We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The hotel is older but seems clean. My only complaint is the sink was plugged up and the toilet flush valve is leaking causing the water to run intermittently during the night. Tv remote needs new batteries but does work.
Stayed one night and was very disappointed in the condition of the motel. I had stayed here several times a number of years ago, and the motel has certainly deteriorated since. The room turned out to be adequate and generally clean, but the property as...More
This was the worst stay in a hotel I have ever had. Just walking into the room should have immediately know something was bad do to the fact that there were ashes on the top of the heater. Then to my surprise as I lay...More
Thank Danial P
Response from FairwindsManagement, Manager at Fairwinds MotelResponded 13 May 2017
This review is from someone who came to our office after checkout time the next morning demanding some discount because of what she said in the review. As far as we know she was not even the person who check in (it was a guy),...More
Without doubt, the worst motel I've ever stayed in.
A disgusting, dirty room stinking of smoke and with mould and damp all over one wall. We booked on line and thought it would be OK - big mistake. If we hadn't arrived at 5:30 after...More
I stayed here with a friend from out of the country who was interested in going to HSU. The guy at the front desk was really nice. No breakfast included in the over $100 we spent on a terrible, worn out, cigarette scented room. The...More