Bayview Geographe Resort

Bayview Geographe Resort

555 Bussell Highway, Busselton, Western Australia 6280 Australia
Beach at resort
Traveller (286)
Panorama of the Garden Villa at the Bayview Geographe Resort
360
Panoramas (11)
Room & Suite (219)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#4 of 16 hotels in Busselton
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
Surrounded by whispering peppermint trees and fringed by the white sand shores of Geographe Bay, Bayview Geographe Resort combines secluded fully renovated private villas with sociable, family-friendly facilities. Whether you’re planning a romantic honeymoon in Western Australia or travelling with friends, there are 1,000 ways to spend your days at our Busselton beach resort. Take a peaceful stroll through beautifully tended gardens or enjoy some sporting action on our tennis, basketball and beach volleyball courts. It’s a few steps to the beach, where you can swim, snorkel, sunbathe or simply enjoy the endless Indian Ocean views. Children are welcome at our heated indoor pool. The resort is a peaceful base from which to explore the best of the Margaret River region.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Beach
Bicycle rental
Children's playground
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
BBQ facilities
Parking
Public wifi
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Fence around pool
Mini golf
Tennis court
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Kitchenette
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Family
Languages Spoken
English, French, Chinese, German and 3 more

Location

555 Bussell Highway, Busselton, Western Australia 6280 Australia
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 42 out of 100
42
Perth Airport
201.9 km
See all flights
815Reviews8Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 258
  • 288
  • 164
  • 65
  • 40
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Theresa V wrote a review Jul 2020
Perth, Australia
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Having booked up literally just after the regional borders reopened, we got a great price for 6 nights stay in a 2 bedroom self contained villa.
Very friendly staff on reception and they rang just before we came down, letting us know that their indoor pool was out of use. They gave us the option to cancel, or free use of the pool in the hotel next door.
As it's a Winter holiday, we had no plans on using the pool, so it didn't effect us. The beach is a 5 minute walk from our villa, with a large grass area with a few barbeque facilities.
The resort is easy to find, along the very busy Bussel Highway. Can be hard to get out of,especially turning right, just need to be patient. Lots of other hotels and accommodation close by. Within walking distance are a grocery store, coffee/ bakery, fish and chips, a pharmacy and a newsagent.
The tennis courts were popular with racquets and balls available for hire. Courts need to be booked to use.
The villa we were in was very clean, quite old, no dish washer and limited kitchen ware. But we don't have a dish washer at home and was planning on eating out, so it didn't bother us.
Everything was in working order. Appreciated the heating, especially as it hit 2 degrees one morning!
We used the washing machine and dryer a few times and the line dryer was handy, we brought our own too.
As the villa wasn't serviced for a few days, we asked for clean bath towels and mat,that we got straight away. We bought toilet rolls and tissue as 3 rolls provided wouldn't last - but on the Sunday, it was serviced and everything replenished.
There is a restaurant, but we didn't use it. Seemed popular with other guests.
The grounds are well maintained and good parking facilities.
Lots of young families here as well as older couples.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Athif Mohamed, General Manager at Bayview Geographe Resort
Responded 30 Jul 2020
Dear Theresa, Thank you for your valued and very detailed feedback. We are delighted to read your review and learn that our resort suited to your needs well, and that you had an excellent stay with us. My teams here are overjoyed to read your complements and are very grateful to you for appreciating their hard work, thank you Theresa. It was unfortunate that we had our indoor heated pool out of operation unexpectedly due to the breakdown of the heater. We have received our brand new heater, installed it and our guests are enjoying the heated indoor pool once again. Thank you for staying with us Theresa. We look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, M. Athif General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stacey Courtney wrote a review May 2020
Perth, Australia
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We visited this week for a mini family getaway from Perth amid the crazy corona situation. I’d researched online and seen many good reviews for Bayview Geographe so we booked a three bedroom villa for our family of 4 - I mainly booked this villa type because of the spa bath!! 😊

Check in was easy, the room was wonderful (big, spacious, clean and the spa was amazing after a cold day exploring!) and the grounds are lovely.

We’d stay again if the price was right but others should be aware of a couple of things;

The pool isn’t exactly indoors. It’s essentially a pool in a big glass structure, it’s cold on a chilly day and the photos online of a beautiful structure surrounded by lush plants isn’t what you’ll find. It’s older in style, at the back of the property near what I think is an old building? The kids enjoyed it and that’s the main thing though!

The mini golf.. well.. it isn’t mini golf and we were disappointed as this was to be a main attraction for us. It’s a few putting greens. Hardly a mini golf course.

The meal we had at the restaurant was one of the worst I’ve ever had - I recommend you to go down the road to one of the fab pubs or cafes for a meal instead.

Also, house keeping never came despite being told they would to change towels and take away our meal from the restaurant. They were however literally waiting outside our room at 10am on the dot as we were checking out..

All in all a nice spot for a night or two but the facilities are a bit outdated.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM_Athif, General Manager at Bayview Geographe Resort
Responded 2 Jun 2020
Dear Stacey, Thank you for your detailed feedback. We are pleased to know that you and your family had a lovely stay at the resort. We are indeed doing a lot of upgrade to the resort. The old building has been decommissioned and is being demolished to pave way for our new building. We are also in the process of building our new swimming pool which will eventually replace the existing one. Thank you for your stay and we look forward to serving you again soon. Sincerely, M. Athif General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Peter S wrote a review Mar 2021
Melbourne, Australia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I needed a few quick days of relaxation away from Perth so booked in for 3 nights at Bayview. Probably the only minor niggle with my break was the overcast weather on a few occasions. The best day was Friday when I had to leave, as is always my luck.
The resort itself ticked all the boxes and as I scored a spa room, it well and truly made my stay. My room was spotless and more than adequate for a solo traveller. Check in was super quick and staff were very polite and welcoming as per usual. I only wish that a microwave was included in the resort rooms rather than upgrading to the more expensive rooms as being on my own, it wasn’t worth the extra cost just for the sake of this appliance.
Luckily I picked a date well outside the peak season so I knew it would be quiet and peaceful. The natural surrounds are fantastic and well maintained. Sitting outside at night chilling out while enjoying a beer and a meal was bliss.
A lot of my time was spent either in the indoor heated pool or along a stretch of beautiful clean beaches near the resort. I always stay here for my breaks and have always recommended this slice of paradise to my friends. Thanks again and I’ll be back!!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Athif Mohamed, General Manager at Bayview Geographe Resort
Responded 29 Mar 2021
WOW! What an excellent feedback and full 5 out of 5 rating, thank you very much indeed Peter! Welcome back! It is always a delight to have you stay with us. It is wonderful to know that you love our resort, facilities and location so much and that you always have great stays with us. Pick a time with wondaful weather on your next visit which is always in abundance in the region. Our clean, clam beautiful beach is perhaps one of the best beaches in Australia and we are so proud to have it in our own backyard here. It is enjoyed well by all of our guests. Come back to enjoy this again soon. Look forward to welcoming you for your next stay soon. Do pick a time for best weather! Sincerely, M. Athif General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vineet N wrote a review Sept 2020
Perth, Australia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed for 5 nights in a 2 bedroom villa last week. We were told that they were recently refurbished. The rooms were very spacious with good facilities all round. The villa came with its private washing machine and dryer. But if you were in a studio apartment then there are common laundry facilities within a short walking distance from the rooms. Laundry powder is also provided free of cost from reception. All additional bathroom linen, coffee, tea etc. are provided from reception. There are only limited housekeeping facilities as this is more for families who come for a longer time than usual hotels. So please do not expect the bedrooms to be made during your stay. Nurul and Emily on the desk are pleasant to deal with and area always ready for a quick chat. Coffee from Spinnakers restaurant is also good. The beds area amazingly comfortable.

The best bit is, the beach is literally within 2-3 minutes walking from your apartment. We couldn't enjoy that this time as the weather was pretty bad. They even have a small barbecue and picnic area close to the beach area. Take your swimmers all year round as they have a beautiful heated indoor pool. All in all, will definitely go and stay again in this place and will recommend to all who want to visit Busselton!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Athif Mohamed, General Manager at Bayview Geographe Resort
Responded 29 Sept 2020
Dear Vineett, WOW, what an amazing review and full 5 out of 5 rating, thank you very much indeed Vineet. It is an absolute delight for my teams and I to know that you and your family loved our resort and had a very memorable experience with us. Our refurbished rooms and the new furniture have been well received by guests and we are glad that you enjoyed these along with the beautiful beach, facilities and activities at the resort. Thank you for your stay and recommending our resort to others. We look forward to welcoming you back. Yours Sincerely, M. Athif General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Reena wrote a review Jan 2020
Perth, Australia
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We've always enjoyed staying at this resort, and hence this was our 5th visit, and this was most disappointing!. We waited over 2 hrs in the heat, for the room to be ready at check-in. Members are allowed a late check-out at 12:00, and check-in at 1pm. This only leaves an hour for the cleaners to get the rooms ready, hence the massive delay. We had overseas visitors, including my 79 year old mum, and we weren't even allowed to sit in the airconditioned restaurant whilst we waited, as it was closed during the day. The crockery, utensils and glassware are limited, compared to previous stays; which is an inconvenience when you book a 3 bedroom apartment with 6 adults.
Pool was filthy and need of a good clean! The place is under renovation, and the service is poor, yet they are still charging normal rates. I was assured the manager would call me to discuss my concerns and disappoinment, but its been 2 weeks, and I still haven't heard from any staff at the hotel
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM_Athif, General Manager at Bayview Geographe Resort
Responded 29 Jan 2020
Thank you kindly for taking the time to send through your valued feedback. We are really sorry to hear your of your inconvenience for not having the room ready by 1pm to check-in as it was an extremely busy weekend. Our sincere apologies for the inconvenience. When the request was made to go in to the restaurant to have your lunch, it was closed as we are not licensed to operate during lunch time and hence why the staff have not been able to assist you with this. We have made number of attempts to contact you over the phone but has been unsuccessful with the contact on your profile. We are sorry that you felt the pool was filthy but we can assure you with records of daily cleaning of the pool and in fact we have had several complements on how clear the water in the pool is. Our existing villas have been renovated and we are now embarking on works for our new building. We appreciate all feedback as it allows us to continuously improve. Once again we sincerely apologise for your experience and assure you this is not the standard we strive for. Our new building will have ocean view rooms, restaurant, lounge bar, gymnasium, sauna, roof top bar, spa terrace and many other facilities for the enjoyment of our guest. We expect the building to be ready by end of 2021. In addition, we are also getting a brand new pool that will be more centrally located and much more spacious and comfortable. I am sure you would love to return to enjoy these new facilities and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind Regards. Athif
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Suzette B wrote a review Mar 2020
Perth, Australia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I can’t speak highly enough about this resort. I did my booking over the phone and found the staff to be extremely polite, professional and helpful. We arrived and again, dealing with reception staff was a pleasure. We had a 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom spa villa and when we walked in, were so pleasantly surprised at how spacious and clean it was. I must commend the cleaning staff as I am very fussy and in my opinion, it was perfect. We had a slight issue with our smoke detectors and maintenance was down immediately to rectify the issue. Fantastic service. The grounds were well maintained, the location was perfect being on the beach front and the BBQ area and pool were a bonus. The restaurant on site was very enjoyable and again, the staff were lovely. I honestly have nothing negative to say about this resort. We actually ended up staying an extra 2 days, making it a 12 day stay. I can’t wait to come back again. Thank you to each and every staff member for your outstanding service and wonderful resort.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM_Athif, General Manager at Bayview Geographe Resort
Responded 30 Mar 2020
Dear Suzette, What a wonderful review and 5 star rating, thank you very much indeed. It is such a delight for my teams I to learn that we have been able to serve you well, you have enjoyed the facilities of the resort and that you had an excellent stay with us. Than you for staying with us and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, M. Athif General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
pflynn58 wrote a review Sept 2020
Perth, Australia
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have stayed in a few places in the area, and again this one we found in the Groupon site.

Two couples so a two-bedroom place was needed, I chose the Bayview, and to my surprise, it was very good, in fact excellent.

I first found the parking was going to be an issue with my wife having a very bad knee, but the short walk to the ground floor chalet style unit proved wonderful, good kitchen, unfortunately, it does not have an oven, but a microwave, two hotplates, full-sized fridge.
The two bedrooms were made up of one with a queen size and the other had two single beds.
One bathroom.
One TV and large lounge, balcony with table and chairs.
Dining table with 4 chairs.
4 plates, 4 bowls, 4 cups, 4 mugs, etc, etc.
AC
a fan in rooms.
Free DVD selection
washing machine and dryer.

We stayed for 4 days, visited many of the local sites and wineries, unfortunately, the restaurant was not open on a Monday night, so cannot comment on that.
Walked the beach, which was great, the weather was not so good, we even had hail.

The pool was inclosed, traffic in the park was very low, making walking on roads easy, the extensive path system was great, and made movement around the park effortless.

We will be going back

Things were clean and tidy.

Photos were taken when we were leaving.

Loved all the ducks
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Athif Mohamed, General Manager at Bayview Geographe Resort
Responded 29 Sept 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for the amazing review and full 5 out of 5 rating. We are pleased to know that you loved the very central location of our resort, facilities and that you and your lovely wife had a wonderful stay with us. Our teams work day and night to maintain and keep the place clean and tidy, gardens well looked after, all for the comfort and enjoyment of our guests. Thank you for your complements on these. Thank you for staying with us and we certainly look forward to having you stay with us again. Yours Sincerely M. Athif General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
actionwa wrote a review Jun 2020
Perth, Australia
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a 3 night stay in a studio villa and had a lovely stay. Check in was excellent and involved health check surveys which had been emailed to us in advance so we had no unnecessary waiting. Our room was well equipped, clean and comfortable with a nice little porch. All amenities were within a short distance and we had a game of tennis and we used the pool, which was heated. The staff were excellent and friendly and made us feel very welcome. We ordered a take away meal from Spinnakers restaurant on site and for $60 we had a delicious meal each and a bottle of quality wine. Wish we could have stayed longer but we'll definitely return.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM_Athif, General Manager at Bayview Geographe Resort
Responded 11 Jun 2020
Dear Actionwa, What an amazing feedback and rating, thank you very much indeed! It is such a pleasure for my teams and I to read your feedback and learn that you appreciate the stringent hygiene standards and protocols we have put in place. Safety of our guests and staff during this COVID-19 pandemic is our utmost priority. My teams here are delighted to know that they have served you well, you have enjoyed the facilities and activities and that you had a wonderful stay with us. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, M. Athif
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bob T wrote a review Mar 2021
Perth, Australia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We recently stayed here again this time in a Resort Room, which included a spa which was very relaxing.

It was ample space for two people with patio area at the front door.

Everything was clean and fresh, especially the bed linen.

Aircon was a bit noisy, which we required for the very hot evenings.

We ate at the Spinnakers Restaurant on the Wednesday evening and were initially disappointed with the waitress who simply greeted us with “Hi, do you have a booking?” which felt quite abrupt.

My wife ordered the Spanish Mackerel dinner, which initially tasted ok but half way through the meal, the fish broke in to segments and was tasteless and was rubbery to touch.

This was mentioned to the waitress when I paid the bill but she wasn’t that interested saying “sorry about that sir”and that “we are trying to get some Snapper in”.

So she was virtually admitting that the fish was below standard, and that the snapper would be better????? Very odd response to a customer complaint - end of conversation with regards to a $32 meal.

Otherwise we have booked another stay in May, but we will give the restaurant a miss.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: All units are great as they are all situated within shaded, private areas.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Athif Mohamed, General Manager at Bayview Geographe Resort
Responded 29 Mar 2021
Dear Bob, Welcome back! It is always a great pleasure to have you stay with us and thank you for the continued loyalty to the resort. We are pleased to know that you loved the room, cleanliness and freshness of the room and linen and that you have had a great stay again with us. I am really sorry to hear about the experience you had at the restaurant and sincere apologise for this shortfall on our part. I have discussed with restaurant manager and the team to improve and avoid such an incident again. Thank you for staying wit us. We look forward to your stay in May. Sincerely, M. Athif General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
David E wrote a review Jan 2020
Perth, Australia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The location is perfect for visiting wineries, local cafes and lovely uncluttered beaches. The resort itself is extremely spacious, especially for children to ride bikes, roller skate, play tennis and make new friends. The indoor pool is clean and cosy, but the beach is certainly a good alternative. Staff are friendly and work hard to make your stay a memorable one. The restaurant serves fantastic food at very attractive prices. In short the resort is an excellent place for a tranquil, peaceful, carefree and much deserved holiday for everyone - it spells HOLIDAY at its best.
Brenda and David Egan
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: All villas are perfectly serviced and well appointed, with lovely open spaces
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM_Athif, General Manager at Bayview Geographe Resort
Responded 30 Jan 2020
Dear Brenda & David, Thank you kindly for the wonderful review. My teams and I are so happy to know that you have enjoyed the resort and facilities and had a great holiday with us. Chef and the teams are delighted with your complements and are very grateful to you, thank you! We look forward to welcoming you back for your next stay soon. Sincerely, M. Athif General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Peter S
Melbourne, Australia3 contributions
No, there’s no games room and hasn’t been for a few years now. It used to be in the old 2 storey “super cheap” accommodation next to the indoor pool but was demolished a while ago and now has a kids playground where it once was. Also there is no basketball court although they do have a beach volleyball court near the front of the resort. Also nearly finished is an outdoor bocce court.
Answer from Athif M
Busselton, Australia
Hi Bernadette, Studio Villa Kitchenette includes: microwave, small fridge, kettle, cutlery, plates and kitchen sink.
Amy asked a question Mar 2019
Hocking, Australia
What time is check in until?
Answer from Athif M
Busselton, Australia
Our Check-in starts from 03:00 PM and you can check-in anytime after this. Reception is open until 07:00 PM, however, if you arrive later than 07 PM, we have the late check-in facility as well as a Duty Manager available on site to assist you with your check-in. Thank you for your question and we look forward to welcoming you soon.
VTT asked a question Aug 2018
Como, Australia15 contributions6 helpful votes
Is there a charge for mini golf?
Answer from Athif M
Busselton, Australia
Hi Vanessa, Mini Golf is provided free of charge including golf clubs and balls. Thank you & Kind Regards Athif
VTT asked a question Aug 2018
Como, Australia15 contributions6 helpful votes
Is there a charge to use: Tennis racquets/court; Ping pong table and Bikes. Many thanks
Answer from Athif M
Busselton, Australia
Hi Vanessa. Tennis racquets: $3 per hour. No charge for the courts Ping Pong: We currently do not have Ping Pong table Bikes: $22 per bike for 4 hours or $33 per bike for 7 hours Thank you.
Howard wrote a tip Mar 2024
117 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Hotel rooms in blocks of 4 C and D nearest to road could get a little noisy as traffic builds up in a morning."
Read full review
Joan R wrote a tip Dec 2023
Western Australia, Australia7 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The units are very large and well catered for"
Read full review
Expedition781636 wrote a tip Sept 2023
Byford, Australia26 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Check out the resturant at the resort and go for walk on beach and take some photos is beautiful."
Read full review
Ken L wrote a tip Nov 2022
Perth, Australia1,591 contribution157 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking close to villa could be limited during peak time"
Read full review
senorita08 wrote a tip Aug 2022
Perth, Australia184 contributions94 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Plenty of space in all rooms"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Busselton area.
PRICE RANGE
RM 341 - RM 617 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
bayview geographe hotel busselton, geographe bayview resort
LOCATION
AustraliaWestern AustraliaMargaret River RegionBusselton
NUMBER OF ROOMS
102
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

BAYVIEW GEOGRAPHE RESORT: UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews, Price Comparison and 526 Photos (Busselton, Western Australia) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Bayview Geographe Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Bayview Geographe Resort?
Nearby attractions include Busselton Jetty (6.5 km), Busselton Museum (7.0 km), and Primal Archery (1.8 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Bayview Geographe Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at Bayview Geographe Resort?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Bayview Geographe Resort?
Guests can enjoy barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at Bayview Geographe Resort?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Bayview Geographe Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Brimful of Asha Cafe, Al Forno, and The Urban Coffee House.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Bayview Geographe Resort?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Bayview Geographe Resort?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Bayview Geographe Resort?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, German, Chinese, Hindi, Indonesian, and Swedish.
Are there any historical sites close to Bayview Geographe Resort?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Historic Moreton Bay Fig tree (7.3 km).
Is Bayview Geographe Resort accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Busselton HotelsBusselton Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in BusseltonHotels near Bayview Geographe Resort
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire