We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Anaheim Inn

Show Prices
#19 of 118 Hotels in Anaheim
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Anaheim Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,136 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Anaheim Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,030: English reviews
Reviewed 14 November 2015

Great location with easy walking access to Disneyland as well as restaurants. Each room has a microwave and fridge so that families can keep some food in their rooms. Breakfast is included. Customer service is top notch.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kelly B
utah
Reviewed 13 November 2015

We thoroughly enjoy staying at this location. We feel very comfortable and safe here. It is just a very short distance from the main gate at Disneyland, so if needed you can return quickly without having to wait for a shuttle. We have really enjoyed the new breakfast room and all of the good food that is available and a...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank min33e
Farmingdale, New York
Reviewed 13 November 2015

This hotel was inexpensive and in the best location to the Disneyland Parks. We just crossed the street and we were in the parks which it what we wanted. The room was okay in size and it was clean. We didn't need anything grand, as we were not spending much time in the hotel room, so it served its purpose....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jamie L
Spokane, WA
Reviewed 13 November 2015 via mobile

We stayed here on a recent visit during the Halloweentime festivities at Disneyland. The room was what we expected given the price. Decor, carpet and furnishings were a bit dated but, clean. Upon initially entering the room it was a bit musty but, after running the AC for a bit it seemed to improve. If they would replace the trim...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sarahlynae
Sue E, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Anaheim Inn, responded to this review

I hope to see you next year for the Disney Halloween Fun.

Reviewed 11 November 2015 via mobile

The place was dirty and it had bugs! It was horrible just like the time i took my family there for a visit back in april of 2014. I thought they would have improved since all the construction was taking place when i was there but it hasn't

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jamauri
Sue E, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Anaheim Inn, responded to this review

I'm sorry you were so disappointed with your stays. Had I had been aware of how unhappy you were, I would have made ever attempt to correct the problems.

Reviewed 7 November 2015 via mobile

This is a nice hotel... room was okay nothing too special.. it was clean and perfect to rest after walking all day. Free parking was awesome. I parked early around 10 am. I checked in at 3 pm and when I checked out 2 days later I was able to leave my car parked until 6 pm for no cost....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Brenda M
Sue E, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Anaheim Inn, responded to this review

Happy to hear that you had a good experience at the Anaheim Inn. Hope you'll be back next year.

Orem, Utah
Reviewed 4 November 2015

The rate was competitive but the bathroom was disgusting (bugs, mold, hair) and super small. The breakfast was the highlight of our stay here, very impressive! I would recommend the other hotels nearby over this one. Staff was very nice.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tgtooke
Sue E, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Anaheim Inn, responded to this review

I am happy to say that we will be redoing our bathrooms next year. So next time ask for a room with a new bathroom!

Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewed 2 November 2015

We ended up staying only 1 night at this hotel because we decided to add an extra night to our trip & this was one of the few places to still have a room available. (We must have been lucky & snagged a cancelation because they're already booked up for when our next trip is!) Overall we loved it, I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank WolfGirl89
Sue E, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Anaheim Inn, responded to this review

I'm so glad you decided to stay an extra night. I hope you start with us next trip.

Westerville, Ohio
Reviewed 1 November 2015 via mobile

We have stayed at three properties near Disneyland and prefer this location. The amenities are similar to the another nearby Best Western but the breakfast is better here. Otherwise, it's a clean room in a hotel that was recently renovated and a short walk to the parks.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mackey66
Sue E, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Anaheim Inn, responded to this review

I'm glad you like our breakfast, see you next time.

Surrey
Reviewed 31 October 2015

The location cannot be beaten - just a short walk from Disney so you can save all your energy for the parks. We could watch the fireworks from our room in the evening. (3rd floor near breakfast room - thumbs up!) Breakfast is convenient and all included in the price. I would guess the breakfast items were probably heated up...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank MrsBaboo
Sue E, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Anaheim Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your loyalty. We look forward to your next visit.

218 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (86)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (44)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (113)
Viewed
Amenities (20)
Viewed
Jacuzzi (6)
Viewed
Pool (17)
Viewed
Dining (23)
Viewed
The Hotel (47)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Anaheim hotels
0.2 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Park Place Inn - Mini Suites
0.3 km away
Anaheim Camelot Inn & Suites
0.4 km away
Courtyard Anaheim Theme Park Entrance
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Howard Johnson Anaheim Hotel and Water Playground
0.3 km away
Fairfield Inn Anaheim Resort
0.4 km away
Castle Inn and Suites
Castle Inn and Suites
#16 of 118 in Anaheim
1,587 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Laundry Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Hotel is located right across the street from Disneyland parks about a five minute walk. Come see our brand new breakfast room and fitness Center that is now open. Firework nights at Disneyland, our guest enjoy seeing them from our viewing deck on those nights. Hope to see you soon ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Anaheim Inn

Address: 1630 South Harbor Boulevard, Anaheim, CA 92802-2314
Region: United States > California > Orange County > Anaheim
Price Range: RM775 - RM907 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Anaheim Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Anaheim Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Anaheim Hotel Anaheim
Best Western Anaheim Hotel
Best Western Anaheim Inn
Anaheim Best Western
Hotel Style:
#10 Romantic Hotel in Anaheim
#10 Family Hotel in Anaheim
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Anaheim Inn staff and other travellers.
50 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (50)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Anaheim Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get a room in the first block, less walking after spending long day at the Park”
LetsPack_58, 16 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Provide a wonderful breakfast with lots of variety sausage or ham, scrabbled eggs, pancakes or waffles, cereal, oatmeal, toast, yogurt, etc”
zimmermandave00, 8 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Top floor may be the quietest.”
Qldfamily, 2 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room on the top, 3rd floor, in the front building, but not to close to the front. You can view the fireworks from here.”
scuddles45, 25 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Don't get a room that's under the breakfast room (it's on the top floor by the lobby), it's very noisy.”
placerman, 25 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5