We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    City Style Apartments

    Joe 5, Tallinn 10151, Estonia
    Save
    May 14
    May 15
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Traveller (16)
    Room & Suite (23)
    Dining (5)
    Rotalia Apartments
    5 reviews
    #37 of 109 Speciality lodging in Tallinn
     
    United Backpackers Hostel
    100 reviews
    #12 of 109 Speciality lodging in Tallinn
     
    Rotermanni Apartments
    34 reviews
    #17 of 109 Speciality lodging in Tallinn
     
    Lighthouse Apartments
    1 review
    #32 of 109 Speciality lodging in Tallinn
     
    Overview

    • Excellent59%
    • Very good26%
    • Average10%
    • Poor2%
    • Terrible2%
    7 Feb 2014
    “THE Best Location—You Should Stay Here!”
    13 Jan 2014
    “City Style Apartments in Roseni 10 / Rotermanni”
    Free Wifi
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    All hotel details
    Rotalia Apartments
    5 reviews
    #37 of 109 Speciality lodging in Tallinn
     
    United Backpackers Hostel
    100 reviews
    #12 of 109 Speciality lodging in Tallinn
     
    Rotermanni Apartments
    34 reviews
    #17 of 109 Speciality lodging in Tallinn
     
    Lighthouse Apartments
    1 review
    #32 of 109 Speciality lodging in Tallinn
     
    {"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    Reviewed 13 October 2012

    My stay in Tallinn was nothing but a great experience, much because og City Style Apartments, and it's beautiful appartments combined with very ok prices, and last but not least, very good service and nice host and also good guidance. I will without any doubt...More

    Helpful?
    Response from AnneliR, Manager at City Style Apartments

    Thank you for the feedback and we hope to see you in Tallinn again soon :)

    Reviewed 25 August 2012

    We stayed in the city studio 2 for two nights in August. Located on 7th floor in a quite area with sea view from the bed and close proximity to shops,supermarket and Old town , the modern airy apartment is perfect for a couple. It...More

    Helpful?
    Response from AnneliR, Manager at City Style Apartments

    Thank you and we hope to see you back sometime in the future.

    Reviewed 16 August 2012

    Good location as it's within the old town. Apartment is big, cozy and clean. Our request for a fan was attended to immediately. I would like to suggest having a thicker bind so that the lights from the church opposite the apartment can be blocked...More

    Helpful?
    Response from AnneliR, Manager at City Style Apartments

    Thank you for your review and we will definitely put some thicker blinds in that property.

    Reviewed 12 August 2012

    We stayed in Foorum 3-bedroom with a family of five. The photos look great and in fact the apartment is beautiful and spacious... but...but it is so badly maintained and poorly cleaned that it spoils the experience. It is expensive for what it is. We...More

    Helpful?3  
    Response from AnneliR, Manager at City Style Apartments

    Thank you for your review we just wish you had contacted us about the problems you mention so we would have fixed all those issues within few hours. Upon this review we have fired our cleaning lady and we have set up new supervisory rules...More

    Reviewed 10 August 2012

    My mother and I was staying in apartment 3 in July, which was a pleasant experience. To make it short, I list pros and cons as below: PROs: 1. Location - Jõe street is right between passengers harbour and Old Town, the apt is in...More

    Helpful?
    Response from AnneliR, Manager at City Style Apartments

    Thank you for your review. We are stepping up the quality management and will be checking the cleanliness of the dishes more thoroughly and maybe will install dishwashers in all our properties.

    Rotalia Apartments
    5 reviews
    #37 of 109 Speciality lodging in Tallinn
     
    United Backpackers Hostel
    100 reviews
    #12 of 109 Speciality lodging in Tallinn
     
    Rotermanni Apartments
    34 reviews
    #17 of 109 Speciality lodging in Tallinn
     
    Lighthouse Apartments
    1 review
    #32 of 109 Speciality lodging in Tallinn
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Room Service
    • Restaurant
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Room Service
    • Room amenities
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$60 - US$150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 4
    Photos
    Traveller (16)
    Room & Suite (23)
    Dining (5)
    Hotel & Grounds (18)
    Nearby
    Nearby Hotels
    Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn
    1,016 reviews
    .16 km away
     
    Hotel Euroopa
    578 reviews
    .40 km away
     
    Hotell G9
    83 reviews
    .29 km away
     
    Dorell Hotel
    59 reviews
    .29 km away
     
    Center Hotel
    170 reviews
    .23 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Vapiano
    584 reviews
    .31 km away
    Gianni
    124 reviews
    .08 km away
    Neh
    253 reviews
    .23 km away
    Hotel Barons
    48 reviews
    .29 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Rotermann Quarter
    267 reviews
    .45 km away
    Kaubamaja
    54 reviews
    .45 km away
    Beit Bella Synagogue
    10 reviews
    .13 km away
    Estonian Jewish Museum
    10 reviews
    .13 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from City Style Apartments staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "Try to find higher floors as they are more airy and less noisy."
    Read review
    "This was a studio apartment that would be comfortable for three people with no problem. The layout is very..."
    Read review