We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Homewood Suites by Hilton Augusta

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Homewood Suites by Hilton Augusta
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

267 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 267: English reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The staff was remarkable during our stay in Augusta. They were very kind and quick to tend to our every need. This was especially refreshing since we were in Augusta visiting family in the nearby Charlie Norwood VA. Would stay here again!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank conleya
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was my first Homewood Suites stay, and I am not sure I will return. I loved the idea of a separate room for my child, however bathroom was dirty, we found paper in the drain, and toilet clogged after one use. Upon asking for a plunger, the staff snickered and acted like school children. The flooring in the kitchenette...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sweetbubbles l
Kristin P, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Augusta, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest I received your complaint concerning your stay at our Hotel . I would like to apologize for the substandard treatment that you received. It has always been our primary goal to provide excellent service to the guests who stay with us. I'm sorry that the service did not live up to those goals for you. I will...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I always feel that I am not trapped and have room to move around without stepping over my wife, the two TV idea is great also, we never seem to agree on what to watch and we travel so much better when we stay at Home Wood Suites.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank barbaramK9969FW
Kristin P, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Augusta, responded to this review

Dear Guest , Thank you for your stay with us, at the Newly Renovated Homewood Suites by Hilton Augusta, GA. Thanks for your kinds words and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Rest ensured, that we will take you comments for further encouragement within...

Lithonia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My experience was extremely satisfied. Everyone was so pleasant and helpful. More customer service training would be helpful to the breakfast attendant. But management is so caring and professional it turned my negative breakfast experience into something more positive. Kudos to the management, housekeeping and room service staff that went over and beyond the call of duty to satisfy the...

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 663traciep
Kristin P, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Augusta, responded to this review

Dear Guest , Thank you for your stay with us, at the Newly Renovated Homewood Suites by Hilton Augusta, GA. Thanks for your kinds words and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Rest ensured, that we will take you comments for further encouragement within...

Winston Salem, North Carolina
Reviewed 7 December 2016

When we arrived our room keys wouldn't work. After several attempts to make it work the night manager quickly changed the room so that we could get a good night's sleep. The complimentary breakfast was hot and delicious!

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard K
Kristin P, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Augusta, responded to this review

Dear Guest , Thank you for your stay with us, at the Newly Renovated Homewood Suites by Hilton Augusta, GA. Thanks for your kinds words and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Rest ensured, that we will take you comments for further encouragement within...

Fernandina Beach, Florida
Reviewed 4 December 2016

The hotel and staff were fine. We never made it to breakfast. Our main complaint was that NO ONE told us that housekeeping would NOT be done on Thanksgiving Day. When we asked on our to return to the room that evening and found nothing had been done to the room, we were told that we should have a received...

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anthony M
Kristin P, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Augusta, responded to this review

Dear Guest , Thank you for your stay with us, at the Newly Renovated Homewood Suites by Hilton Augusta, GA. Thanks for your kinds words and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Rest ensured, that we will take you comments for further encouragement within...

Dothan, United States
Reviewed 28 November 2016

This was my first stay at a Homewood Suites. The staff was very helpful. Even though we were traveling during a holiday weekend, they made us feel just like we were celebrating at home. The social hour and breakfast were great and certainly exceeded our expectations.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tommy D
Kristin P, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Augusta, responded to this review

Dear Guest , Thank you for your stay with us, at the Newly Renovated Homewood Suites by Hilton Augusta, GA. Thanks for your kinds words and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Rest ensured, that we will take you comments for further encouragement within...

Rock Hill
Reviewed 21 November 2016

Stay here every time I go to North Augusta, the staff is great, the rooms are clean and comfortable. Internet could be a bit better and different items would be nice at the evening social. Overall, I stay here every time I come here to work.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 13jackip
Kristin P, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Augusta, responded to this review

Dear Guest , Thank you for your stay with us, at the Newly Renovated Homewood Suites by Hilton Augusta, GA. Thanks for your kinds words and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Rest ensured, that we will take you comments for further encouragement within...

Roswell, Georgia
Reviewed 20 November 2016

The hotel, grounds, rooms, and staff are very nice; hotel and rooms are clean, bed is comfortable, and given proximity to I20 rooms are quiet. HOWEVER - heat is a sad, unfunny joke, and that to me is a showstopper. Admittedly I am not a typical southern boy - I have never bought into the concept that uncomfortably cold is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hdirad
Kristin P, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Augusta, responded to this review

Dear Guest , Thank you for your stay with us, at the Newly Renovated Homewood Suites by Hilton Augusta, GA. Thanks for your kinds words and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Rest ensured, that we will take you comments for further encouragement within...

SAN Antonio
Reviewed 17 November 2016

Highly recommend. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was helpful and friendly. The breakfast was good and replenished quickly. The location is great with lots of good restaurants nearby. Easy access to major expressways.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank U7397SEmichelles
Kristin P, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Augusta, responded to this review

Dear Guest , Thank you for your stay with us, at the Newly Renovated Homewood Suites by Hilton Augusta, GA. Thanks for your kinds words and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Rest ensured, that we will take you comments for further encouragement within...

52 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (44)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Augusta hotels
4.2 km away
Home2 Suites By Hilton Augusta
0.1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Augusta
5.0 km away
Doubletree by Hilton Augusta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Sheraton Augusta Hotel
Sheraton Augusta Hotel
#14 of 82 in Augusta
227 reviews
1.4 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#2 of 82 in Augusta
528 reviews
9.0 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Augusta West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Augusta

Address: 1049 Stevens Creek Rd, Augusta, GA 30907
Region: United States > Georgia > Augusta
Price Range: RM538 - RM877 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Augusta 3*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Augusta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Augusta Hotel Augusta
Homewood Suites Augusta
Homewood Augusta
Hilton Augusta
Augusta Hilton
Augusta Homewood Suites
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Homewood Suites by Hilton Augusta staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Homewood Suites by Hilton Augusta staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“visit only in warm seasons”
 of 5 bubbles hdirad, 19 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We liked the top floor but others in our party were on floors 2, 3, 4 and all had a great stay.”
 of 5 bubbles 954sallier, 8 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Have stayed multiple times and never had a bad room!”
 of 5 bubbles SharynP831, 24 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Stay somewhere else.”
 of 5 bubbles MelJ_12, 1 Jun 2016 | Read review
“stay in rooms not facing the freeway”
 of 5 bubbles DCtraveller41, 14 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay