We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Oasis Prague Apartments

Hotels.comUS$93*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$106*
US$93*
US$95*
US$106*
US$93*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Oasis Prague Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

96 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 39: English reviews
Start your review of Oasis Prague Apartments
 Click to rate
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Very convenient location - 10 minutes to the old market square. At the same time, the street is very quiet. Nice and helpful personnel, no issues went unnoticed or unsolved. Rooms are large, clean and well maintained. Overall a very positive experience. Would be happy to return.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrei K
Jolana H, Social Media Manager at Oasis Prague Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Andrei K, I would like to thank you for sharing your personal experience with our Oasis Prague Apartments. We are very happy, you were satisfied with your apartment and also with our reception. PS: We have a special deals for our returning guests. Have a lovely day, Jolana Haismanová, Social Media Manager

Reviewed 11 April 2017

comforable nice apartment hotel 10 minutes walk to the city center. the room was to dark in my opinion but it was nice and clean and worth the great price according to the good location. there is 2 wonderful restaurant next to it and its worth the visit.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Matan O
Jolana H, Social Media Manager at Oasis Prague Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Matan O, I would like to thank you for your nice words and I am really glad, you liked your stay with our Oasis Prague Apartments. Thank you also for the recommendation of restaurants, they are really worth to visit. :) Have a lovely day, Jolana Haismanová, Social Media Manager

Reviewed 29 March 2017

If I ever go back to Prague I would stay at Oasis Prague Apartments again! I was surprised how fresh and clean everything was, and our room was HUGE! Best price-quality ratio ever with this one. The staff spoke flawless English and helped us with everything we needed. When we got back home I realized I'd left my glasses in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Minna L
Jolana H, Social Media Manager at Oasis Prague Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Minna L, at first I would like to thank you for your kind and detailed review. We are very happy, you were satisfied with our service. I am sorry for the wi-fi and for the smell in the bathroom, we will definitely check it. Thank you for recommending our Oasis Prague Apartments and we hope, you will come back...

Britain
Reviewed 11 March 2017

If there was a rating between Average and Very Good, I'd have gone with that. The receptionist was very friendly & helpful. The location is great. Apartment room was spacious and clean. But there were a few maintenance/facilities issues. Firstly, room safe didn't work which was inconvenient. Contrary to the instruction manual provided, there was no English language TV (it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank littlenellie
Jolana H, Social Media Manager at Oasis Prague Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Littlenellie, thank you so much for your visit and for taking your time to write a sincere feedback. Our Oasis team is really happy, you were satisfied with their attitude. We are sorry, that the safe didn't work. That's a pitty, you didn't ask at the reception, our technician would have helped you. We will also solve the problem...

Reviewed 27 February 2017 via mobile

Better than some hotel rooms, has everything you would need for a comfortable, clean and fantastic stay. Well kept b&b apartments, family run and perfect for city breaks, every part of room that we had was spotless spacious and fantastic for price. Quietly down a beautiful pebbled street looking out to a beautiful clock tower. Shop 24/7 right next door.which...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ronnie H
Jolana H, Social Media Manager at Oasis Prague Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Ronnie H, what a heart-warming words! We are so happy, you were satisfied with our accommodation and location as well. Thank you so much for taking your time to write such a nice review! We hope, you will come back one day. Have a lovely day, Jolana Haismanová, Social Media Manager

Reviewed 19 February 2017 via mobile

My partner and I have just returned from an amazing few days in Prague. I would fully recommend these apartments, even if you do not need all of the facilities. There was a small kitchenette with all you would need if you wished to self cater. The apartment was spotless and beautifully decorated. The location was ideal for us, just...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Megan P
Jolana H, Social Media Manager at Oasis Prague Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Megan, I would like to thank you for your lovely a detailed feedback. It's heart-warming to read, that you were satisfied with everything from the bottom to the top. Our Oasis team would be really honored, if you come back in the future! Have a lovely day, Jolana Haismanová, Social Media Manager

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 February 2017

I would not hesitate to recommend these apartments. Our apartment was finished to a very high quality and had everything we needed (although we hardly used the kitchen as we ate out for all of our meals). The location is brilliant, just a 10 min stroll to the main square. I would also recommend the airport pick up service that...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Keely Anne H
Jolana H, Social Media Manager at Oasis Prague Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Keely Anne H, thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with our Oasis Prague Apartments. Our whole team is happy, enjoyed your stay! Have a lovely day, Jolana Haismanová, Social Media Manager

Munich, Germany
Reviewed 8 January 2017 via mobile

If I would have imagined an Ikea hotel it would be like this, everything were marked with Ikea, from the glasses to the curtains. I mean everything. At the same time it was nice, clean, warm and comfortable. The room had also a small kitchen. It is 10 minutes by feet from the city center and it is surrounded by...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Luca M
Jolana H, Social Media Manager at Oasis Prague Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Luca M, thank you for taking your time to share your personal opinion. We are very happy, you felt warm and comfortable at our apartments. We are sorry for the noise and we hope, it didn't spoil your stay and relax! PS: We also would like to thank you for the ad for Ikea. Our beds, wallpapers and most...

