We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn Fort Gordon

Save
Traveller (20)
Room & Suite (34)
Dining (5)
Overview
  • Excellent51%
  • Very good24%
  • Average12%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible7%
Travellers talk about
“stayed here”(11 reviews)
“lower rate”(2 reviews)
“front desk”(19 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Family Rooms
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (83)
Filter reviews
83 results
Traveller rating
42
20
10
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
42
20
10
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed herelower ratefront deskother hotelsmotellaminatedcerealrefrigerator
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 83 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Jane and the staff at the Quality inn in Augusta ga are great. The go out of their way each and every month to make my stay Enjoyable. The room's are very clean,breakfast is great and their customer service skills are amazing. Thanks

Thank allenmoore2643
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The rooms at this hotel are great. Clean and the staff is wonderful. Room was spacious and clean. The staff was pleasant to talk to and they provide caring service to all. The location is close to other hotels and handy to restaurants. Depending on...More

Thank Terrance L
Response from Jane G, General Manager at Quality Inn Fort GordonResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for your 5/5 rating and review Terrance L! We are delighted you enjoyed your most recent stay with us! We try to go the extra mile to make sure our guest are happy and leave with a lasting impression. I will share the review...More

Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

It is horrible. Questionable people hanging out outside our room. Can't even take a shower because the floor of the tub is busted, the floor of it is very obviously patched over. Not impressed. Glad I don't be coming through here again. Because I wouldn't...More

Thank Crystal L
Response from Jane G, General Manager at Quality Inn Fort GordonResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your feedback Crystal L! I would like to apologize for the condition you found your room. We do not tolerate such conditions and I have directed your complaints to our housekeeping and maintenance staff. The issues you mentioned will be addressed and...More

Reviewed 9 May 2018

Though I was not greeted upon entry, the desk clear Jenny did everything she could to get us settled correctly. The room was not properly cleaned, hairs on the sofa and white stuff on the uneven laminate floor, nor where there any towels, and we...More

Thank Chris R
Response from Jane G, General Manager at Quality Inn Fort GordonResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your feedback Chris R! I would like to apologize for the condition you found your room. We do not tolerate such conditions and I have directed your complaints to our housekeeping staff. The issues you mentioned will be addressed and corrected immediately....More

Reviewed 19 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed here with a few teammates for a local roller derby tournament and were surprised when we pulled up and discovered it was a motel (something that had not been communicated to us prior). I usually stay away from places with outside entrances (because I...More

Thank juliemN4353UB
Response from Jane G, General Manager at Quality Inn Fort GordonResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for your 4/5 rating and review juliemN4353UB! We are delighted you enjoyed your most recent stay with us! We try to go the extra mile to make sure our guest are happy and leave with a lasting impression. I will share the review with...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Wheelchair Access
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Business Centre with Internet Access
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
US$59 - US$96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#8 Best Value Hotel in Augusta
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$59 - US$96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#8 Best Value Hotel in Augusta
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (20)
Room & Suite (34)
Dining (5)
Pool & Beach (4)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Marta C
3 February 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Jim C | Reviewed this property |
I was upgraded to a jacuzzi room in July 2014 & it was very nice!
1
Vote
Room Tips
"As with all hotels, take the top floor. But we had a ground floor it was still quiet."
Read review
"Old building and falling apart."
Read review
"Very quiet hotel"
Read review
"First floor is easier as walking up stairs sucks no matter where you are."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing