and were told if there is going to be eighth...More

Thank Sales r
Response from lcf24277, Manager at 7 Falls ApartmentsResponded 4 April 2017

Thanks for the review, You claim you were unfairly treated when we had our staff make up extra bedding for your group of 8 that you booked it all costs money for the linen hire and the time required. You were given a rate that...More

Reviewed 22 February 2017

We stayed here for 1 night, what a disappointment! The apartment was dirty, cobwebs in the corners of the bedrooms and in the windows, dirty bathrooms, dirty couches, greasy & filthy barbecue, overgrown weeds where there's a clothes line making it impossible to hang clothes...More

Thank SmokeyManor
Reviewed 14 February 2017

We stayed one night. The 3-bedroom apartment we rented was dirty. We experienced a lingering smell of old grease, stains on the living room furniture, dirty floors especially in the main washroom (accumulated dirt) as well as dirty and greasy pots & pans left in...More

Thank RoamingSuitcase
Reviewed 24 January 2017

we stayed here for one night from Warrnambool it was lovely nice apartments with all one would ask for with a well built kitchen. spacious rooms and nice place to unwind and break your journey from 12 Apostles. supermarket and restaurants arent too far either...More

1  Thank Rabzie86
Reviewed 21 November 2016 via mobile

We stayed here and found it to be a lovely 3 bedroom apartment. Did not think it was good value for money but it is a great place for a family. It's off the main road so nice and quiet. Strangely all the bedrooms have...More

Thank infojunkieQld
View more reviews
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Laundry Service
Non-Smoking Hotel
Refrigerator in room
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
Price range
US$230 - US$334 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Australia > Victoria > Apollo Bay
Nearby HotelsSee all 12 hotels in Apollo Bay
Seaview Motel and Apartments
255 reviews
.03 km away
Sandpiper Motel
659 reviews
.10 km away
Coastal Motel
216 reviews
.12 km away
Apollo Bay Waterfront Motor Inn
1,383 reviews
.12 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 34 restaurants in Apollo Bay
Dooleys Ice Cream - The Ice Cream Tub
493 reviews
.58 km away
Apollo Bay Bakery
595 reviews
.42 km away
Dragon Bay Inn Chinese Restaurant
286 reviews
.29 km away
Sandy Feet Cafe
338 reviews
.38 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 28 attractions in Apollo Bay
Great Ocean Walk
538 reviews
.27 km away
Mariners Lookout
248 reviews
1.25 km away
Mait's Rest
737 reviews
.86 km away
Great Ocean Road Visitor Information Centre
101 reviews
.28 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from 7 Falls Apartments staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Make sure you get right price for right number of people"
Read review
"Good for big group."
Read review
"The end condos are bigger than the middle ones."
Read review
"All the apartments are along a short row. The furthest one in is hard to do parking if you are driving a long..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing