We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Europeum Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Europeum Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

364 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Europeum Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 189: English reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2016

We stayed here for 1 night in July 2016, and it was very enjoyable. We had originally booked a triple room, however when we went to check in were told that there was some problem with the room and that therefore we were going to be upgraded to an 'apartment'. This was a very nice room, with a twin bedroom...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pak94
Agnieszka K, Kierownik at Europeum Hotel, responded to this review

Dear pak94, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your thoughts about your stay. We are very happy that you've enjoyed your stay and you liked the upgrade. We're also glad that our staff made an impression and was there for you throughout the stay. Thank you also for appreciating our breakfast and the location. Thank you...

Burton upon Trent
Reviewed 31 July 2016

Must say a special, and personal "Thank You" to the Europeum Hotel !! Firstly, I stayed for 2 nights, 3rd & 4th July, as I was attending a concert in the city..Upon arrival, we couldn't check-in but were able to store our bags in a secure room that allowed us to go out and enjoy the city freely, and to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rick64
Agnieszka K, Kierownik at Europeum Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Rick64, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your thoughts about your stay. Your review made us really happy. We are glad that you've enjoyed your stay, the hotel amenities, cleanliness, breakfast we serve and more. As for the staff, thank you for appreciating their hard work. Your package with the gift for your friend was...

Brighton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 July 2016

Whilst we were in Wroclaw at the end of June the temperature reached 39deg.C and we were SO pleased to be staying in this modern, air conditioned hotel. Chosen primarily because it had a secure under ground car park (which proved very difficult to access with an average size car), it was the perfect base for a long weekend stay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard G
Agnieszka K, Kierownik at Europeum Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Richard G, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your thoughts about your stay. We are very happy that you've enjoyed your stay and the air condition was perfect for you. Thank you for appreciating our room with comfortable bed and spacious bathroom. We're sorry about the closure of the restaurant, but as you've mentioned yourself...

Swadlincote, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 July 2016

This hotel is perfectly situated just 5 minutes walk from Rynek and less than 10 minutes from the airport bus drop off point. The rooms are well equipped and comfortable. Some may find the breakfast a little repetitive but it caters for everyone's needs. The staff were all helpful and welcoming. I'd definitely stay here again

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rich W
Agnieszka K, Kierownik at Europeum Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Rich W, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your thoughts about your stay. We are very glad that you've enjoyed your stay with us, in particular the room, breakfast and our reception service. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we look forward to welcome you again in not too distant future. With our kind...

Beirut, Lebanon
Reviewed 12 July 2016

The hotel has a Great location close to the market square. welcoming & friendly reception providing all support and guidance to help reach tourist sites and restaurants. The amneties were just fine and what is needed for confort

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rvdib
Agnieszka K, Kierownik at Europeum Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Rvdib, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your thoughts about your stay. We are very glad that you've enjoyed your stay with us, especially the service provided by our reception. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we look forward to welcome you again in not too distant future. With our kind regards, Agnieszka Karcz...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 June 2016

Two nights here on our bike trip of Poland was a real treat, easy parking, great rooms, best breakfast of the trip and 2 minutes from the old city centre. Rooms were a decent size with ample space for all the bike gear, good bathroom, comfy beds and a decent sized lift up from the carpark. Breakfast was the best,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank keithhd888
Agnieszka K, Kierownik at Europeum Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Keith, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your thoughts about your stay. It is really nice to read that you've enjoyed your stay with us, especially the room, breakfast and the general service provided by us. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcome you again in not too distant future. With our...

Reviewed 30 June 2016 via mobile

The hotel is so central only 15 mins from airport and 5 mins walk from the main square.The staff were very friendly and helpful.Rooms were clean and tidy.We had breakfast every morning and dinner two evenings.The staff were very accommodating when I was worried I wouldn't be able to eat anything on the menu (I'm very fussy) they offered to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rachel M
Agnieszka K, Kierownik at Europeum Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Rachel, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your thoughts about your stay. We are very happy to read that you've enjoyed your stay, the room cleanliness, breakfast and as a whole the restaurant service. When it is possible for us, we do accommodate to our guests needs as it happened with the gluten free products....

Gdansk, Poland
Reviewed 27 June 2016

3 star hotel but 5 star service and 4 star facilities. There is all you need, nice new, big and comfotable rooms, very good breakfast and top service. We were arrving late for wathing footabl game, I call to hotel to have my check in ready, cold beer in room and tv on channel with game and all was ready...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dominik M
Agnieszka K, Kierownik at Europeum Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Dominik, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your thoughts about your stay. We are absolutely delighted with your review and to see such a high rating for our property and service provided by us. We are very happy that we've met with your expectations and we look forward to welcome you again in not too...

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 22 June 2016

Spent three nights mid Jun16; horrible building from the outside, breaking the beauty of the city, but inside was recently renovated. Staff was courteous, always with an smile and willing to help. I had an issue with the electronic door, and it was promptly solved by the staff. Room was ok, very small TV with no proper selection of channels...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pablo R
Agnieszka K, Kierownik at Europeum Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Pablo R, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your thoughts about your stay. We’re sorry that your stay did not met with your expectations. However we are glad that you’ve appreciate our attentive staff and the rooms we have. With regards to breakfast we’re a little surprised because each day we serve a variety of...

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 June 2016

This is a smallish business-focussed hotel with a good restaurant attached. I booked a single room but was not necessarily expecting a single bed! The room was big enough for me, my bags and things for a four night stay, clean and well-decorated with a hot and powerful shower. Extra towels were brought within minutes of me asking at the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nitten_Traveler
Agnieszka K, Kierownik at Europeum Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Nitten_Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your thoughts about your stay. We are happy to hear you’ve enjoyed your stay with us, especially the restaurant and breakfast we serve, the room and its cleanliness, and our attentive staff. With regards to tram/bus connection with the train station, you can catch a tram that will...

157 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (63)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (32)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (94)
Viewed
Dining (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (33)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wroclaw hotels
0.2 km away
PURO Hotel
PURO Hotel
#2 of 73 in Wroclaw
1,024 reviews
0.4 km away
Sofitel Wroclaw Old Town
0.5 km away
Art Hotel
Art Hotel
#5 of 73 in Wroclaw
665 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Ibis Styles Wroclaw Centrum
0.9 km away
Mercure Wroclaw Centrum
Mercure Wroclaw Centrum
#9 of 73 in Wroclaw
806 reviews
0.3 km away
Monopol Hotel
Monopol Hotel
#8 of 73 in Wroclaw
375 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about Europeum Hotel

Address: ul. Kazimierza Wielkiego 27a, Wroclaw 50-077, Poland
Region: Poland > Southern Poland > Lower Silesia Province > Wroclaw
Price Range: RM277 - RM745 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Europeum Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Europeum Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Europeum Hotel Wroclaw
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Wroclaw
#6 Romantic Hotel in Wroclaw
#11 Business Hotel in Wroclaw
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Europeum Hotel staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question
Exeter, United Kingdom

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Europeum Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms are back are quiet”
 of 5 bubbles cwalsh58, 4 Feb 2017 | Read review
“If you want quiet ask for a high room”
 of 5 bubbles Topbloke180, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a quiet room at the back, the front facing rooms overlook a busy street and might be noisier”
 of 5 bubbles thatdavewalsh, 29 Dec 2016 | Read review
“5th floor back, quiet but not much of a view”
 of 5 bubbles JanePowys, 18 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Front facing rooms have a better view.”
 of 5 bubbles FrancoLFC, 15 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5