Reviewed 12 December 2016 via mobile

Fast check in fast check out. Rooms very comfortable and qith good heating. Is a kitchen inside so you can make your breakfast your coffe. About cleaning everyday fresh towels and if you gping early from your room they clean it also. Recommend for everyone and the price normal for prague

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Antonis K
Jolana H, Social Media Manager at Oasis Prague Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Antonis K, thank you so much for sharing your positive opinion! I am very glad, you enjoyed your stay! Have a Happy New Year! Jolana Haismanová, Social Media Manager

Reviewed 24 November 2016 via mobile

The check in experience was quick and efficient, the apartment was large and had everything we needed for a short break. It was clean, quiet, spacious and served our needs well. We had apartment 104 which looked onto the courtyard so we didn't hear any street noise. We walked for miles and miles during our short break and this was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jemma R
Jolana H, Social Media Manager at Oasis Prague Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Jemma R, at first I would like to thank you for your visit and also for taking your time to write such a kind review. Our team is so happy, that you were satisfied with your apartment and the location as well! We hope you will come back in the future! We wish you Happy New Year! Jolana Haismanová,...

46 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Prague hotels
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Lovely Prague Apartments
Lovely Prague Apartments
#379 of 650 in Prague
49 reviews
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Emporio Prague Apartments
Emporio Prague Apartments
#43 of 646 in Prague
171 reviews
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Hotel Residence Spalena
Hotel Residence Spalena
#13 of 358 in Prague
158 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Wenceslas Square Hotel
Wenceslas Square Hotel
#11 of 358 in Prague
730 reviews
Praha 5
Hotel U Martina - Smichov
Hotel U Martina - Smichov
#25 of 358 in Prague
216 reviews
Praha 8
Hotel Frydl
Hotel Frydl
#21 of 358 in Prague
95 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Nove Mesto (New Town)

Neighbourhood Profile
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Nearly 700 hundred metres long, Wenceslas Square represents the most frequent and buzzing crossroads of the city. The National Museum in the upper part of the square watches over your spending spree in countless shops and retail stores lining the entire square, which ends at Na Příkopě, the most famous shopping street. When tired or broke, you can explore the city's underpasses, which can take you to the Old Town or to the courtyards of art nouveau houses with secret gems of greenery, white benches and rose bushes that provide unexpected peace in the midst of the city. Be sure to pay a visit to the traditional cafés, classic Czech pubs, cinemas and theatres. National Theatre near the river has a lot to offer to foreigners. Go to the river bank and enjoy live music and drinks while watching a sunset behind Prague Castle.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Airport Transportation
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Renovated and refurbished in November 2013 and situated a 10-minute walk from the Old Town and the Wenceslas Square, the Oasis Prague Apartments provides fully-equipped units and free WiFi.All self-catered units feature parqueted floors and are fitted with a living area with satellite flat-screen TV, a safety deposit box, an equipped kitchen or kitchenette, bathroom, free WIFI. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Oasis Prague Apartments

Address: Petrska 1179/7, Prague 110 00, Czech Republic (Formerly Hotel Venezia Old Town)
Region: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Prague > Nove Mesto (New Town) , Praha 1
Price Range: RM280 - RM705 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Oasis Prague Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 16
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotel.de, TripOnline SA and HRS so you can book your Oasis Prague Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Oasis Prague Apartments staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Oasis Prague Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Try a room on a higher floor for less sound when it rains!”
P6910ULemmal, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a well-lit room with 2 windows.”
jgenevy, 13 Sep 2016 | Read review
“I had the cheapest room (i think) and it was perfectly adequate.”
  • Bedroom
  • Kitchenette
  • Kitchenette
  • Bathroom
  • Bathroom
120neilk, 12 May 2015 | Read review
“Choose the rooms in the back, they are amazing.”
89SilviaR, 31 Mar 2015 | Read review
“we stayed in room 402 and not far away construction is happening on another building so construction work starts after 6.30am, this was not a problem for us but may be an issue for those who want to sleep in. However this would only affect rooms on the right side (as you look at the apartments from the road) so perhaps a room on the left side would be quieter.”
blaintm, 18 Dec 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Hotels.com
US$93* /night
View Deal
PricelineUS$95
TripAdvisorUS$93
HOTEL.INFOUS$106
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates