ēRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong

ēRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong

Lot 2527, Jalan Kuala Lumpur, Kampung Temiang, Bentong 28700 Malaysia
Hot spring pools
Traveller (255)
Pool & Beach (63)
Room & Suite (26)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

3.5
#1 of 1 hotels in Kampung Temiang
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
ēRYAbySURIA Hot Spring Bentong, Pahang is located about 69 kilometres and an hour drive away from the capital of Malaysia – Kuala Lumpur. Situated in the surrounding of invigorating rainforest of Bentong, the resort offers a hot spring pool where you can float and soak in rusty, mineral-rich water, warmed to the perfect temperature with fresh, hot water channelled directly from the hot spring.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Bicycle rental
Table tennis
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Business Centre with Internet Access
Parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Hot spring bath
Concierge
24-hour front desk
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Malay
185Reviews8Q+A42Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 47
  • 64
  • 51
  • 12
  • 11
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Klv Yoe wrote a review Jan 2020
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia136 contributions33 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Erya by Suria hot spring hotel is just 16km away from Bentong town, i booked 2x Deluxe Garden View Quadruple Room, which have 2 queen beds and include 4pax of breakfast. The hotel have 2 hot spring pool, 1 big children pool and 1 normal pool. The breakfast was just simple and basic and you may ignore it. My main concern is the room cleanliness, the floor, bed sheet, pillow cover, feel like dusty. But we do enjoy the hot spring and the pool.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nonushka wrote a review May 2016
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia12 contributions16 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We were looking for a relaxing, short trip near to KL, so we chose this hotel. The staffs were very polite on that date (29th-30th April), room was Ok in size but not in terms of cleanness. The towels were not clean with black big stain on them, Mugs were terrible full of brownish dirt which were not a big issue for us. it was around 8PM that we decided to try the pools, we were told that pools are open until 10 PM. We were happy to try the pool. As the steams was going up and the view was perfect and was a slight rains, cool environment, very romantic seen, but in few minutes everything was a big disappointment. They have three pools for adult, one hot, one medium hot and one cold big pool. The Hot one was full of leaves and mosquitoes, dead bees and so one. So as it is not possible to stay long in the Hot pool, we moved to Medium Hot pool, same story, leaves and bees. But to me the shocking part was when I stepped inside the Cold pool. It was absolutely dirty, full of mucus all over that big pool!!! you could see very unclear water with moving mucus as you were walking. was a big shock too me.
I can understand that natural water from spring may have some impurities but this cold pool was not acceptable and I was wondering why they do not have a simple filtering system!!
The night passed, in the morning we went for breakfast, not much varieties but was ok enough.
We tried the hot pools again in the morning , just the medium hot pool was in a better condition than its last night.
Overall, to me was full of pity feelings for the manager of this hotel. They have a heaven-like resort. beautiful view, amazing hot spring, great location, but there is NO ONE to take care of house keeping & Pools. They cannot apply a simple filtering system to avoid the disgusting pool and give a pleasant stay to their guests.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2016
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: This hotel does not have any King size bed or 40 sqm. just be aware of that.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SuriaresortsMY, Manager at ēRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong
Responded 15 May 2016
Dear Ms Nonushka, Have a Good Day, Warm Greeting from Suria Hotspring Resort Bentong, Pahang Firstly we would like to apologize for the inconvenience and disappointment that you experienced in our resort recently. We assure you that your complaint and feedback will give the opportunity to remedy for issued you’re brought up and help us to improve our service further. We also note your feedback on availability of information regarding our services as well as the service levels. Additional on that thank you so much for comment regards on staff polite and we will keep the up. With regards to the issue brought forward, please find the following reply:- • The staffs were very polite on that date (29th-30th April). Thank you so much on the compliment and that is hospitality industries service including us. • Room was Ok in size but not in terms of cleanness. We apologies on this matter and for your information that housekeeping will clean each of room after guest checking out to ensure room is clean for next guest to check in • The towels were not clean with black big stain on the, Mugs were terrible full of brownish dirt which were not a big issue for us. Regards the towel it’s suppose clean before place in the room however housekeeping over look on this issued and we apologies on this issued. • We were told that pools are open until 10 PM. We were happy to try the pool. As the steams was going up and the view was perfect and was a slight rains, cool environment, very romantic seen, but in few minutes everything was a big disappointment. Our pool operation hour until 9.30pm only however due to not much occupied room we will extend hour for guest to feel hot pool and we apologies regards on your disappointment. • The Hot one was full of leaves and mosquitoes, dead bees and so one. So as it is not possible to stay long in the Hot pool, we moved to Medium Hot pool, same story, leaves and bees. But to me the shocking part was when I stepped inside the Cold pool. It was absolutely dirty, full of mucus all over that big pool!!! Regards to this staff our staff did check the pools and it was clean for guest to swimming probably after staff left the pools and all the leaves, mosquitoes and bees come to pools and effected the cleanness of the pools .we apologies that once to go to our pools that not clean. • You could see very unclear water with moving mucus as you were walking, was a big shock to me. We do have filtering system and in process to clean however it’s was slow process during at that night. This system we on every night • I can understand that natural water from spring may have some impurities but this cold pool was not acceptable and I was wondering why they do not have a simple filtering system!! For your information that we do have filtering system for all our pools any how its was slow process at that night, we apologies for this issued. • We went for breakfast, not much variety but were ok enough. • We tried the hot pools again in the morning, just the medium hot pool was in a better condition than its last night. Thank you for the comment and we will keep the up as follow our SOP to ensure pools clean for guest to used it. • Overall, to me was full of pity feelings for the manager of this hotel. • They have a heaven-like resort, beautiful view, amazing hot spring, great location, but there is NO ONE to take care of housekeeping & Pools. We do have staff and there is staff looks and takes care of the housekeeping and pools but due to certain situation we do intend overlook in this department and is our duty to ensure this resort great for any guest enjoys their holidays. • They cannot apply a simple filtering system to avoid the disgusting pool and give a pleasant stay to their guests. As we said before that we have a water system filtering and will look into it the system itself to avoid happened again. Once again, please accept our sincere apologies. Hopefully that you will consider to come again stay with us and looking forward to serve you Regards Suzilan Ismail Resort Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mouloud Z wrote a review Jan 2016
68 contributions52 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
First lets compare apple 2 apple, obviously this isnt 4-5 star place. Within its range this is surely a wonderful hot spring. It's new hotel opened jst abt a year ago. I love the way leading to it, flate, not many cars, and in the heart of a forest. Plus not that far from KL. The staff were really friendly people. I took one bed room villa for RM 400, I love the first hot pool. Better go after 5 PM or at 7 am coz of the heat. One thing i really didn't like was the food. I went for dinner boufe for RM 25, it was tasteless. Something management must look at. I will surely go back again.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2016Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from eRYAbySURIA, Manager at ēRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong
Responded 26 Dec 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for spending your time to write a feedback. We were taken aback to hear that you were unable to find the eRYAbySURIA Hot Spring Bentong at first as we do pride ourselves with our centrally located premise. We would like to apologize if the quality of the food is not up to your expectations. Any problems related to hygiene or food quality is of utmost importance to us and will not be taken lightly. Rest assured your comment has been taken into account and we will work hard to ensure the fine quality of our menu. Hope we can hear again from you in the future. Best regards. eRYAbySURIA Hot Spring Bentong
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lynn Germaine wrote a review Mar 2024
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia6 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Erya by Suria Hot Spring Bentong is a gorgeous vacation spot, and we recently went there for a fantastic getaway. Surrounded by beautiful trees and offering pleasant views, this undiscovered treasure turned out to be the ideal sanctuary for rest and refreshment.

The staff made us feel very welcome when we arrived and showed us quickly to our room. The room made for a comfortable and pleasurable stay.

The well-kept facilities were definitely one of the highlights of our visit. The ultimate treat was the pool, which had both a regular and a hot spring choice. Every moment we spent at the poolside was enjoyable, whether we were looking for a cool dip in the sun or a calming soak.

We were impressed by outstanding value for the money. Everything in the accommodation, even the freshly restocked toiletries was thoughtfully done, going above and beyond our expectations. Plus, the free breakfast spread was a lovely surprise, with a delicious selection of alternatives to get our day started right.

Every second of our two-night stay with my hubby was happy and peaceful. We knew one thing for sure as we reluctantly said goodbye to this magical retreat: we will most surely be back for another amazing visit.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Iny Shen wrote a review Dec 2020
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia286 contributions31 helpful votes
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
First arrival impression, front desk staff was not professional, chit chat on a handphone while semi hiding behind the office room next to the reception. Was told check in time 3pm (I’ve arrived around 1.30pm) no options whatsoever if can check earlier.
After checking in, OMG. The room looks like haven’t been clean for ages. Thick dust on the aircond unit until it is visible outside.. can’t imagine how thick the dust will be on the filter inside. Bedsheet confirmed not been change as there is stain and some even looks like blood stain on it. Floor is dirty, Mirror full of smear n finger prints. Since we are just staying for a night and looking at the staff attitude.. we don’t bother to change room nor request anything just quietly clean whatever we can.
Hotspring is good but was closed after 8pm (after we came back from dinner was looking forward for a night dip again and was utterly disappointed)
Unless if you really like Hotspring .. I won’t recommended unless they bulked up the cleanliness.
Room rate was ok RM160++ a night for Quadbed. Guess that’s why we won’t bother to request to change room.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
asmad wrote a review Jul 2020
Kajang, Malaysia4 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The place was dirty, l took the jacuzzi villa but didnt even step in it. It was dirty & hot. Not enough privacy as the pool was visible to the apartment.
They promise to issue me receipt for my stay via email but it never materialised. Call the hotel more than a dozen times. Nobody pick up.
Actuallly it is a nice place but mis manage. What a pity
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nee_Etp wrote a review Jul 2015
Petaling Jaya, Malaysia220 contributions40 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I just got back from this hotel last weekend and it is one of the top worst hotel I had every stayed.

The buildings are more like low cost apartment rather than hotel rooms, with the corridors uncarpeted and dirty. The rooms are level with the corridors so the dust in the corridors get into the rooms easily. The toilet is minimally furnished with badly installed soap holder with exposed screws. There's no safe in the room so we had to bring our handphones and money along when we went for the pools.

I either had very loud neighbours or the wall is paper thin that I can hear all their conversations. And the housekeeping crew is super loud, dragging the furniture around and banging the walls.

If only the pools are good, I will have forego all the negative points but the pools are the worst. There are 4 pools - a children pool that is adjacent to an adult swimming pool and two hot spring pools. A maintenance staff was cleaning the hot pool 1 so we dipped into the hot pool 2. we were shocked with the slimy feel to our feet. On closer look, the bottom of the hot pool is full of green molds/algae.

We immediately left the hot pool and tried the adult pool. Although no molds, it too, was dirty that we can see the dirts floating in the water. Like things can't get any worse, another maintenance guy 'clean' the children pool area using a pressure cleaner, dipping himself in the pool in his 'working clothes' and letting all the dirty water flowed back into the swimming pool.

We went to the reception to tell them about the pool condition. The first answer I got was the pools were all supposed to be under maintenance now. If they were supposed to be under maintenance, shouldn't they mention this when we booked the room? Later another reception changed the story and said only one of the pool is under maintenance and the algae/mold condition is 'normal' for a hot spring. We had been to hot spring in Krabi and had never seen such 'normal' condition.

It's futile to argue any further as we do not want to spoil our mood and it's not like the pool is going to get cleaner any soon. We spent our trip sleeping all day, watching a German channel on TV and visiting Bentong town for meals. Thank goodness, we booked for 1 night only.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2015
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Just don't go there.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from eRYAbySURIA, Manager at ēRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong
Responded 26 Dec 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for spending your time to post a review of your stay at eRYAbySURIA Hot Spring Bentong. We are sorry to hear that your previous stay with us was not up to your expectations. Kindly note that all the problems that you mentioned have been addressed with our team members and hope we can hear from you again soon! Rest assured none of the same issues will be repeating itself during your next stay. Thank you. Kind Regards. eRYAbySURIA Hot Spring Bentong
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shuhaida2423 wrote a review Feb 2018
Genting Highlands, Malaysia81 contributions41 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The only reason we were there is because of the hot spring.
-Waited for a long time to check in
-No extra towel for swimming or hot spring
-The towels & bed sheet are dirty and smell like bleach/clorox
-No bath mat provided
-Tv channel was in bad frequency
-Cleanliness really need to be improved
Read more
Date of stay: February 2018
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: natural hot spring and suitable for family short vacation
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Suria R, Guest Services Executive at ēRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong
Responded 15 Feb 2018
Dear Shue, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback as it will truly assist us in our continuous effort to bring necessary changes to our operation in order to provide our guest with the best holiday experience. We apologies on the problems that you have mentioned. Should we have received any complaints during your stay, rest assured, we should have rectified the situation immediately. We are currently implementing a structured program of upgrading our resort. With regards to the cleanliness, we aim to provide high level of cleanliness. We are currently and continuously doing audits on our resort cleanliness. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us as it helps us to improve the quality of our service to better meet your needs and we would like to give assurance that such shortcoming will not be repeated. We hope we will have another chance to welcome you back to our resort one day. Best Regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MHasni wrote a review Nov 2015
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia86 contributions55 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked this hotel for our management retreat. The board brought our families together as there is a hot spring pool to be enjoyed.

Upon arriving at the hotel at around 10:30am, we asked if the families can check in first if they have the rooms ready. The front office informed us that they are fully booked the night before and we can only checked in at 3pm. That is really weird since there are people checking out and surely some of the 80 fully booked rooms are available.

Since our meeting is starting at 11:00am, the family members waited at the lobby for the room to be ready. Some brought babies and some with small kids. By 12pm the kids were restless but none of the hotel staff asked if they can provide a holding room or something like that.

What make us angry is that some walk-in customers were checked in while our group have been waiting since 10:30am were told that our room is not ready. Then at about 2pm a group arriving in a BUS received their room keys and the same answer were given to us that ROOM is NOT READY. After we send an email to the management that they partially give our room keys.

I believe the management has not properly trained their front office staff. Or may be they are real stupid. Does not understand hospitality. Does not have common sense.

Cleanliness. At their cafe, the cutleries were not properly cleaned. The plates were dusty, the glasses were frosty and the fork and spoon feels oily. The only compensation were the taste of food during lunch.
The room is okay but the housekeeping were not doing their best. We cannot confirmed if they changed the linen as there is not trolley that carries used linen when the housekeeper is doing the rooms at our floor.

They have swimming pool and hot water pool. If you plan to use the swimming pool, it is shared by the public who the hotel charged entrance fee. For the hotel guests you are given a privilege to use their private hot pool.

If coming here to enjoy the hot spring, I do not recommend staying here. Just pay the entrance fee and be there all day long.

Things require attention by the management:
1. staff training especially your front office - send them to school.
2. housekeeper - how to clean a room fast and clean
3. food and beverage staff - clear the tables and replenish the food on a timely basis
Read more
Date of stay: November 2015
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from eRYAbySURIA, Manager at ēRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong
Responded 26 Dec 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for spending your time to post a review of your stay at The eRYAbySURIA Hot Spring Bentong. We are sorry to hear that your previous stay with us was not up to your expectations. Kindly note that all the problems that you mentioned have been addressed with our team members and hope we can hear from you again soon! Thank you. Regards. eRYAbySURIA Hot Spring Bentong
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
IROCCinha wrote a review Feb 2016
Glarus, Switzerland82 contributions21 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel was a wonderful "oasis" in the jungle for us, relaxing for a short break of busy schedules. It was a rejuvenation. Man at the counter was awesomely friendly. Rooms was neat, cosy and clean. The Hot Spring pool was a delight esp. in the dark (8-9pm)-a great serenity. We will never forget this time and would go back anytime if we can.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2015
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Nature Serenity Relaxing Hot Spring Pools Romantic Getaway
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from eRYAbySURIA, Manager at ēRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong
Responded 26 Dec 2017
Dear guest, First of all, we would like to express our utmost gratitude for your kind and generous feedback on your visit to eRYAbySURIA Hot Spring Bentong. We at the eRYAbySURIA Hot Spring Bentong take pride in ensuring our guests enjoy their time here and we are excited to hear that you share the same experience as other guests. We hope our journey together doesn’t end here and we look forward to welcoming you in the future. Kind regards. eRYAbySURIA Hot Spring Bentong
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from 374wann
2 contributions
Hello, there are two hot spring at Erya.one with about 40 degree and other about 30 degree. 'Kolam Air Panas' is a malay word for hotspring. hope that answer yours :)
Answer from OngA
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia35 contributions6 helpful votes
To use the hotel's hotspring pool, if not mistaken, the hotel charge RM10 per person
Answer from Arinawati
1 contribution
NO, i don't
Answer from IBRAHIM F
Petaling Jaya, Malaysia14 contributions8 helpful votes
I dont thin they have. But u may want to check their website
Answer from Travel-2-the-world
Villawood, Australia51 contributions3 helpful votes
If you got the room with the 2 queen beds you will be fine, just order a baby cot for your 5 year old son. (That's what I did). The cot is very spacious.
ihazelynz wrote a tip Dec 2019
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia99 contributions84 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Choose quieter rooms with garden view instead of pool."
Read full review
CREATIVE VISION wrote a tip Nov 2019
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pick villa for a greater expericence"
Read full review
Maznah wrote a tip Aug 2019
4 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"nice and confortable"
Read full review
marvicn wrote a tip Apr 2019
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Go for the Jacuzzi Villa if u wish to have a private moment."
Read full review
M r wrote a tip Mar 2019
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia30 contributions4 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Choose room face garden view for more quieter, facing pool is quite noisy due to pool kids waterfall."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Kampung Temiang area.
PRICE RANGE
RM 174 - RM 203 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
MalaysiaPahangBentongKampung Temiang
NUMBER OF ROOMS
80
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ĒRYA BY SURIA HOT SPRING BENTONG (R̶M̶ ̶2̶9̶7̶) RM 170: UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews, Price Comparison and 283 Photos (Kampung Temiang) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about ēRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong
Which popular attractions are close to ēRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong?
Nearby attractions include Botanical Garden (6.1 km) and Lentang Forest Recretional Park (1.0 km).
What are some of the property amenities at ēRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at ēRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at ēRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at ēRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to ēRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong?
Conveniently located restaurants include La boulangerie colmar tropicale, Tanah Aina Fareena Cafe & Restaurant, and Restoran Kampung @ Kg Bukit Tinggi.
Are there opportunities to exercise at ēRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Is ēRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.4 km away from the centre of Kampung Temiang.
Does ēRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at ēRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Malay.
Is ēRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.