We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

lti Louis Grand Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Expert photos
lti Louis Grand Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,405 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,334: English reviews
Livingston, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Been twice May 2014/2015 all good both times not much on at night in the way of entertainment but that makes it more of a sociable hotel for meeting fellow guests staff are brilliant enjoy you holiday

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank 1RDH1
Preston, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel is tucked away down a steep mountain path,so prepare for a difficult drive if arriving at night.The hotel was very clean, staff very friendly and helpful. The best rooms are at the front with sea views, however our room was below the bar and each night we were woken by the staff rearranging the tables and chairs on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Squashplayer04
stoke-on-trent
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Have my 5 star tripadvisor ratings on this hotel cost me ?? Just booked our 6th annual June holiday to the Louis Grand. Having always received excellent value for money I have been a little disappointed that this years price has increased by 15% Maybe by giving this hotel good tripadvisor ratings has resulted in the big price increase on...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank taylormade4u
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I'm a bit late in posting this review but felt it was important to post as we had such a wonderful time. We stayed for 2 weeks at the LTI Louis Grand in Corfu last year, the first 2 weeks of June, as a belated 40th birthday celebration. We had an amazing time and I can safely say that this...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank tellesims
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 November 2016

This hotel was really lovely and the food was amazing! The staff were really friendly and they offered a free bus into Corfu Town which was great. The hotel is out of the way so you can't walk anywhere but overall it was a really relaxing holiday!

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank georgia488
Stratos P, Διευθυντής at lti Louis Grand Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you dearly for staying at the lti Louis Grand and for writing such a lovely review about your experience.We are thrilled to hear that you had a great and relaxing holiday with us, enjoying the amazing food and the really friendly staff. Hopefully you will grant us the opportunity of hosting you at lti Louis Grand again....

Cardiff, Wales
Reviewed 15 November 2016

We visited here as a last minute thing in October - having managed to get a great deal with Thomsons. After reading the reviews we knew the hotel was situated in quite a secluded area - and yes, this is very true. There wasn't really anywhere to walk around the hotel, but giving the fact we had 3 days of...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank JnLcardiff
Stratos P, Διευθυντής at lti Louis Grand Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for choosing to spend your holiday with us and for posting this kind review.We are happy to read that you had a peaceful relaxing experience with us, enjoying the hotel grounds and interior and the lovely beach.We are grateful for appreciating the efforts of our skilled animation team.We are also overjoyed by...

Worksop, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 November 2016 via mobile

Went for the last week of the season. Family of 3 and the room was nice, clean and a good size. The bottle of water each day along with the fridge was a nice touch. Rooms have air conditioning and plenty of storage. We had a partial sea view which meant although we could view the sea we were looking...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Claretsully
Stratos P, Διευθυντής at lti Louis Grand Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, let us express our gratitude that you chose to visit the lti Louis Grand and shared your opinion online.It is a tremendous joy to be informed that you had a relaxing holiday with us, enjoying the room and the beach.Offering you the best experience possible is our purpose hence we are thrilled to see that we succeeded.We are...

Cambridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 November 2016

stayed at this hotel in may of 2016. our hotel had been changed the day before we arrived so we ended up at this place. we had paid for a sea view room. when we arrived at this hotel we were given the worst room they have ground floor over looking the car park and above the trade entrance, constant...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank c j
Stratos P, Διευθυντής at lti Louis Grand Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for holidaying at the lti Louis Grand and for sharing your opinion on TripAdvisor.We were heartbroken by the severity of your review and by the fact that your expectations were not met by our hotel.Please accept our apologies in regards to the food; rest assured that we will do our best to...

Barnstaple, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 November 2016

Good room, bad outlook and noisey. Asked for move refused unless we paid extra £200. Our out look was a Rubbish container very smelly and over kitchen and two generators, two weeks was too much for us.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank suzywong79
Stratos P, Διευθυντής at lti Louis Grand Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your impression about an experience at the lti Louis Grand with the online community.We were truly devastated to read your comment and found it a real shame that you were not able to enjoy our hotel fully.We are grateful that you expressed an honest point of view concerning the room; rest assured that we...

Evesham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 November 2016

Excellent welcome, we were on the fifth floor and had a good sea view, we paid extra for this but it wasn't much and was worth it. The room was large, looked recently refurbished, and was very clean. We had a good sized balcony. The food was excellent, only stayed in one all inclusive hotel before, and the food was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank dollyGuernsey
Stratos P, Διευθυντής at lti Louis Grand Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for choosing to spend your holiday with us and for posting this kind review.We are pleased to see that certain elements of your stay were to your utmost satisfaction, like the great choice and always plenty on offer excellent food.Knowing that you found our staff to be doing their utmost to make...

1,396 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1018)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (250)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (158)
Viewed
Dining (69)
Viewed
Room/Suite (63)
Viewed
View from Room (86)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
0:26
Videos (3)
Viewed
Other (382)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (340)
Viewed
Amenities (23)
Viewed
Beach (17)
Viewed
Children Pool (2)
Viewed
Double Room with Inland View (29)
Viewed
Double Room with Sea View (32)
Viewed
Family Room with Sliding Doors Sea View (34)
Viewed
Family Swim-Up Room with Sea View (37)
Viewed
Family Swim-up Room with Sliding Doors Sea View (31)
Viewed
Pool (12)
Viewed
Dining (77)
Viewed
The Hotel (46)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (38)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (26)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Glyfada
7.8 km away
Louis Corcyra Beach Hotel
13.5 km away
MarBella Corfu Hotel
MarBella Corfu Hotel
#1 of 5 in Agios Ioannis Peristeron
2,004 reviews
9.3 km away
Grecotel Eva Palace
Grecotel Eva Palace
#1 of 3 in Kommeno Bay
1,200 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
32.4 km away
Mayor Capo Di Corfu
Mayor Capo Di Corfu
#1 of 4 in Lefkimi
1,245 reviews
23.1 km away
Delfino Blu Boutique Hotel
Delfino Blu Boutique Hotel
#1 of 4 in Agios Stefanos
578 reviews
7.8 km away
Kontokali Bay Resort and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about lti Louis Grand Hotel

Address: Glyfada Beach | Pelekas, PO Box 44, Glyfada 491 00, Greece
Region: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu > Glyfada
Price Range: RM494 - RM1,108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — lti Louis Grand Hotel 4.5*
Number of rooms: 247
Also Known As:
Hotel Louis Grand
Louis Grand Pelekas
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from lti Louis Grand Hotel staff and other travellers.
234 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (234)

Questions? Get answers from lti Louis Grand Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Higher floors offer amazing sea views”
 of 5 bubbles tellesims, 30 Dec 2016 | Read review
“avoid staying here”
 of 5 bubbles 317cj, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Sea view. Rooms all have showers over bath beware if you are disable.”
 of 5 bubbles suzywong79, 5 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Floor 6 probably the best sea views. If in a room facing inland, there was no sun as there was a steep rise and the sun set over the sea.”
 of 5 bubbles dollyGuernsey, 3 Nov 2016 | Read review
“get one that faces the sea,great sunsets”
 of 5 bubbles barbadosbob-13, 3 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5