We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Mango Aparthotel and Spa

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Mango Aparthotel and Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

687 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 313: English reviews
Tel Aviv District, Israel
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Unfortunately -the only thing I'm going to remember from the apartment I stayed in was the unbearable noise, At nights - there was a party around and it felt like it was in the next room, it was till after 3AM and the noise was awful, I even put ear plugs but the noise was so loud that our bed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank asaf861
All-4U_Apartments, Vendégkapcsolati vezető at Mango Aparthotel and Spa, responded to this review

Dear asaf861, Thank you for taking your precious time to share your honest review with us on Tripadvisor. We honestly regret to hear that we did not manage to meet your expectations in some aspects. Let us express our apologies for the inconvenience you had to experience during your stay. Our apartment located in Gozsdu Udvar, where are many bars,...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Soooooo, really chuffed with the apartments. These people have it down. We got such a bargain, three nights for around £90 (£45 each) including a small 4%ish city tax (quite normal- they have to charge it if you didn't know) We booked a studio apartment and were shocked when we were upgraded to a three bedroom apartment for free. Clean,...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank SezzieG123
All-4U_Apartments, Vendégkapcsolati vezető at Mango Aparthotel and Spa, responded to this review

Dear SezzieG123, Thank you for taking the time to share your views and approval of so many aspects of Mango Aparthotel and Spa, from our great staff, well cleaning to our lovely and spacious apartment in the heart of Budapest. Your lovely feedback and recommendation are highly valued and appreciated. It was our pleasure to serve you. We do hope...

Barcelona, Spain
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We arrived late at night and had a warm welcome from the start. The room was very clean, warm and comfortable. There are plenty of places to eat and relax on the doorstep, which is great if your out eating and drinking but can be loud at night to 3am Would definitely recommend the apartments

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Samantha M
All-4U_Apartments, Vendégkapcsolati vezető at Mango Aparthotel and Spa, responded to this review

Dear "Samantha M", Thank you for taking the time to share your views and approval of so many aspects of our apartments, to our good and nice apartment. Your lovely feedback and recommendation are highly valued and appreciated. It was our pleasure to serve you. We do hope that we can welcome you back soon. Warm regards, János Takács Mango...

Madrid, Spain
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Absolutely recommended for going with your friends, the area is crowded with pubs and locals where you can have fun at night and have lunch and breakfast during the day. The service was perfect and the rooms are big and clean.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Guillemm72
All-4U_Apartments, Vendégkapcsolati vezető at Mango Aparthotel and Spa, responded to this review

Dear "Guillemm72", Thanks so much for staying with us and posting this very favorable review of your recent stay here. Our team greatly appreciates your positive comments regarding the location, personal service and well cleaning service. We all hope you will honor us with another visit anytime you may be in Budapest. Best Regards, János Takács Mango Aparthotel and Spa...

Reviewed 22 December 2016 via mobile

Very central and everything within easy walking distance. We didn't need to use transport at all when we came we just walked everywhere! The area is buzzing with lots of bars and restaurants so you won't be without! We did pay for breakfast which was at a cafe across from the apartment. Although there wasn't a lot to choose from...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Katy W
All-4U_Apartments, Vendégkapcsolati vezető at Mango Aparthotel and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Katy W, Thanks so much for staying with us and posting this very favorable review of your recent stay here. We are really happy that you enjoyed the time spent here with us. Delighted to read that you were satisfied with our cleaning service and location. We all hope you will honor us with another visit anytime you may...

Sofia, Bulgaria
Reviewed 18 December 2016

There are a lot of pubs nearby so it can get noisy at night. Required a quiet upper-store room when booking a month prior to my trip but still was given one facing the busy area on the first floor. Just one towel is available per person which can be a bit intimidating. During our 5 days there a housekeeper...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Tsvetanka M
All-4U_Apartments, Vendégkapcsolati vezető at Mango Aparthotel and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Tsvetanka M, Thank you for taking your precious time to share your honest review with us on Tripadvisor. We are absolutely glad to hear your lovely words regarding the friendly and helpful attitude of our staff, and our location as well. Your nice feedback is very important for us. We honestly regret to hear that we did not manage...

Falkirk, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 December 2016

Location is right in the heart of the city with lots of restaurants, bars etc. Just a short walk away from Deak Ferenc Metro and the centre of the city with all it has to offer. Also know as All4U apartments - that's what I booked. On entry I was directed to the lift by the security man - 2nd...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank esfalkirk
All-4U_Apartments, Vendégkapcsolati vezető at Mango Aparthotel and Spa, responded to this review

Dear esfalkirk, I would like very much to thank you for such a detailed manner (not previously encountered such a detailed description) summed up the lessons learned by you and do not regret this very valuable time for us really proud. Extremely presented in detail in our apartment, you mentioned the reception staff kindness as well. I'm glad You was...

Reviewed 10 December 2016 via mobile

To be honest I didn't expect to have a nice apartment with this price in Budapest We payed only 33€ for 1 bedroom apartment The appartment was clean,reception people are very friendly Location is good Only no sign there it s really difficult to catch the place For money it worst it i ll back again for sure

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JOC D
All-4U_Apartments, Vendégkapcsolati vezető at Mango Aparthotel and Spa, responded to this review

Dear "JOC D", Thank you for taking the time to share your views and approval of so many aspects of All4You Apartments, from our clean room, great staff to our location in the heart of Budapest. Your lovely feedback and recommendation are highly valued and appreciated. It was our pleasure to serve you. We do hope that we can welcome...

Keighley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 December 2016

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank karenfJ3846CD
All-4U_Apartments, Vendégkapcsolati vezető at Mango Aparthotel and Spa, responded to this review

Krakow, Poland
Reviewed 1 December 2016

I stayed at Mango Apartments in November for three nights and it was great. Very spacious and clean apartments with everything you need, great breakfast in nearby restaurants (Cafe Vien and Spinoza - Spinoza was my favourite), very helpful staff. The location is unbeatable - you are right in very heart of Budapest. I didn't find it loud at all!...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank romanholiday23
All-4U_Apartments, Vendégkapcsolati vezető at Mango Aparthotel and Spa, responded to this review

Dear "romanholiday23", Thank you for taking the time to share your views and approval of so many aspects of Mango Aparthotel and Spa, from our clean and spacious room, friendly staff to our location in the heart of Budapest. Your lovely feedback and recommendation are highly valued and appreciated. It was our pleasure to serve you. We do hope that...

701 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (320)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (27)
Viewed
Room/Suite (106)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
View from Room (13)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (134)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (356)
Viewed
The Hotel (68)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Apartment (162)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Apartment with Street View (126)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Other (25)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Budapest hotels
Hotel Palazzo Zichy
#4 of 340 in Budapest
4,488 reviews
Gozsdu Court Aparthotel
#37 of 340 in Budapest
862 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Andrássy út
Hotel Moments Budapest
Hotel Moments Budapest
#2 of 340 in Budapest
747 reviews
District V / Inner City
Aria Hotel Budapest by Library Hotel Collection
District VII / Jewish Quarter
ROOMbach Hotel Budapest Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in District VII / Jewish Quarter

Neighbourhood Profile
District VII / Jewish Quarter
District VII is the very heart of Budapest and houses the city’s Jewish Quarter. Its streets are lively and colorful, its buildings narrate different histories in an assortment of architectural styles, and its cafes and bars are frequented and loved by the enthusiastic crowds. Grand and magnificent, the striking star of the district is the Great Synagogue, the largest in Europe and one of the biggest in the world. Distinctly Moorish in style, crowned by the twin onion shaped domes, the Synagogue is the very emblem of District VII and one of the main attractions in the capital.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Airport Transportation
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Mango Aparthotel and Spa

Address: Hollo utca 12-14, Budapest 1075, Hungary (Formerly All-4U Apartments)
Region: Hungary > Central Hungary > Budapest > District VII / Jewish Quarter
Price Range: RM147 - RM593 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Mango Aparthotel and Spa 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and HostelWorld so you can book your Mango Aparthotel and Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All-4u Apartments Hotel Budapest
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Mango Aparthotel and Spa staff and other travellers.
22 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (22)

Questions? Get answers from Mango Aparthotel and Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Just ring before you travel to ask for a specific room if you wish, the staff are very helpful”
 of 5 bubbles E6147BAsamantham, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
“When booking go for the regular option without Spa access. If you add it, it will give you only one-time entry which is not worth it.”
 of 5 bubbles tsvetanka_mavrodieva, 18 Dec 2016 | Read review
“If you're looking for peace and quiet then maybe this wouldn't suit as it is right in restaurant/bars area but it didn't bother me much.”
  • Bathroom with shower
  • Kitchen area
  • Toilet
  • Small toilet/wash hand basin
  • Bedroom
  • Top balcony of room 4003
  • Lounge/dining area
 of 5 bubbles esfalkirk, 14 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Flat with one bedroom.”
 of 5 bubbles antenorp886, 30 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the main building are better.”
 of 5 bubbles , 7 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5