We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Prague Centre Superior

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Prague Centre Superior
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

287 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Prague Centre Superior
See the most recent reviews
Showing 141: English reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 November 2016 via mobile

When we booked this, we weren't expecting the Ritz. We knew we were booking a budget hotel and we're expecting something on par with a Holiday Inn in the UK. When we arrived, we were greeted by a gentleman who was as happy as a man could be after someone had clearly pi**ed in his cornflakes. We signed in, were...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Michal_Volny, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

We are sorry that you were not satisfied – we will try you mentioned the problem to resolve as quickly as possible. Thank you for the warning.

Szigetszentmiklos, Hungary
Reviewed 24 November 2016

I was at a conference for three days, so I had two nights in the hotel. The room was stinky a bit, the walls were kind of dirty in the room and in the corridor, too. Just like the carpet. There wasn't an electric kettle in the room, unfortunately, but I know it's not mandatory. The first morning I had...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank simitomi
Michal_Volny, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you were not satisfied – we will try you mentioned the problem to resolve as quickly as possible. Michal Volny FOM

Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 November 2016

We stayed here for three nights on a bed and breakfast basis as part of a city break. The hotel is located on Legerova which is one of Pragues main thoroughfares. This is a three-lane one-way busy road towards the town centre. Wenceslas Square is about 700M away or a ten-minute walk. The Old Town with its Astronomical Clock is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JasJen2014
Michal_Volny, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind comments, we hope in your next visit, we offer one entry to our wellness for free as a small compliment. With our best regards, reception, Magdalena

Gateshead, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 October 2016

Stayed here for a week on a bed and breakfast basis as part of a city break with Jet2 holidays. Located on one of Pragues main throughfares this hotel is only about 15 minutes walk to most of the main sights and attractions. The rooms were clean and comfortable and were serviced daily. They use a keycard system that you...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank ripley054
Michal_Volny, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

Hello, thank you for your review, we are glad that you were satisfied with us. You are welcome to visit us again.

Lewes, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 October 2016

We had a lovely stay at this budget hotel, the room was basic standard room, but it was clean and tidy, just right for the price we paid. Exploring all day the city we only used the room sleeping through the night then carry on exploring. The breakfast was definitely 5 star, there was plenty of everything and it was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bernadeta K
Michal_Volny, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

Dear Ms Bernadeta, thank you for your review. Please welcome to stay with us again.

Swansea, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 September 2016

We stayed for 3 nights in mid September. This is a great Base hotel, it is around a 5-10 min walk to Wencelaces Square and the Old Town. The reception staff were great, polite, friendly and very helpful. We used the taxi company that has set fees from the hotel and we found the drives very nice and the prices...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nia200k
Michal_Volny, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

Hello, thank you for your review, we are glad that you were satisfied with us. You are welcome to visit us again.

United States
Reviewed 13 September 2016

No airconditioning. Not even a fan. Not even a 2 star if you ask me. Very spartan. As a result of the room being VERY hot, we needed to sleep with the window opened, which opens onto the street, which made things VERY noisy. The bed is rock hard. I wouldn't call the location "central" but there are better options...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank deruo
Michal_Volny, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you were not satisfied – we will try you mentioned the problem to resolve as quickly as possible. reception - Magdalena Prague Centre Hotels

Reviewed 8 September 2016

Location was so so, not close to anything but a 30 min walk will take you to Prague 1 and 2 which is the center of everything. We arrive at 7 am by train and they didn't let us check in to take a shower although the hotel was not full. In the amenities it is listed as having air...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ivonne G
Michal_Volny, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

We are sorry that you were not satisfied – we will try you mentioned the problem to resolve as quickly as possible. Thank you for the warning.

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 August 2016

A good 3* budget hotel. Helpful staff and clean rooms. Close to the Metro and cheap restaurants. If you want somewhere to stay that isn`t over-priced luxury this is your hotel. Ignore the bad reviews. Breakfast was ample and varied. The free wifi was better than my home BT Hub!. Save your money and spend it on what you want...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Orlando37
Michal_Volny, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your kind comments! Please accept as a small compliment free entry to our SPA on your next visit.

Welshpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 August 2016 via mobile

This hotel is not in the centre and is not close to anything. Not very good English speaking and unfriendly. Cleanliness wasn't the best. Powerful shower - good thing. Not fresh towels or bedding, after 5 days!! And when no toilet roll, they didn't replace again after 5 days - 1 toilet roll for 5 days. Mini fridge with drinks...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nia B
Michal_Volny, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

We are sorry that you were not satisfied – we will try you mentioned the problem to resolve as quickly as possible. Thank you for the warning.

131 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (106)
Viewed
Room/Suite (32)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (51)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (21)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Prague hotels
Prague Centre Plaza
#371 of 670 in Prague
394 reviews
Praha 2
ABE Hotel
ABE Hotel
#305 of 670 in Prague
176 reviews
Praha 2
Residence Select Prague
Residence Select Prague
#332 of 670 in Prague
281 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Praha 2
Hotel Saint George
Hotel Saint George
#290 of 670 in Prague
713 reviews
Praha 2
Hotel Union Prague
Hotel Union Prague
#283 of 670 in Prague
472 reviews
Praha 2
Legie
Legie
#403 of 670 in Prague
299 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Prague Centre Superior

Address: Legerova 1844/32, Prague 120 00, Czech Republic
Region: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Prague > Praha 2
Price Range: RM216 - RM942 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Prague Centre Superior 3*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Fastbooking, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Prague Centre Superior reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Prague Hotel Prague
Prague Centre Hotel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Prague Centre Superior staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Prague Centre Superior staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't book”
Abbiec_11, 31 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Floors 4,5 6, rooms middle or rear”
H144EYdavidw, 5 Mar 2017 | Read review
“The higher rooms will be quieter , inside rooms will overlook a garden, courtyard area”
J5537JHstephenh, 25 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Breakfast is very good.”
simitomi, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Quieter rooms are at the back”
JasJen2014, 13 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5