We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Ibis Styles Albany

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ibis Styles Albany
View Map
{"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

528 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ibis Styles Albany
See the most recent reviews
Showing 514: English reviews
Singapore
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Rooms were clean enough , bed was comfortable. I needed a late check out and was able to extend till 6 pm by paying a small fee. WiFi was non-existent though, be it in the restaurant or our rooms. It was a bit far from town but I know about this when I picked this hotel. Service in the restaurant...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank aurora26
Roverend, Manager at Ibis Styles Albany, responded to this review

Dear Aurora Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am sorry that you experienced bad wi-fi reception during your stay, we have recently had our wi-fi upgraded and this has greatly improved the service however as there are a number of separate blocks to the property when the weather is stormy this can interfere with the...

Verwood, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 August 2014

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Trevor K
Roverend, Manager at Ibis Styles Albany, responded to this review

Perth
Reviewed 23 July 2014

Comfortable bed, aircon heats up room quickly. However shower wasn't cleaned properly, hair everywhere. Bathroom door kept locking itself. No microwave, must go to reception to use one, which is very poor considering there was room above mini fridge to put one. No room in bathroom to put toiletries bag. Price was cheap, which is why our review sin't rated...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank feelingr00vy
Roverend, Manager at Ibis Styles Albany, responded to this review

We are concerned to hear about your recent stay and would like to contact you so we may investigate your concerns further. We endeavour to provide comfortable, clean, good value accommodation offered by friendly staff with good value food and beverage. I am sorry that we did not meet your expectation but would like to discuss this further. Best regards...

Renmark, South Australia, Australia
Reviewed 19 July 2014

Our group stayed 3 night here to experience Albany. Some found the rooms not cleaned to the expected standard, meals were ok. Only one washing machine and dryer for large motel. While the staff were helpful some of the group found it hard to get the drink they were after

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TonyT22
Roverend, Manager at Ibis Styles Albany, responded to this review

We would greatly appreciate your assistance in contacting us with regards to your recent stay at our hotel. It is of a great concern that you felt the cleanliness was not up to the standard required as we pride ourselves on being able to provide exceptionally clean rooms, with good value food and beverage and hospitable staff and it is...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 17 July 2014

My husband and I recently stayed just one night (thankfully) at this property. The whole place is very tired and needs a complete overhaul. Worst for me was the fact that the bathroom window had a fixed open mesh right along the top and the room was so cold that it made showering a very unpleasant experience. In summer this...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lisie49
Roverend, Manager at Ibis Styles Albany, responded to this review

Thank you for your advice regarding your recent stay at Ibis Styles. I am sorry to hear of your experience with the opening along the top of the bathroom window, this is used for venting from the bathroom to allow steam to escape. The bathrooms at the property were fully renovated last year however windows were not replaced at that...

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 11 July 2014

My office book this place for me, I arrived late afternoon and found the room hadn't been cleaned. Dirty glasses and rubbish around the room, bed had clearly been slept in. bashroom was a mess.. Closed the door and walked back to reception. Lady was nice and upgraded me to the next room up as that was the only ones...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Driving4Work
Roverend, Manager at Ibis Styles Albany, responded to this review

Firstly I would like to apologise for the oversight on check in whereby you were not given the correct room. If we were able to get the opportunity to welcome you back we would like to be able to demonstrate to you that this is not a normal occurrence and that the majority of rooms do have relatively large parking...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 4 July 2014 via mobile

The staff is nice and helpful but I won't choose to stay here again. The TV in first room that I was given didn't work. The staff was nice enough to give me another room. The wifi doesn't work unless you're close to the main block. The bedsheet was dirty - there was black stains and particles on it. Accor...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kukuhorse
Roverend, Manager at Ibis Styles Albany, responded to this review

I am sorry to hear that your stay was not an enjoyable one. We have recently upgraded our wi-fi in order to provide a better service to our guests and we are in the process of investigating to see why this was not working effectively during your stay. As a platinum member I apologise that you were not recognised as...

Maitland, Australia
Reviewed 2 July 2014

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Julie E
Roverend, Manager at Ibis Styles Albany, responded to this review

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 1 July 2014

For what it costs, this hotel is good value. The reception staff are efficient, and check in and out were very quick. The rooms are basic. The air conditioner was noisy and the wi-if didn't work - I think we were too far from the mother ship in unit 49! We did not eat in the restaurant - but saw...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JennySco1953
Roverend, Manager at Ibis Styles Albany, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and I am sorry to hear that your wi-fi did not work efficiently, we have recently upgraded our wi-fi throughout the property and following your review we are investigating why there was not coverage to your room and seeking to improve that issue. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 30 June 2014

I stayed here one night for business in May 2014. I had a lovely little room at the back of the property which was nice and quiet. Unfortunately I could hear the sound of showers and flushing toilets from the rooms next to me but otherwise no noise issues. The room was a little outdated (furniture wise) and small but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie2192
Roverend, Owner at Ibis Styles Albany, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back

115 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (88)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Other (38)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Albany hotels
0.6 km away
Ace Motor Inn
Ace Motor Inn
#6 of 13 in Albany
205 reviews
1.7 km away
Comfort Inn Albany
Comfort Inn Albany
#9 of 13 in Albany
84 reviews
1.3 km away
Country Comfort Amity Motel Albany
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 km away
BEST WESTERN Albany Motel & Apartments
6.8 km away
Emu Point Motel & Apartments
1.5 km away
Quality Suites Banksia Gardens Albany
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to ibis Styles Albany Hotel The ibis Styles Albany Hotel is centrally located and close to all the Great Southern region's tourist attractions and landmarks including Whale World, The Gap, the ANZAC Memorial and Bluff Knoll to name a few. Ibis Styles Albany is your ideal Albany accommodation choice whether travelling for business or leisure, or as individuals, couples or families. The ibis Bar & Grill is located in the hotel, a favorite with locals and visitors alike, offering a delicious and competitively priced menu, plus a wide variety of quality wines. Facilities, Services and Warm Hospitality On-site facilities and services provided by ibis Styles Albany include free outside parking, Wifi internet access throughout the hotel and rooms, air conditioning, tea and coffee facilities as well as room service dinner available from the ibis Bar & Grill. With room types to suit all needs and budgets, the resort offers 50 spacious accommodation rooms including Deluxe suites, Family rooms and Standard rooms. Quality and value Albany accommodation combined with warm and welcoming hospitality makes the ibis Styles Albany the perfect base for your Albany visit. We look forward to welcoming you! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Albany

Address: 369 Albany Highway, Albany, Western Australia 6330, Australia (Formerly All Seasons)
Region: Australia > Western Australia > Albany
Price Range: RM238 - RM497 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Ibis Styles Albany 4*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Ibis Styles Albany reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Albany Hotel Albany
Hotel Style:
#4 Luxury Hotel in Albany
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Ibis Styles Albany staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We like the rooms that face the garden.”
 of 5 bubbles dianevdk, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Back rooms the best”
 of 5 bubbles 283rosss, 11 Feb 2017 | Read review
“don't have breakfast”
 of 5 bubbles franey1944, 1 Jan 2017 | Read review
“we were in side room which was quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles annbo2016, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
“They have some out the back away from the highway.”
 of 5 bubbles 415GerardC, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5