We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Adeba Hotel

Expedia.comUS$83*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Adeba Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

574 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 156: English reviews
Start your review of Adeba Hotel
 Click to rate
Kirkcaldy, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEW

The hotel was very basic and did not have tea / coffee making facilities in the room. Breakfast was additional 5 Euros per person but was adequate. The bed was comfortable but the duvet was very short and a further duvet was provided upon request. All of the hotel staff we encountered were very helpful and courteous.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alexander M
Siem Reap, Cambodia
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed for 3 nights and had the Spa package via Booking.com - that gave us an hour in the sauna/ jacuzzi, very welcome after a day of sightseeing. The staff were friendly and helpful and the rooms comfortable. Breakfast buffet was more than adequate. The hotel is a few metro/tram stops from the center and a bit of knowledge about...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BingoinSiam
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Rooms are very comfortable. Hotel management is very friendly. It is very near to metro station florenc and main railway station. The hotel may be difficult to find in night time as most streets are empty. Had a pleasant stay :)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AnshayD
HotelAdeba, Manažer at Adeba Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your visit and review. We hope to meet you one day again. Hotel Adeba Team

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Stay in Hotel Adeba was Good. The hotel is placed just next to the Florenc Bus station at a walking distance. Decent Restaurants are also placed next to the hotel. The stay here is good for a tourist visit for the fantastic Prague. It is little far from the Train station. Prague is deserted at night time and we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank anup d
HotelAdeba, Manažer at Adeba Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your visit and review. We hope to meet you one day again. Hotel Adeba Team

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 February 2017 via mobile

Stayed here last May. Enjoyed our stay. Close to transport and not too far from old town attractions. Big room. Air con would be an improvement. One night people drinking in the patio area were very drunk and loud but staff didn't intervene, other than that was no probs. Breakfast was fantastic and included in room price.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DStewart10
HotelAdeba, Manažer at Adeba Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your visit and review. We hope to meet you one day again. Hotel Adeba Team

Antwerp, Belgium
Reviewed 13 February 2017 via mobile

We stayed 4 nights in the Adeba Hotel and found it so so. Staff at the reception is not very friendly but give all the information you need when you check-in, but thats it. The room was nice and clean but they didn't take care of the curtains,lots of light stills shines through. Wifi was terrible and didn't connect properly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CharlotteSen
HotelAdeba, Manažer at Adeba Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your visit and review. We hope to meet you one day again. Hotel Adeba Team

South Korea
Reviewed 12 February 2017 via mobile

The room is clear, but the bed is so uncomfortable and I felt bad because of the cleaning system. I stayed here for 5 days, but towels and covers of pillows were naver changed. The staffs are good , the location and the breakfast also fine.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JIHYEON P
HotelAdeba, Manažer at Adeba Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your visit and review. If you need to change towels you have to put them on the floor in bathroom. This note is written in every bathroom in our rooms. We hope to meet you one day again. Hotel Adeba Team

Tegucigalpa, Francisco Morazan, Honduras
Reviewed 20 January 2017 via mobile

The hotel was clean and comfy. It was a good price and was one of the few hotel that offered breakfast, so that is a big plus on my side. On the other hand, the front desk staff was mean right from the check in. We did our reservations through Booking.com, they cancelled it when we got there and did...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ClaudiaCS09
HotelAdeba, Manažer at Adeba Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your visit and review. We hope to meet you one day again. Hotel Adeba Team

Reviewed 17 January 2017

I think the hotel was a bit pricey for what I got. Our room was oldfashioned and quite small. There were some problems with heating: the bedroom was too hot and the bathroom too cold, and the thermostats didn't work properly. It was possible to book sauna, but it would have costed some extra. I didn't feel that the hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Juuli J
HotelAdeba, Manažer at Adeba Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review. As we are a budget hotel the equipment of the rooms is basic. This fact is actually helping us to keep price as low as possible. . All of the amenities are described in the room description and we believe we do not advert more then we really offer. We believe that even...

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 5 January 2017

Found this hotel for the night i was going to be alone after staying with mates in an air bnb. Rooms are large, bathrooms excellent (good force on the shower head is always a plus). Tv in room for English option is poor as there are only news channels. But that being said, Prague is such a beautiful city you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Matthew H
HotelAdeba, Manažer at Adeba Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your visit and review. We hope to meet you one day again. Hotel Adeba Team

207 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (193)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (43)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (29)
Viewed
View from Room (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (75)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Prague hotels
Praha 8
Galerie Royale
Galerie Royale
#120 of 650 in Prague
489 reviews
Praha 8
Hotel Charles Central
Hotel Charles Central
#195 of 650 in Prague
1,019 reviews
Praha 8
B&B Hotel Prague City
B&B Hotel Prague City
#138 of 650 in Prague
465 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Praha 2
Hotel Brixen Prague
Hotel Brixen Prague
#140 of 650 in Prague
672 reviews
Praha 3
Golden City - Garni
Golden City - Garni
#244 of 650 in Prague
374 reviews
Vinohrady & Vrsovice
ApartHotel Susa
ApartHotel Susa
#224 of 650 in Prague
230 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Adeba Hotel

Address: Pernerova 653/16A | Karlin, Prague 186 00, Czech Republic
Region: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Prague > Praha 8
Price Range: RM223 - RM1,212 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Adeba Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 113
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and HRS so you can book your Adeba Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adeba Hotel Prague
Hotel Style:
#36 Spa Hotel in Prague
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Adeba Hotel staff and other travellers.
11 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from Adeba Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Not sure re: tip”
lazarush, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The street is quiet so ask for a room at the front. Rear facing rooms face a busy railway line.”
phaine, 22 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Do not book the "comfort room" as the air conditioning unit is just a small mobile one which cannot keep the room cool.”
ivod285, 8 Oct 2016 | Read review
“ask for the room oposite side from the rail tracks.”
dkoprolcec, 6 Sep 2016 | Read review
“2nd, 3rd floor”
igor558, 25 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$83* /night
View Deal
PricelineUS$96
Hotwire.comUS$83
TravelocityUS$83
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates