We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bella Casa Noosa

Save
Traveller (45)
Room & Suite (10)
Dining (7)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent51%
  • Very good37%
  • Average8%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Kitchenette
Self-Serve Laundry
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (145)
There are newer reviews for Bella Casa Noosa
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
142 results
Traveller rating
68
55
12
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
68
55
12
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbedroom apartmentacross the roadhastings streetgreat locationbooked last minutetext messagesecond homebeach sidecomfortable temperaturethe kitchengenerous in sizebeach toyssurf clubgarbage trucksquiet at nightwashing machinegreat balcony
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 142 reviews
Reviewed 16 February 2017

My Friends and I had such and amazing time staying here!!! the location is perfect! walking distance to the beach, restaurants and shops, we were definitely not disappointed. My only advice is to keep in mind this is a self serve Apartment so leave it...More

1  Thank LifeWithDolce
Reviewed 11 February 2017

Car parking is very difficult to navigate. It has a tiny space in which to park your vehicle with little turning space. The pool is very small and over looked by the reception desk. The unit we were given was on the second floor facing...More

3  Thank Polhill
Response from BellaCasaNoosa, Manager at Bella Casa NoosaResponded 13 February 2017

Thanks for taking the time to review our property. Our car spaces are small however we do guarantee a car space for every reservation and I can assure you that every car space in our building is large enough to accommodate a large 4 wheel...More

Reviewed 10 February 2017 via mobile

Car parking here is very very difficult. The pool is small and over looked by the management office. The unit we had was dark, the beds made for midgets, the bathrooms are poorly ventilated. In all my years of travel I have not seen any...More

3  Thank TT2bzx
Reviewed 25 January 2017

We stayed with another couple in a two bedroom, two bathroom apartment which was modern, crisp, clean, well equipped and comfortable in all respects. Easy parking, access to the beach and great value (for Noosa that is).

Thank ijballo
Reviewed 23 January 2017 via mobile

This is our third visit staying at Bella Casa. The apartment is always spotless on arrival. The management friendly and always helpful. Access to the beach and shopping is two minutes. Lovely pool area. We will be back next year

Thank NeecyC
View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
US$215 - US$345 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$215 - US$345 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (45)
Room & Suite (10)
Dining (7)
Pool & Beach (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Bella Casa Noosa staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Have stayed in 3 different apartments in the past 12 months and they're all good."
Read review
"Tropical garden surrounds apartment so privacy is good. Request a large balcony if you have family."
Read review
"South facing apartments overlook the river but are darker. Apartments 1-5 face Hastings St, slightly noisier..."
Read review
"Rooms on Hastings St would possibly be noisier. Our 3rd floor room overlooking the pool was perfect for us."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing