We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

AS Apartments

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
AS Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

145 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for AS Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Showing 96: English reviews
Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 February 2016

Sofa beds and sofas had stains. There were rubbish and broken items under the stairs (in the apartment) and behind the washing machine. Kettle and fridge were filthy and we were not able to use them. Hairdryer was broken. There were health and safety issues: the stairs did not have a banister and you could easily fall down the stairs...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Caoimhe K
Michał T, Kierownik at AS Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing Your opinion with us. We are very sorry for every inconvenience you have experienced. Apartment was not prepared properly and cleaning stuff responsible for it has been dealt with according to our standards. This Apartment has already been refreshed and repainted.

Wroclaw, Poland
Reviewed 25 January 2016

I rented this flat for a family which was visiting me last weekend. Great location with the direct view onto town hall. Clean and comfortable rooms. Very nice service. Difficult to park a car next to.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Przemysław S
Dumfries, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 January 2016

i turned up in very busy but beautiful Wroclaw over the new year period without a prior reservation but thankfully the friendly helpful staff of AS apartments saved me by fixing me with 2 excellent apartments within my 4 night stay. Thanks again ladies ,hopefully see you again in 2016...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Theabsentee
Sandy, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 December 2015

I rented 4 apartments for my family and 3 of them were brilliant. Stylish and comfortable, all in central location. One apartment (one with the sofa bed) was average and the sofa was too short for my tall brother in law. But the other 3 were very good. I found the reservation process somewhat awkward - had to email regarding...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kas2501
Reviewed 13 December 2015

It is very tired and It need renovation. There is no red sofa. I recommend apartaments on krawiecka street. General apartment is ugly and only plus is location in the center of Wroclaw. The staff were rude, only boss was nice for us.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maciej P
Michał T, Kierownik at AS Apartments, responded to this review

It is very important for us to recieve comments like this. We are doing our best to ensure the right standards for our guestes. This apartment is already renovated, but sometimes it is extremely difficult for us to keep up with more troublesome guests. Best wishes in Your future travels.

Turin, Italy
Reviewed 9 December 2015

Is very big room and high. The position are perfect for night life . There is bathroom and is perfect for live with more friends.There is also many restaurant very near . Confortable apart and kitchen cleanning-

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fabiok76
Europe
Reviewed 8 December 2015

The actual apartment itself was cozy, new and clean. However, the check in office was in a completely different building about 4 blocks away from our room. This was inconvenient as we had a very hard time finding parking at either location. We ended up checking in, parking in a garage 4 blocks away in one direction, and then walking...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hilary D
Raciborz, Poland
Reviewed 4 November 2015

Very big apartment, very quiet, we were playing very loud music and noone on stairs could hear it, comfortable and clean. Customer service was very polite, nice, kind and helpful, we paid 250zł for 8 persons for 5 nights. Good location

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Filip K
Wroclaw, Poland
Reviewed 4 November 2015

Staf treat us very bad. Terrible. At first, they didn't give us any easy payment. After, in Wroclaw, they left the key in other building, We did not find the place and they never answered the phone. The apartment was dirty, a lot of spider webs and dust. 0% recommended.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AlbaBiedronka
Amiens, France
Reviewed 1 November 2015

beautiful view to Rynek, the flat could be comfortable if the floor wasn't so sticky and dirty (walls and doors too) no soundproofing (noisy street during the night) because the double glazing are broken positive : a wide bathroom and a lot of place in the flat the agency staff is very kind, they put a babybed in the flat...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank yannick a

64 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (51)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (33)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wroclaw hotels
0.3 km away
Patio Hotel
Patio Hotel
#30 of 73 in Wroclaw
213 reviews
0.3 km away
Europeum Hotel
Europeum Hotel
#2 of 73 in Wroclaw
343 reviews
0.2 km away
Apartment Central
Apartment Central
#45 of 114 in Wroclaw
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Gold Apartments
Gold Apartments
#29 of 114 in Wroclaw
3 reviews
0.4 km away
Exclusive Apartments
Exclusive Apartments
#10 of 114 in Wroclaw
67 reviews
0.3 km away
Good Night in Wroclaw-Aries
Good Night in Wroclaw-Aries
#32 of 114 in Wroclaw
10 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )

Additional Information about AS Apartments

Address: Ul. Rynek 18/4, Wroclaw 50-101, Poland
Region: Poland > Southern Poland > Lower Silesia Province > Wroclaw
Price Range: RM174 - RM884 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — AS Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your AS Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from AS Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Avoid buidings with the lifts.They might be out of work on the day of your arrival.”
 of 5 bubbles gosiaw9, 28 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Great location,”
 of 5 bubbles 402oliwierk, 30 Apr 2016 | Read review
“I recommend apartaments on krawiecka street.”
 of 5 bubbles maciejp127, 13 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Higher floors have better views and they are quieter”
 of 5 bubbles 539filipk, 4 Nov 2015 | Read review
“no noise, 4 floor”
 of 5 bubbles magdalenan72, 29 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay