We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Atlantic Palace Agadir

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Atlantic Palace Agadir
Atlantic Palace Agadir
Panoramas (7)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

903 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Atlantic Palace Agadir
See the most recent reviews
Showing 286: English reviews
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 October 2016 via mobile

Excellent hotel excellent staff quick check in and check out helpful all the way through nice hotel with good pool good wifi and good room service menu. I would recommend this hotel in agadir far better than most hotels in agadir

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ahmed A
CommercialAtlantic, Director of Sales at Atlantic Palace Agadir, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Ahmed, It is great to hear that you had a memorable stay with us and thank you for praising our service. We invest a lot of time in effort to train our team to ensure the highest level of personalized service. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Agadir With...

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 11 September 2016

DO NOT STAY HERE!!! Wish i read these reviews before i had booked to stay here the night with my family during a layover flight. Incredibly poor customer service (you could probably get better customer service at the flea market there) Employees don't care at all about you only about money. Booked a room for my family via Booking.com got...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Krexen213
Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

This hotel is no way near a 5* hotel. The decor is extremely old fashioned, the quality and standards of the room we stayed in was very poor. The hotel food was also ridiculously expensive. Service of the staff, however was ok.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rasheeda90
Barcelona, Spain
Reviewed 28 August 2016

Agadir is one of the most touristic place in Morocco, and this Hotel is incredible by all means. The design, swuimming pool, located near the Atlnatic sea, wlaking arround the most popular Avenue, the attention of the Team working there, Casino and Bars. Rooms are really excellent with views to gardens and swuiming pool.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank fernando_caracciolo
CommercialAtlantic, Director of Sales at Atlantic Palace Agadir, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review on TripAdvisor and we are delighted to read that you had a memorable stay with us and thank you for praising our service. We invest a lot of time in effort to train our team to ensure the highest level of personalized service. I hope we’ll have the opportunity to welcome...

Reviewed 16 August 2016 via mobile

Terrible service!old buildings.Prices are really high!Breakfast costs 18 euro, one coffee 5 euro!Bottle of beer 7 euro!You can't bring to the hotel even a bottle of water,they want you to buy everything from them! Cleaning service is awful,they change only the towels!While passing the corridor you can see plates, forks etc. lying on the ground for days. And also they...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Valeria S
Hove, Belgium
Reviewed 29 July 2016

Impessive entree and reception hall, for the rest of the hotel not really a 5*, more 3,5-4*, needs a renovation especially the bathroom 2nd day they start drilling at 8.30h in the morning😳a lot of noise at 3-4 o'clock in the morning from other guests

Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank 847nadiaz
CommercialAtlantic, Director of Sales at Atlantic Palace Agadir, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service. Please allow me to apologize for the drilling noise that impacted your stay we always desire for your stay to be nothing but fantastic and it is regretful this was...

Reviewed 18 July 2016 via mobile

Checked in on 13-07-2016 We had 3 rooms hotel charged us extra money interms of tourism tax another con at the reception desk was that they were not accepting £ to pay for the booking price they were only accepting €'s plus they had there own rates of euro conversions which was very low as compare to the rates outside...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Muhammad_omer
CommercialAtlantic, Director of Sales at Atlantic Palace Agadir, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service. Please allow me to apologize for uncomfortable situation that impacted your stay we always desire for your stay to be nothing but fantastic and it is regretful this was not...

Leeds, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 July 2016

We stayed here last year, I gave this hotel a good review then. Unfortunately this has been spoilt. We were accidentally over charged over £200, the staff took the payment in sterling instead of their currency, we were asked to pay it in their currency a few minutes later and they cancelled the first payment we made. Unfortunately this did...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Jackie H
CommercialAtlantic, Director of Sales at Atlantic Palace Agadir, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Jackie, I would to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Atlantic Palace for your second stay in Agadir, which we highly appreciate and thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our product. Please allow me to apologize for...

Oslo, Norway
Reviewed 8 July 2016 via mobile

I'm writing this while I'm at this hotel, so I might update it later. "This is a sinking ship", they can't seams to do anything right. We were at the private Atlantic Palace beach area today, were they serve you with towels and beds, BUT you get a used towel. I never experienced that before any place before even not...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Salt-n-pepper80
Reviewed 16 June 2016

The location is excellent as it is in walking distance from the beach, bars, grill restaurant and other hotels and clubs. Staff on the first night were not too good, but the following day tried to rectify all issues and complaints we had.,

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank inam s
CommercialAtlantic, Responsable commercial at Atlantic Palace Agadir, responded to this review

Dear Madam, dear Sir, your compliments reward the efforts of our teams, on behalf of the General Manager and the entire team Atlantic Palace Resort, we thank you for your interest in our hotel, hoping to see you soon among us. General Manager.

869 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (510)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (121)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (92)
Viewed
View from Room (23)
Viewed
Room/Suite (38)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
2:29
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (196)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (338)
Viewed
Amenities (46)
Viewed
Beach (8)
Viewed
Junior Suite (63)
Viewed
Pool (8)
Viewed
Dining (67)
Viewed
Spa Activity Pool (2)
Viewed
Spa Pool (13)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (51)
Viewed
Standard Twin Room (32)
Viewed
The Hotel (48)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Agadir hotels
1.3 km away
Sofitel Agadir Royal Bay Resort
0.9 km away
Hotel Timoulay & Spa Agadir
1.3 km away
Sofitel Agadir Thalassa Sea & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Hotel Agadir Beach Club
Hotel Agadir Beach Club
#22 of 77 in Agadir
797 reviews
1.4 km away
Royal Atlas & Spa
Royal Atlas & Spa
#23 of 77 in Agadir
839 reviews
1.8 km away
Royal Mirage Agadir Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Casino and Gambling
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Atlantic Palace Agadir

Address: Secteur Touristique et Balneaire, BP 194 | Secteur Touristique Et Balneaire, BP 194, Agadir 80000, Morocco
Region: Morocco > Souss-Massa-Draa Region > Agadir
Price Range: RM268 - RM500 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Atlantic Palace Agadir 5*
Number of rooms: 329
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda and Travelocity so you can book your Atlantic Palace Agadir reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Atlantic Palace Agadir Hotel Agadir
Atlantic Palace Hotel Agadir
Agadir Atlantic Palace Hotel
Hotel Style:
#11 Romantic Hotel in Agadir
#13 Family Hotel in Agadir
#16 On the Beach Hotel in Agadir
#17 Spa Hotel in Agadir
#17 Luxury Hotel in Agadir
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Atlantic Palace Agadir staff and other travellers.
17 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (17)

Questions? Get answers from Atlantic Palace Agadir staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“some rooms at the back have no view at all”
 of 5 bubbles DidierX, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Rooms facing the pool has great view, large and sunny and direct access to the pool.”
 of 5 bubbles 107saife, 29 May 2016 | Read review
“Many excellent choices throughout, hard to make a bad choice”
 of 5 bubbles Thomassenbart, 15 May 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a pool-view room”
 of 5 bubbles JohnBiggar, 26 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Pool room with terrace- good view, and near facilities.”
 of 5 bubbles nicolap871, 4 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay