We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Albany Holiday Park

    550 Albany Highway, Albany, Western Australia 6330, Australia
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    No availability for your dates from these sites
    Traveller (10)
    Room & Suite (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (15)
    Overview
    • Excellent48%
    • Very good27%
    • Average7%
    • Poor6%
    • Terrible12%
    Travellers talk about
    “stayed here” (15 reviews)
    “double bed” (2 reviews)
    Free Parking
    Kitchenette
    Pets Allowed
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Breakfast included
    Pool
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    We're sorry, there are no rooms available on TripAdvisor. Please change your dates, or view all Albany hotels with availability
    Write a Review
    Reviews (66)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 66 reviews

    Reviewed 5 May 2017 via mobile

    Stayed here for 5 days, large spacious grass sites with concrete slabs, old but clean amenities, dog friendly park. Close to Coles supermarket and easy drive to city centre & attractions such as the Anzac Centre

    Thank Russell F
    Response from Park M, Manager at Albany Holiday ParkResponded 9 May 2017

    Hi Russell. Thanks so much for your feedback. We love being central to all the attractions Albany has to offer and we are so glad you enjoyed your time here with us and hope to see you again next time you pass this way.

    Reviewed 27 April 2017 via mobile

    We arrived in the evening. The bbq zone was old a rusty. After having a look at the cabin we where disappointed. Everything was dirty and the smell in the cabin was bad. Unfortunately the counter was closed so we had to stay. We had...More

    2  Thank Phmatt
    Response from Park M, Manager at Albany Holiday ParkResponded 2 May 2017

    We do appreciate the time you have taken to let us know about your experience with us here. After you showed me the photos we attended to the situation immediately and took care of your concerns. We could not smell sweat in the bathroom however...More

    Reviewed 18 April 2017

    Stayed here recently over the Easter weekend with quite a large group and was very well delighted with the park overall. The maintenance and up keep was great and very nice to experience a well looked after caravan park. Our requests were accommodated to a...More

    Thank RachelD91
    Response from Park M, Manager at Albany Holiday ParkResponded 24 April 2017

    Hi Rachel. Thank you so much for your kind words. We take so much pride in our park and customer service is our highest priority. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you next time. Carol and Brendon

    Reviewed 20 March 2017 via mobile

    After a accident with our van, we were stuck in Albany to have repairs done & carried out, 2 months actually. We stayed here over this time and could not express how greatful we feel for everything Carol and Brendon done for us over this...More

    1  Thank Deb W
    Response from Park M, Manager at Albany Holiday ParkResponded 25 March 2017

    Oh Deb thanks so much. You are so welcome and you have been such a pleasure to have here. One of my favourite saying is "if you have too much food build a bigger table" and this applies to helping out particularly when people like...More

    Reviewed 6 March 2017 via mobile

    My partner and I stayed here for the Motul Racewars weekend. Our entire weekend was outstanding. The accommodation here is pristine, clean and tidy. The bathhroom blocks are the cleanest and best presented that both my partner and i have ever seen. My partner travels...More

    2  Thank Juppjupp13
    Response from Park M, Manager at Albany Holiday ParkResponded 9 March 2017

    Thank you so much for letting us know about your stay with us. It certainly was an exciting weekend here in Albany and we are so happy you enjoyed being with us. We hope that we will see you next time you're in Albany. thanks...More

    Emu Point Motel & Apartments
    233 reviews
    #2 of 13 hotels in Albany
     
    Country Comfort Amity Motel Albany
    332 reviews
    #1 of 13 hotels in Albany
     
    The Koorabup Motel
    161 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in Denmark
     
    Ace Motor Inn
    218 reviews
    #7 of 13 hotels in Albany
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$100 - US$119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette
    • Number of rooms
    • 90
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Cheap Tickets and Hotwire so you can book your Albany Holiday Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Australia >
    • Western Australia >
    • Albany
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (10)
    Room & Suite (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (15)
    Family and Play Areas (1)
    Nearby
    The Koorabup Motel
    161 reviews
    46.22 km away
     
    Ace Motor Inn
    218 reviews
    2.69 km away
     
    Country Comfort Amity Motel Albany
    332 reviews
    3.45 km away
     
    Emu Point Motel & Apartments
    233 reviews
    7.93 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Curry Leaf
    391 reviews
    3.48 km away
    Joop Thai
    241 reviews
    4.57 km away
    Albany Fish & Chips
    67 reviews
    4.35 km away
    Oranje Tractor wine
    40 reviews
    3.66 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    The Albany Convict Gaol & Museum
    171 reviews
    5.54 km away
    Dog Rock
    245 reviews
    4.87 km away
    Mt Melville Lookout
    62 reviews
    4.21 km away
    Oranje Tractor Wine
    30 reviews
    3.76 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Kylie B
    3 September 2015|
    Answer
    Response from Park M | Property representative |
    Hi Kylie $189.00 per night for fully self contained cabin Regards Reception
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Enjoy an outdoor game of chess with large 12 inch chess peices - lots of other outdoor activities. close to..."
    Read review
    "Don't stay here"
    Read review
    "Don't waste your money here. Much better places for less."
    Read review
    "We stayed in a powered site but my father in law stayed in the ensuite sites and it was large and comfortable..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing