We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
While this Guest hotel is in a great location I was disappointed with the property itself.
The hotel pictures show light airy looking rooms while our actual room had no natural light, not a big issue as we weren't planning on spending much time here,...More
I was wrongly concerned about safety in this neighborhood. At least in the early evening in springtime, no worries. This establishment is right across from a distinguished school (Harriet Tubman) and is surrounded by young professionals in apartments or shared space in old conversions.
Upon arrival, there is a locked door with a code and the place sent me the code in an attachment that I couldn't open from my cel phone. Called 2 numbers listed on the door with no answer until finally 3rd# listed answered. We made...More
It amazes me that there are even good reviews about this place on here. I wonder how people live because when I walked in this place with my boyfriend, it was the weirdest experience ever. There was no one around to greet us. We didnt...More
The room just fit a bed and nothing much else. The view was a wall 2 feet away. The service was slow, rude and did not seem to care at all about us. I think there could even be cockroaches this is how the cleanliness...More
US$124 - US$166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Family Rooms ,
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Agoda and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Asante Sana Guest Quarters reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Response from Asante Sana Man... T | Property representative |
The issue with the bed bugs has been resolved. We periodically check and spray for such, however in between checks the Asian room was exposed to bed bugs. The guest that made that post never directly contacted Asante Sana... More
The issue with the bed bugs has been resolved. We periodically check and spray for such, however in between checks the Asian room was exposed to bed bugs. The guest that made that post never directly contacted Asante Sana Guest Quarters to report the incident. The exposure was treated weeks before her review was posted.
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
"If booking make sure you are in an upstairs room"