We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Soho Hotel Apartments

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Soho Hotel Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

68 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 41: English reviews
Level Contributor
22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 August 2016 via mobile

Once and never again.we had a reservation for 4 nights but we manage to stay for only one due to the factors that you will see below. Dirty rooms for third country people. The manager of the hotel was very rude and not able to get a proper chat with us.PLEASE AVOID IT..OR REGRET IT!!

Helpful?
Thank Andreas H
TOTOULLIS, Manager at Soho Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

We always accept the comments from our esteemed guests. With regards to the allegations of client Andreas H., we wish to point out that clients reported to us some issues that made their stay unpleasant, the next day of their arrival. Immediately we tried our best to fix these issues. We have sent the maid 2 times to visit their... More 

Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 August 2016 via mobile

Nice rooms with quiet surroundings. Very good stuff and good prices. Nice and clean pool. Very clean and tidy rooms with every day service. Big parking. We did not have any issues with noise from neighbour rooms or cleaning staff. Free WiFi at the pool but no wifi on the rooms.

Helpful?
Thank GEORGE T
Kiev, Ukraine
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 April 2016

+ nice clean room with balcony + about 10 minutes to the beach (not bad for this money) - near the road (often is to noisy) in any case there are no sense to spend own time in hotel :) this is just place to sleep :) i recommend this hotel to people who want to save money and plan... More 

Helpful?
Thank 2jfox
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 February 2016

Went to this hotel in July 2015 with friends. Hotel was far from nightlife so had to get a taxi every time but we thought that might be the case. Hotel doesn't do food so had to go the neighbouring hotels which food was rubbish so ended up getting a taxi to Ayia Napa square. Hotel has free WiFi in... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jade G
Nikos V, Guest Relations Manager at Soho Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Jade, I would like to thank you for your feedback which is always valuable to us. We will raise the above mentioned issues concerning your experiences with the management in order to improve our services and the overall experience of our guests. Taking this moment I would like to invite you to visit us again in the future to... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 September 2015 via mobile

I've read a few reviews and completely disagree, the staff are lovely and always try to help, if you are respectful of the hotel they respect you, offered us free wine etc, lovely place, clean and tidy, rooms big, wifi great by the pool, not far from the strip, main manager (elder man) is lovely, and very generous would come... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Becky C
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 August 2015

I recently stayed here with my friend, the apartments were nice enough, fairly big and clean when we went in however our room was not cleaned once during our week stay and that also included no emptying of the bins (considering you are meant to put your toilet roll in the bin its not the best to have it left... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank englishr0se2015
Caerphilly, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 August 2015 via mobile

Hotel is nice enough, has a pool and bar and rooms are clean however customer service is horrific I've never seen anything like it. There is one English guy who seems to do everything and is working an easy 20 hours a day and sleeps on the sofa in reception who is lovely and would bend over backwards for any... More 

Helpful?
Thank jessicajones1992
Nikos V, Guest Relations Manager at Soho Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Jessica, Thank you for the feedback. I am deeply sorry for the experience you describe above. I would like to inform you that we are always listening and we pay attention to our guests. In response to your comment concerning the management, please be informed that the Hotel will operate this season under new management team and with top... More 

Travellers are raving about these Ayia Napa hotels

Broughton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 August 2015 via mobile

I stayed here with my friend, the pool had a lot of dead bugs in it the first day but was clean every other day, the cleaner comes every day but Saturday. It's a nice hotel but a bit of a walk from the strip of you are to go regularly. We will probably stay somewhere closer if we go... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank sesame91
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 July 2015 via mobile

Me and 10 other girls stayed a duration of a week at soho apartments and whilst it was clean and modern several of our rooms had a problem with ants. The service provided was very limited it was a chore to get clean towels and and any sort of food or drink service. As a 'girls holiday' it wasn't an... More 

Helpful?
5 Thank Faye P
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 July 2015

I have just stayed at this hotel with quite a few of my friends and to be honest with you, it is a disgrace. Although the rooms are nicely decorated and modern and also clean, the service at this hotel is almost nill. The one good point I will say is there was an English guy working at the hotel... More 

Helpful?
5 Thank mr w

53 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (47)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ayia Napa hotels
2.0 km away
Senator Hotel Apartments
Senator Hotel Apartments
#28 of 106 in Ayia Napa
515 reviews
1.8 km away
Green Bungalows
Green Bungalows
#44 of 106 in Ayia Napa
350 reviews
0.1 km away
Marina Hotel
Marina Hotel
#60 of 106 in Ayia Napa
136 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
L'eros Hotel
L'eros Hotel
#78 of 106 in Ayia Napa
73 reviews
1.5 km away
Cordelia Hotel Apartments
Cordelia Hotel Apartments
#100 of 106 in Ayia Napa
29 reviews
2.3 km away
Euronapa Hotel Apartments
Euronapa Hotel Apartments
#7 of 106 in Ayia Napa
198 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
SOHO Hotel Apartments is a small, friendly, family owned hotel conveniently located on the edge of Ayia Napa. Close to the beach and to the wide variety of shops, restaurants, bars and nightlife that the town has available, yet far enough away to enjoy the calm and relaxing environment that Soho has to offer its guests. Rooms & Facilities : 3 levels of stylish accommodation at Soho; Studio Guest rooms, One Bedroom Guest Apartments and our Executive Suite. All apartments are self catering and feature well furnished guest rooms with double or twin beds, shower with complimentary toiletries, hair dryer, 42” plasma television with DVD player, kitchenette, refrigerator, microwave, electric kettle, toaster, air conditioning/heating, direct dial telephone with message facility and pay Wi-Fi internet. Hotel Amenities : 24 hours reception, outdoor swimming pool, pool snack bar, Wi-Fi internet, satellite television, safety box, free parking. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Soho Hotel Apartments

Address: Kavo Greko 22, Ayia Napa 5330, Cyprus
Region: Cyprus > Famagusta District > Ayia Napa
Price Range: RM138 - RM371 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Soho Hotel Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Soho Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Soho Hotel Apartments staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Soho Hotel Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“away from the road, 2-d floor, see-side”
 of 5 bubbles 2jfox, 21 Apr 2016 | Read review
“book another hotel!”
 of 5 bubbles 788mrw, 5 Jul 2015 | Read review
“all rooms are great”
 of 5 bubbles C2564VXsams, 12 Feb 2015 | Read review
“If couples, ask for a double bed”
 of 5 bubbles yiotayk, 28 Jul 2014 | Read review
“They had free rooms available, so they gave us upgrade to Lux class room. Fanstastic staff, friendly and professional”
 of 5 bubbles Joseph123123, 6 Mar 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay