We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Atlantic Palace Agadir

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Atlantic Palace Agadir
Atlantic Palace Agadir
Panoramas (7)
View Map
{"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

889 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Atlantic Palace Agadir
See the most recent reviews
Showing 282: English reviews
2 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2016 via mobile

Terrible service!old buildings.Prices are really high!Breakfast costs 18 euro, one coffee 5 euro!Bottle of beer 7 euro!You can't bring to the hotel even a bottle of water,they want you to buy everything from them! Cleaning service is awful,they change only the towels!While passing the corridor you can see plates, forks etc. lying on the ground for days. And also they... More 

Helpful?
Thank Valeria S
Hove, Belgium
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 July 2016

Impessive entree and reception hall, for the rest of the hotel not really a 5*, more 3,5-4*, needs a renovation especially the bathroom 2nd day they start drilling at 8.30h in the morning😳a lot of noise at 3-4 o'clock in the morning from other guests

Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com

Helpful?
2 Thank 847nadiaz
CommercialAtlantic, Director of Sales at Atlantic Palace Agadir, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service. Please allow me to apologize for the drilling noise that impacted your stay we always desire for your stay to be nothing but fantastic and it is regretful this was... More 

Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 July 2016 via mobile

Checked in on 13-07-2016 We had 3 rooms hotel charged us extra money interms of tourism tax another con at the reception desk was that they were not accepting £ to pay for the booking price they were only accepting €'s plus they had there own rates of euro conversions which was very low as compare to the rates outside... More 

Helpful?
Thank Muhammad_omer
CommercialAtlantic, Director of Sales at Atlantic Palace Agadir, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service. Please allow me to apologize for uncomfortable situation that impacted your stay we always desire for your stay to be nothing but fantastic and it is regretful this was not... More 

Leeds, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 July 2016

We stayed here last year, I gave this hotel a good review then. Unfortunately this has been spoilt. We were accidentally over charged over £200, the staff took the payment in sterling instead of their currency, we were asked to pay it in their currency a few minutes later and they cancelled the first payment we made. Unfortunately this did... More 

Helpful?
5 Thank Jackie H
CommercialAtlantic, Director of Sales at Atlantic Palace Agadir, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Jackie, I would to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Atlantic Palace for your second stay in Agadir, which we highly appreciate and thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our product. Please allow me to apologize for... More 

Oslo, Norway
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 July 2016 via mobile

I'm writing this while I'm at this hotel, so I might update it later. "This is a sinking ship", they can't seams to do anything right. We were at the private Atlantic Palace beach area today, were they serve you with towels and beds, BUT you get a used towel. I never experienced that before any place before even not... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Salt-n-pepper80
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 June 2016

The location is excellent as it is in walking distance from the beach, bars, grill restaurant and other hotels and clubs. Staff on the first night were not too good, but the following day tried to rectify all issues and complaints we had.,

Helpful?
1 Thank inam s
CommercialAtlantic, Responsable commercial at Atlantic Palace Agadir, responded to this review

Dear Madam, dear Sir, your compliments reward the efforts of our teams, on behalf of the General Manager and the entire team Atlantic Palace Resort, we thank you for your interest in our hotel, hoping to see you soon among us. General Manager. More 

A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 7 June 2016 via mobile

I stayed here for 3 weeks and enjoyed every moment. To be honest, this is not your typical 5 luxury hotel. In my opinion, the hotel is a 4 Star but it has a 5 star rating from the staff and the services. I never felt more at home. Everyone was so nice. From the doormen to the maids. Like... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
CommercialAtlantic, Responsable commercial at Atlantic Palace Agadir, responded to this review

Dear Madam, dear Sir, your compliments reward the efforts of our teams, on behalf of the General Manager and the entire team Atlantic Palace Resort, we thank you for your interest in our hotel, hoping to see you soon among us. General Manager More 

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 May 2016

Without doubt one of the favorite hotels I stayed during my trip to Agadir, my room was spacious and had a balcony overlooking the pool, The evening buffet was outstanding Meals are very good and delicious...Staff were friendly caring and pleasant, starting from the reception... it's just a great place to stay and relax

Helpful?
1 Thank Saif E
CommercialAtlantic, Director of Sales at Atlantic Palace Agadir, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Your satisfaction is our duty , we are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We thank you very much for your interest and we're looking forward to see you again. General Manager More 

Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 May 2016

Stayed here for a week last summer and we really enjoyed it. Lovely big swimming pool, we never had trouble getting loungers, and this was in July. The pool restaurant was nice enough for a sandwich or burger for lunch. The room was large and airy which amazing black out curtains. All the staff were very friendly. Only thing, I... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Corina D
CommercialAtlantic, Responsable commercial at Atlantic Palace Agadir, responded to this review

Dear Madam, dear Sir, we would like first of all to thank you for the interest you have shown in our Hotel. Know that your remarks were welcomed and of course taken into consideration. General Manager More 

Salt Lake City, Utah
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 May 2016

Go to this hotel if in Agadir and you don't mind spending a little extra, it is worth the price. All of the staff are very helpful. There is a small but descent exercise room. The Pizza is inexpensive and tastes good. Pool side is awesome and the hotel is minutes from the excellent beach and a plethora of good... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Thomassenbart
CommercialAtlantic, Responsable commercial at Atlantic Palace Agadir, responded to this review

Dear Mister Thomas , Your satisfaction is the best reward to our efforts . We thank you very much for such nice words , you are very welcomed at anytime . Our staff will gladly receive you. General Manager More 

838 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (479)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (106)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (91)
Viewed
View from Room (23)
Viewed
Room/Suite (38)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
2:29
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (181)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (338)
Viewed
Amenities (46)
Viewed
Beach (8)
Viewed
Junior Suite (63)
Viewed
Pool (8)
Viewed
Dining (67)
Viewed
Spa Activity Pool (2)
Viewed
Spa Pool (13)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (51)
Viewed
Standard Twin Room (32)
Viewed
The Hotel (48)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Agadir hotels
1.3 km away
Sofitel Agadir Royal Bay Resort
0.9 km away
Hotel Timoulay & Spa Agadir
1.3 km away
Sofitel Agadir Thalassa Sea & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Hotel Agadir Beach Club
Hotel Agadir Beach Club
#23 of 78 in Agadir
788 reviews
1.4 km away
Royal Atlas & Spa
Royal Atlas & Spa
#22 of 78 in Agadir
804 reviews
1.6 km away
Kenzi Europa
Kenzi Europa
#15 of 78 in Agadir
1,002 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Casino and Gambling
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Atlantic Palace Agadir

Address: Secteur Touristique et Balneaire, BP 194 | Secteur Touristique Et Balneaire, BP 194, Agadir 80000, Morocco
Region: Morocco > Souss-Massa-Draa Region > Agadir
Price Range: RM286 - RM576 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Atlantic Palace Agadir 5*
Number of rooms: 329
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, HotelTravel.com, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity and Agoda so you can book your Atlantic Palace Agadir reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Atlantic Palace Agadir Hotel Agadir
Atlantic Palace Hotel Agadir
Agadir Atlantic Palace Hotel
Hotel Style:
#11 Romantic Hotel in Agadir
#14 Family Hotel in Agadir
#17 On the Beach Hotel in Agadir
#18 Luxury Hotel in Agadir
#18 Spa Hotel in Agadir
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Atlantic Palace Agadir staff and other travellers.
16 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (16)

Questions? Get answers from Atlantic Palace Agadir staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“some rooms at the back have no view at all”
 of 5 bubbles DidierX, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Rooms facing the pool has great view, large and sunny and direct access to the pool.”
 of 5 bubbles 107saife, 29 May 2016 | Read review
“Many excellent choices throughout, hard to make a bad choice”
 of 5 bubbles Thomassenbart, 15 May 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a pool-view room”
 of 5 bubbles JohnBiggar, 26 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Pool room with terrace- good view, and near facilities.”
 of 5 bubbles nicolap871, 4 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay