We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
05/11/2017 06/11/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}
    Neighbourhoods
    Neighbourhoods

    EA Hotel Jeleni dvur

    Jeleni 197/7 | Hradcany, Prague 118 00, Czech Republic
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    05/11/2017Check In 06/11/2017Check Out
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    US$60
    US$58
    SAVE US$2
    US$60
    US$58
    Traveller (137)
    Room & Suite (42)
    Dining (12)
    Overview
    • Excellent45%
    • Very good40%
    • Average7%
    • Poor4%
    • Terrible4%
    Travellers talk about
    “tram stop” (21 reviews)
    “prague castle” (18 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Breakfast included
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Room Service
    Concierge
    Laundry Service
    Free Parking
    Pool
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    5 Nov6 Nov
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$58
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$60
      View Deal
    • View details
      US$58
      View Deal
    View all 22 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (187)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 75 reviews

    Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile

    A hotel with charm and interest. Clean and organised with all needed for a reasonable price. Yet, the main attraction is the staff, helpful, polite, and professional. They add the the stay and made the whole experience wonderful.More

    Thank Ian M
    Response from Katerina V, Manažer at EA Hotel Jeleni dvurResponded 1 August 2017

    Dear Ian M, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are extremely happy to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us at EA Hotel Jeleni Dvur and found our staff and service to impress you the most. At our hotel we...More

    Reviewed 12 July 2017

    Stayed here for work in June 2017. Very disappointed. Huge bathroom and tiny room, which whilst clean annoyed the hell out of me that you had to pay for tea and coffee making facilities, which really should be included and are what you usually find...More

    Thank becky368
    Response from Katerina V, Manažer at EA Hotel Jeleni dvurResponded 14 July 2017

    Dear becky368, First of all, thank you very much for sharing your observations about your recent stay with us. Our guests' comments are highly important to us since we are constantly working on improving our service. We are extremely sorry to read that you were...More

    Reviewed 3 July 2017

    I went in Prague for work and I stayed in the hotel 5 nights. The hotel is within walking distance to the center, and very near to many bus and tram stops. The room was a bit small, but very clean and quiet. The furniture...More

    Thank Mario S
    Response from Katerina V, Manažer at EA Hotel Jeleni dvurResponded 1 August 2017

    Dear Mario S, Thank you so much for such a wonderful review! We consider our location and atmosphere one of our strongest assets and our main motivation everyday is make out guests' experience memorable. We cannot be happier to read your comments and confirm that...More

    Reviewed 1 June 2017

    This one was a weird stay... first of all I reserved using Hotels.com and my reservation clearly showed "Free Parking" and that was the whole reason of my reservation with them. When I arrived for the check in with my car they immediately asked me...More

    Thank G L
    Response from Katerina V, Manažer at EA Hotel Jeleni dvurResponded 14 July 2017

    Dear G L, First of all, thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. We are extremely sorry that you felt let down by your stay, please accept our most sincere apologies for the issues you encountered. Despite this, we are glad that...More

    Reviewed 25 April 2017 via mobile

    short (10 min) walk to Prague Castle. Right opposite tram stop for tram 22 into city centre (20 min ride) Very frequent service. We had front facing room, but not too noisy with windows shut. Minor repairs to room fittings - curtain track and shaving...More

    Thank Keith S
    Response from Katerina V, Manažer at EA Hotel Jeleni dvurResponded 20 June 2017

    Dear Keith, Thank you for your review. We are very happy that you feel very good in our hotel. We would like to see you again in our hotel soon.

    Questenberk
    1,055 reviews
    #13 of 647 hotels in Prague
     
    Domus Henrici Boutique Hotel
    658 reviews
    #14 of 647 hotels in Prague
     
    Design Hotel Neruda
    1,114 reviews
    #70 of 647 hotels in Prague
     
    Appia Hotel Residences
    732 reviews
    #11 of 647 hotels in Prague
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Breakfast included
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Room Service
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Breakfast included
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Room Service
    • Laundry Service
    • Concierge
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$56 - US$168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 30
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your EA Hotel Jeleni dvur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Czech Republic >
    • Bohemia >
    • Prague >
    • Hradcany & Letna / Praha 1
    • Also Known As
    • Hotel Jeleni Dvur
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (137)
    Room & Suite (42)
    Dining (12)
    Hotel & Grounds (113)
    Bathroom (16)
    Family and Play Areas (1)
    Nearby
    Hradcany & Letna
    Your experience in Prague will never be complete if
    you do not see it from the top. Hillsides, stretched
    from the west to the north, provide spectacular views
    of greenish copper cupolas, narrow cobblestone
    streets, bridges connecting both river banks and green
    gardens from red-roof tops of centuries-old houses.
    Prague pulls you into its 1300 year old history.
    Walking up the hill or stairs to Prague Castle, the
    ...More
    Questenberk
    1,055 reviews
    .61 km away
     
    Appia Hotel Residences
    732 reviews
    .70 km away
     
    Design Hotel Neruda
    1,114 reviews
    .61 km away
     
    Domus Henrici Boutique Hotel
    658 reviews
    .50 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Restaurace U Labuti
    394 reviews
    .45 km away
    Host Restaurant
    319 reviews
    .54 km away
    Kavarna Novy Svet
    60 reviews
    .20 km away
    A Divadlo Pokracuje
    231 reviews
    .52 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    The Prague Loreto
    600 reviews
    .40 km away
    Novy Svet
    92 reviews
    .22 km away
    Royal Garden
    105 reviews
    .55 km away
    Sternberg Palace
    130 reviews
    .52 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Daniel & Rosedi... H
    21 September 2016|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Katerina V | Property representative |
    Hello. the best way to the hotel from airport by public transport is if you take bus num.:191 to the station Vypich and than tram num.: 22 to the station brusnice and then you will be standing opposite to the hotel.
    0
    Votes
    Google Translation
    LilsTrips
    14 April 2016|
    Answer
    Response from Brian617_11 | Reviewed this property |
    Yes it has an elevator, which also takes you down to the Breakfast Rooms
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Had a street view, tram outside so probably best to avoid."
    Read review
    "Maybe the room with a view towards the courtyard would be recommendable (better view, no traffic)"
    Read review
    "rooms facing back overlook castle and are the quietest."
    Read review
    "ask for a room not facing the road because of the traffic noise"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing