We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Kenzi Europa

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Kenzi Europa
Kenzi Europa
Panoramas (6)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,079 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 447: English reviews
Start your review of Kenzi Europa
 Click to rate
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

Just got back from a weeks holiday, which just wasn't long enough, we chose this Hotel on Cost, Location and reviews, and we are so glad we did, The Animation guys and gal, are just lovely, I have to give a special shout out to Adil, he impressed my Hubby who isn't easily impressed, he is a naturally warm and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank susquehana
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Stayed for 1 week ,sorry it was not longer . Have only one complaint ,our room was beside the lift and it could have done with a drop of WD 40 ,it clattered and banged a bit . The food and facilities were excellent . Staff could not be friendlier or more helpful especially the young chap called Adile who...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Padraic F
Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi Europa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, we would love to thank you for your comments about our hotel as well as for the time you dedicated to write about us. We were very happy to welcome you in Kenzi Europa Hotel, concerning the elevator we inform you that we will change all the elevators by next week. We do hope welcoming...

Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Just back from spending a week here. Very good hotel of its type, well maintained and spotlessly clean. Good standard of bathroom and bedroom accommodation. We had breakfast every morning which was buffet with some foods cooked on the spot to order. There was also a very good buffet selection at lunch and similar at dinner. I found dinner to...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Mary C
Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi Europa, responded to this review

Dear Madam Mary, We are pleased to read that you experienced a wonderful week at our hotel, enjoying our facilities specially the room, the breakfast and the friendly service provided by our staff. All our team appreciate your review and certainly look forward to welcoming you back to Kenzi Europa very soon. Kindest Regards, M.C MAHFOUD FILALI Directeur Général de...

Copenhagen, Denmark
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

We stayed for one week and really enjoyed the friendly atmosphere. The breakfast was really great, the room fine and a beautiful garden. The location was really great. Close to a local park with bird-zoo and lots of restaurants near by. Much better than the southend of the city.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AnjaKirkeby
Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi Europa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, All our team was very pleased to have you with us in Kenzi Europa and we are so delighted to read your appreciations about the breakfast and the friendly service provided by our staff. We will share undoubtedly your comment with all our team. We would be honored to welcome you again among us in Kenzi Europa Hotel...

Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I paid a good price for a 4 day trip to morocco and chose this hotel since it was relatively cheap, in a good location and has good trip advisor reviews. So to start off with, i had requested a sea-view room or a room with some sort of a decent view but to my disappointment, I was placed in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mun909
Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi Europa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Agadir. We were pleased to have you among us. Concerning your remarks please be assured that we propose a very rich and varied breakfast in order to satisfy all our guests, regarding the staff’s behavior, all our clients appreciate their services and they doing...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The other reviews say it all. Welcoming friendly staff throughout the hotel, clean rooms with frequent changes of towels and bedding, beautifully maintained gardens and plenty of varied food at meal times - only wish we could have had more Moroccan meals. Would not hesitate to come again.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mahagonytraveler
Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi Europa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are very grateful for all your good and encouraging comment. All our team was very happy to have you in Kenzi Europa and we are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay in Kenzi Europa. Our staff is doing its best to make your stay enjoyable. Your wish will be taken with high consideration. Thank you...

Laindon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We have just come back from one of the best weeks away. The was first time ever in Agadir. The staff at this hotel are amazing! We couldn't fault anyone. There first priority is to make sure that the hotel guests have the very best of times. They work tirelessly to achieve customer satisfaction. From the very helpful reception staff...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Batandball2014
Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi Europa, responded to this review

Dear Mrs. Patricia and Mr. Paul, Thank you for taking the time to share this lovely review with us. We are delighted to hear that you received such wonderful service while with us, and found that all details were tended to during your stay. We will make sure to share it with the entire hotel team. We do hope to...

Gosport, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Absolutely loved our stay at Kenzi Europa. All the staff and animation team were really welcoming, polite and friendly creating a great atmosphere. Pool boys also very happy to help for any reason. Rooms were very clean and we were extremely impressed by the food and variety as one of us is very fussy. Activities on throughout the day and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sarahc3056
Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi Europa, responded to this review

Dear Madam Sarah, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words about your stay in Kenzi Europa. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and you liked our facilities and the friendly service provided by the staff. We will be very happy to welcome you back in the future....

Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Rooms lovely. Staff friendly. Food was lovely. Although not much choice. No good if your a fussy eater and only like chips. Only had those on a lunch time. I like foreign cuisine so really suited me. Did get busy in restaurant. Don't know what it would be like in height of summer. I was on second floor at front...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lisa P
Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi Europa, responded to this review

Dear Lisa, We were glad to welcome you among us in Kenzi Europa and we thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor. Please be informed that we were fully booked during your stay, also we inform you that we had new Deckchairs for the pool area. We will be very happy to welcome you again...

Saltash
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel was very clean everywhere. Our bed was huge on the 3rd floor with lovely views of the gardens a glimpse of the sea. The choice of food was very good. The staff were mostly friendly and helpful. Don't miss the freshly squeezed orange juice man outside the restaurant every morning. The all inclusive drinks were good. The entertainment...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank AndyMoir
Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi Europa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are glad that you had a good stay with us and we appreciated your valued feedback. All our team was very pleased to have you in Kenzi Europa. Thank you once more for sharing your comment with us and we look forward in welcoming you again in the future. Warm Regards, M.C MAHFOUD FILALI Directeur Général de...

954 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (702)
Viewed
View from Room (45)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (44)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (48)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Dining (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (105)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (415)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (173)
Viewed
Amenities (40)
Viewed
Beach (12)
Viewed
Pool (12)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (33)
Viewed
Standard Twin Room (39)
Viewed
The Hotel (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (79)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (63)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Agadir hotels
2.5 km away
Hotel Timoulay & Spa Agadir
2.7 km away
Sofitel Agadir Royal Bay Resort
1.6 km away
Atlas Amadil Beach Aqua Sun
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Hotel Agadir Beach Club
Hotel Agadir Beach Club
#27 of 78 in Agadir
816 reviews
1.7 km away
Hotel Riu Palace Tikida Agadir
1.6 km away
Atlantic Palace Agadir
Atlantic Palace Agadir
#28 of 78 in Agadir
917 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Beachfront
  • Free Internet
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
  • Room Service

Additional Information about Kenzi Europa

Address: Boulevard du 20 aout BP 808, Agadir BP 808, Morocco
Region: Morocco > Souss-Massa-Draa Region > Agadir
Price Range: RM254 - RM585 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Kenzi Europa 4*
Number of rooms: 236
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Prestigia, Agoda, Reservation Counter and Despegar.com so you can book your Kenzi Europa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kenzi Europa Agadir
Kenzi Europa Hotel Agadir
Hotel Style:
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Agadir
#10 Spa Hotel in Agadir
#10 Luxury Hotel in Agadir
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Kenzi Europa staff and other travellers.
101 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (101)

Questions? Get answers from Kenzi Europa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Make sure room is not near lift ,”
 of 5 bubbles , 27 Mar 2017 | Read review
“next to the lift maybe a bit noisy”
 of 5 bubbles AndyMoir, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Keep away from pool side rooms”
 of 5 bubbles Afzal2015, 18 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Room 2364 offered a nice view of the pool and Mount Agadir Oufla”
 of 5 bubbles kitacoray198, 15 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Stay somewhere else.”
 of 5 bubbles sc0ttc123, 12 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5