We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Seahaven Noosa

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Seahaven Noosa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

240 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 232: English reviews
Start your review of Seahaven Noosa
 Click to rate
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We just came back from Noosa and stayed at this lovely place on Hastings street. It was our first at the Seahaven and we wanted to do it right. Definitely a good choice, a good size room with a garden balcony and we did not want to leave. Highly recommended, worth it!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ab0uquet
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Noosa has long been our favourite place for a short holiday and Seahaven is our favourite place to stay. Our apartment was again on the beach side and was very quiet,comfortable, well equipped and spotlessly clean. The beach is at the front door , the beautiful walk through the National Park a stroll away and the Hastings St location is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Keith H
Gold Coast, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Very disappointed with our room. We had booked a "street view" room of Hastings Street, what we got was the roof of shops and restaurants. Also people smoking at the back door of the restaurant which was right under our balcony. In my opinion definitely not worth $290 per night.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TheCraigs1960
Lee Ann H, Manager at Seahaven Noosa, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I was disappointed hear that your stay was not as you had expected. As you booked with a third party we noted your request for ground floor Hastings suite which we were able to fulfil. We always recommend that you book direct with our reservation team to ensure...

Brisbane Region, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago

We recently spent 2 nights at Seahaven for a weekend away from Brisbane. The room was nice a big, great bath and facilities. The 3 pool's are great and the location on the beach was perfect. Nice and easy check in and secure car park + free wifi. Ignore the bad reviews about road noise, we did not hear a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jonathan J
Warrawong, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago

Seahaven Noosa was a fantastic location for our week long holiday. Open the doors and breath in the fresh air pool right in front and the sandy beach just beyond that. The accommodation was perfect clean and pleasant.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Julies_k73
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This place has the best location - right on the beach at Noosa - no crossing the road, it's just right there. It has been refurbished in the past few years and they have done a great job. We stayed on the first floor, so the view was good. My only tip is that if you want a first floor...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kriselda
Rockhampton, Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed in a two bedroom apartment which was very comfortable. The staff was really helpful and very friendly. There is nothing like being at Noosa on the beach. Absolutely gorgeous. Another plus is you are metres away from all that Hastings Street has to offer.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Presentmoment28
cleveland
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed here over Christmas. The apartment was very clean. The staff cleaned the room and supplied fresh towels and any other things that needed replacing on a daily basis. They offered a short service on Christmas Day and delivered towels and any other things we needed. I think the apartment was larger than what it looked in the photos....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank suzycleveland
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My husband and I stayed here recently and were so happy with the facilities, location and friendly & helpful staff. It's in a perfect location with the beautiful beach at your back doorstep and shops & restaurants on Hastings St. We were very grateful for the use of their guest facilities after check out, we were still able to utilise...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sagc69
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 16 February 2017 via mobile

We had the best stay at these 4 1/2 star apartments. Modern, clean, convenient, back door to beach, front door to shops and restaurants. Very happy, can't wait to come back :) oh and pillows are so comfy, had the best sleep!!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank sagc69111

104 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (92)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (12)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Other (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Noosa hotels
0.2 km away
The Sebel Noosa
The Sebel Noosa
#7 of 10 in Noosa
684 reviews
0.1 km away
Sofitel Noosa Pacific Resort
2.0 km away
RACV Noosa Resort
RACV Noosa Resort
#2 of 10 in Noosa
1,119 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Netanya Noosa
Netanya Noosa
#3 of 10 in Noosa
488 reviews
0.8 km away
Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas
0.1 km away
Maison Noosa - Luxury Beachfront Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Seahaven Noosa

Address: 15 Hastings St, Noosa, Queensland 4567, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Sunshine Coast > Noosa
Price Range: RM796 - RM2,468 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Seahaven Noosa 4*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Seahaven Noosa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seahaven Resort Noosa
Seahaven Hotel Noosa
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Seahaven Noosa staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Seahaven Noosa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ground floor gives instant access to pools and beach, so great for kids. Upper floors have great views of the beach.”
 of 5 bubbles Kriselda, 7 Mar 2017 | Read review
“We had a unit overlooking the beach. I wouldn't like the units that have no view.”
 of 5 bubbles rh0nddad, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“we stayed in western end of resort and was great alot quieter”
 of 5 bubbles 167juliej, 24 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Top floor apartments have unobstructed views. Family Apartments, 120, 220 & 320 are wideer and have a much better layout than the deluxe.”
 of 5 bubbles SuzSydney41, 20 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Rooms on the ground floor with a view out to sea are spacious and get a lot of sunlight”
 of 5 bubbles shae7768, 15 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5