We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

186 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 186: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn
 Click to rate
Leonard, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This Quality Inn has lost its quality. There was a backup in the sink. Rust in the tub. Outdoor rooms. Cigarette smoke smell when you turn on the vent in the bathroom. It cost me 12000 points. At best is only a 8000 point motel. Very disappointed in this property. When I told the lady at checkin that what I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jacklj
Quality I, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are very glad you chose to stay with us even though you had many choices. I did a little research and want to assure you that we have addressed the things you pointed out. You are correct, all of these things would leave your room to appear unkempt; for this I apologize. Based on the feedback you...

San Antonio, Texas
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 10 May 2016 via mobile

My husband and I stayed at this hotel for one night and had exceptional service. We were greeted by Sarah at the front desk. She was very nice and helpful. Our room was very adequate and clean. The bed was comfortable and A/C worked well. We ordered carry out from a nearby restaurant and some of the condiments requested were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nancy J
About Hotel's Favourite Review
bwarkadelphia, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking your precious time to write such a wonderful detailed review regarding your recent stay with us. Your feedback is very important to us in providing superior customer care to all our guests. We hope you comeback soon and stay with us again. We are looking forward to serve you again. Thank you...

Wisconsin
Reviewed 12 February 2017 via mobile

This inn is perfect for sleeping and then leave. Just drive until you are tired go to the inn close your eyes and go to sleep immediately. Don't look around or check out the room. When you wake up take a quick shower (you will enjoy the water pressure and shower head) then go. The breakfast isn't worth staying for....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MIchelle L
Reviewed 16 January 2017 via mobile

Returning home on vacation. Booked my room via website and happy that when we got to hotel everything went smoothly at check in. Very nice clean room, great water pressure and lots of choices for advertised hot breakfast Staff was very courteous and professional

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susan V
Quality I, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking your precious time to write such a wonderful review regarding your recent stay with us. Your feedback is very important to us in providing quality accommodation to all our guests. We hope you stay with us again when you are in the area. Respectfully, General Manager Quality Inn 136 Valley Street Arkadelphia,...

Kalamazoo, Michigan
Reviewed 5 December 2016

Nice and comfortable stay here. Room was clean, quiet, bed was comfortable, bathroom shower did not work as well as I would have liked, staff was friendly and helpful, had good selection of TV channels,

 Report
Helpful?
Thank aidole
bwarkadelphia, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking your valuable time to write a review regarding your stay with us. Your feedback is very important to us in providing superior customer care to all our guests. We hope you come back soon and stay with us again. Thank you very much. Sincerely, General Manager

Fort Worth, Texas
Reviewed 26 November 2016

It was totally a good place to be normally I stay in the Hamptons but not anymore I will come back to Best Western it was very clean the room smell clean staff was great my children thought it was nice

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank U1010EWsusanb
bwarkadelphia, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking your valuable time to write a review regarding your stay with us. Your feedback is very important to us in providing superior customer care to all our guests. We hope you come back soon and stay with us again. We are looking forward to serve you again. Thank you very much. Sincerely, General Manager

NLR, United States
Reviewed 21 November 2016

Stay was excellent. Last minute trip, staff worked with us to get the room we needed. Rooms were clean, breakfast was great, and overall had a great experience. Would recommend hotel, and will stay here next time in town.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank seancK30XW
bwarkadelphia, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you...

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 21 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed for a night on our way to hot springs, for the price I thought the room was excellent with a shower with good pressure and hot water. Very clean and well kept. Staff was courteous and very helpful as we arrived late (almost midnight)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dcowboyz
bwarkadelphia, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking your precious time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. Your feedback is very important to us in providing superior customer care to all our guests. We hope you comeback soon and stay with us again. Thank you very much. Sincerely, General Manager BEST WESTERN Continental Inn 136 Valley...

Reviewed 19 October 2016 via mobile

Serviceable. Bed wasn't too bad except it squeaked. Breakfast standard, coffee decent. Nice area to walk dogs. Motel style so we had our own door to the outside which was nice. Forty-five minutes from the Crater of Diamonds. Pretty drive.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hachitaeqs
bwarkadelphia, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. Your feedback is very important to us in providing superior customer care to all our guests. We hope you comeback soon and stay with us again. We are looking forward to serve you again. Sincerely, General Manager BEST WESTERN...

Cypress, United States
Reviewed 15 October 2016

This hotel was average. Not excellent but comfortable, clean and ok for a overnight stay. The breakfast was typical scrambled eggs, biscuits, gravy, with the usual cereal waffles etc. I expected this but it was not kept warm. All was cold.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Raymond W
bwarkadelphia, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in...

28 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (9)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Arkadelphia
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn Arkadelphia
Hampton Inn Arkadelphia
#1 of 11 in Arkadelphia
405 reviews
0.3 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 11 in Arkadelphia
158 reviews
0.1 km away
Americas Best Value Executive Inn & Suites Arkadelphia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#5 of 11 in Arkadelphia
121 reviews
0.2 km away
Motel 6 Arkadelphia
Motel 6 Arkadelphia
#6 of 11 in Arkadelphia
48 reviews
0.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Arkadelphia - Caddo Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 136 Valley St, Arkadelphia, AR 71923-9633
Region: United States > Arkansas > Arkadelphia
Price Range: RM288 - RM412 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Arkadelphia
Arkadelphia Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“First floor room, near back door to check in and breakfast area”
 of 5 bubbles aidole, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
“If you have a pet, ask for room near rear of hotel since dog walk is in back.”
 of 5 bubbles rrrick8, 23 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Just don't ask for anything and you'll be fine.”
 of 5 bubbles KBowdown, 23 Feb 2015 | Read review
“I cannot imagine a bad room in this hotel, if you are passing by, stay here for the best part of your vacation:)”
 of 5 bubbles 781curth, 26 Jun 2014 | Read review
“look at the rooms in person befor paying”
 of 5 bubbles 25danielleb, 9 Jun 2014 | Read review
5 of 5