We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Terme Snovik

186 reviews
Save
Snovik 7 | Laze v Tuhinju, Ljubljana 1219, Slovenia
Traveller (120)
Room & Suite (28)
Pool & Beach (17)
Other hotels you may like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent25%
  • Very good38%
  • Average20%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible8%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
4.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Other hotels you may like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (186)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Terme Snovik
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
17
25
12
4
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
17
25
12
4
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvelika planinaapartments are spacioushalf an hour drivepool area isstars hotelsaunatowelssloveniastovesofaeurorefrigerator
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 66 reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2016 via mobile

We spend there two nights and it was very nice. Rooms are clean and nice. Also the food was good and a lot to choose from. The pool is clean and warm . Our kids did have a great time. We will return for sure....More

2  Thank Grega M
Response from TermeSnovik, reservations at Terme SnovikResponded 8 June 2016

Dear Mr. Grega M., we are pleased to hear that you spent a lovely time here in our resort. We hope to see you again. With best regards Team terme Snovik

Reviewed 9 February 2016 via mobile

We stood there for 3 nights. 1.check in. Terrible. The employee (a young blond girl) is there with 2 dilemmas on her head. First what am l doing here and second what are you doing here. Answer:you are there only to earn to pay bills....More

5  Thank lepnovdan
Response from TermeSnovik, Manager at Terme SnovikResponded 28 April 2016

Dear Sirs, Thank you very much for your review. We are very sorry that you did not enjoy your staying with us. I suppose that some things really went wrong, while you have been staying with us. We have discussed your comments and already make...More

Reviewed 15 January 2016 via mobile

The receptionists were friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We took our children and they were disappointed the wave pool was not working and the fountain only turned on for a few minutes and only when someone asked. We opted for the...More

2  Thank Klaudija T
Reviewed 5 January 2016 via mobile

We come for New year eve, our apartment was without heating there was -5 out.We call recepcion and wait 1 hour for somebody to Fix. It was rule and unpolite men Who said that Is 23 In our room.I cheek With my Phone it was...More

2  Thank andjaBelgrade
Response from TermeSnovik, Manager at Terme SnovikResponded 28 April 2016

Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your review. We are very sorry that you did not enjoy your staying with us. I am very sorry to say that, but everything you wrote is far away from the real situation. But you are the guest...More

Reviewed 23 November 2015 via mobile

You need a car if you want to stay here but it is wotth it. The hotel guests are given free access to use the beautiful grounds, pool facilities and exercise equipment. The rooms are clean and spacious. There was no safe in our room...More

Thank Michellekotvas
View more reviews
PreviousNext
13456714
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Spa
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Multilingual Staff
Meeting Rooms
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Spa
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$86 - US$150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#6 Spa Hotel in Ljubljana
#18 Luxury Hotel in Ljubljana
Room types
Kitchenette, Accessible rooms, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$86 - US$150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#6 Spa Hotel in Ljubljana
#18 Luxury Hotel in Ljubljana
Room types
Kitchenette, Accessible rooms, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (120)
Room & Suite (28)
Pool & Beach (17)
Dining (6)
Family and Play Areas (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Vered G
11 November 2017|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from akr1_10 | Reviewed this property |
In our room the kitchenette had a stove but no microwave. Frankly you could cook everything. We bought pasta, rice, meat etc and cooked everything in the room. Saved money.
0
Votes
Vered G
2 October 2017|
Answer
Response from mama_ima | Reviewed this property |
‫Do nor remember if there is a micro there, but there is an electric stove top‬
1
Vote
Google Translation
Happy4days
14 November 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from EJCornelisse | Reviewed this property |
The apartment has a bed/bench in the living roomon which 2 children can sleep
1
Vote
Google Translation
PreviousNext
123
Room Tips
"Book early and choose a room closest to the Spa...less of a climb!"
Read review
"If you are three people make sure they give you a room with three beds, and not only two beds!"
Read review
"Don't go here at all!"
Read review
"Request a room as close as possible to the reception to avoid a long uphill walking after breakfast or after..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing