We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Kenzi Europa

AMOMAUS$56*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$64*
US$56*
Great Deal
US$64*
US$64*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Kenzi Europa
Kenzi Europa
Panoramas (6)
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,108 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Kenzi Europa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 465: English reviews
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I randomly booked this hotel for a family group holiday there were 8 of us age range from 11 to 50+, I firstly must say the animation team were fantastic they engaged brilliantly with all of us, I don't think the holiday would have been the same without them in particular Adil made our time special he worked tirelessly morning...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank beverleyw947
Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi Europa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words about your stay in Kenzi Europa. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and you liked the friendly service provided by the staff specially from the animation team. We will be more than happy to welcome you very soon...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I have just returned from a 12 day trip to this hotel.. I have travelled to many places but this was one of the best 12 days of my life! The location is fantastic and all staff can not do enough for you especially the bar staff, pool boys, the porter and animation team. I want to make a special...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Rachel W
Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi Europa, responded to this review

Dear Madam Rachel, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the Kenzi Europa and for taking the time to review your recent stay. We are glad that you had a good stay with us and we appreciated your valued feedback. It is wonderful to learn that you particularly enjoyed our facilities and the animation, we will make sure...

Greater London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

You made our stay perfect by reason of your assistance to keep our children entertained The disco was fantastic and the position of the hotel wonderful Thank you Nada we will always remember you and will rebook in the near future

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank grahamebloom
Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi Europa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel following your recent stay in Kenzi Europa. What a pleasure to read your positive comment. We are delighted to learn that you had an excellent experience among us with your children. We will make sure to share your comment with the entire hotel team specially with Nada. All...

Musselburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed at the Kenzi Europa from 3rd to 10th of April. Rooms nice and clean. Decent bathroom with shower. Free safe in room. Air conditioning in room. Stayed on an all inclusive basis with thomson. The Food was above average and would suit a variety of tastes. Lots of children as a family hotel. Wasn't a problem though. All staff,...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank paul b
Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi Europa, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Paul, We would like to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. All our team was pleased to have you among us. It is wonderful to learn that you enjoyed the room, food and the friendly service provided by the staff. Thank you once more for sharing your comment with us and we look forward...

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel was well located and the food was average could be improved. The room was large and clean but found the reception staff not to helpful. I want to give a big shout and out to the Animation Team in particular Adil he was such an amazing motivator got everyone involved and i usually hate this type of thing...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank wicws2000
Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi Europa, responded to this review

Dear Madam Maureen, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us, were glad to have you in Kenzi Europa. We make sure to share your feed back with the entire hotel staff specially the animation team and be assured that your remarks will be taken with high consideration. We do hope to welcome you back to...

Limerick
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A highly efficient front desk was the first impression; a coach load of people were processed quickly and rooms were ready. Our first room offer was fine but beside the lift. A couple of hours later another room on the same floor, 7th and with views of gardens, pools, the city and Atlas mountains, was hours. Perfect. Again, staff impress...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank V R
Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi Europa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We were glad to have you at Kenzi Europa Hotel and we would like to thank you for your comment. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff is doing its best to make your stay enjoyable. We will be thrilled to have you back among us one more time. Kind Regards, M.C MAHFOUD...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My friend and I recently stayed at the kenzi and we we more than pleasantly surprised by the fabulous reception staff nothing was a problem,The entertainment was very good and I have to say that Adil works so hard and is very professional and a fantastic asset to the Kenzie,we will be back

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Patricia H
Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi Europa, responded to this review

Dear Madam Patricia, We are pleased to read that you experienced a wonderful stay at our hotel, enjoying our facilities and the friendly service provided by our staff. Thank you for sharing your comment with us and we look forward in welcoming you again in the future. Kindest Regards, M.C MAHFOUD FILALI Directeur Général de l’Hôtel Kenzi Europa

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Just came back from a lovely sunny holiday in Agadir Morocco. First time there and loved the beautiful sandy beach. The people were so friendly and helpful in the Kenzi Europa hotel -Hakima was everywhere to lend a helping hand and keeps on top of things at all times. Would certainly return.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mary R
Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi Europa, responded to this review

Dear Madam Mary, First of all, we would like to thank you for your positive comments. Our team was very happy to welcome you and we are glad that you enjoyed your holiday at Kenzi Europa hotel. Thank you once more for taking the time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor and for choosing Kenzi Europa hotel. Looking forward to...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Just got back from a weeks holiday, which just wasn't long enough, we chose this Hotel on Cost, Location and reviews, and we are so glad we did, The Animation guys and gal, are just lovely, I have to give a special shout out to Adil, he impressed my Hubby who isn't easily impressed, he is a naturally warm and...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank susquehana
Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi Europa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Kenzi Europa and for taking the time to review your recent stay. We are glad that you had a good stay with us and we appreciated your valued feedback. It is wonderful to learn that you enjoyed your holiday with our animation team. Regarding the food, we propose every day...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed for 1 week ,sorry it was not longer . Have only one complaint ,our room was beside the lift and it could have done with a drop of WD 40 ,it clattered and banged a bit . The food and facilities were excellent . Staff could not be friendlier or more helpful especially the young chap called Adile who...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Padraic F
Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi Europa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, we would love to thank you for your comments about our hotel as well as for the time you dedicated to write about us. We were very happy to welcome you in Kenzi Europa Hotel, concerning the elevator we inform you that we will change all the elevators by next week. We do hope welcoming...

979 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (727)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (50)
Viewed
View from Room (48)
Viewed
Room/Suite (45)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Dining (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (105)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (434)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (173)
Viewed
Amenities (40)
Viewed
Beach (12)
Viewed
Pool (12)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (33)
Viewed
Standard Twin Room (39)
Viewed
The Hotel (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (79)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (63)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Agadir hotels
2.7 km away
Sofitel Agadir Royal Bay Resort
2.5 km away
Hotel Timoulay & Spa Agadir
1.6 km away
Atlas Amadil Beach Aqua Sun
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Hotel Agadir Beach Club
Hotel Agadir Beach Club
#24 of 77 in Agadir
826 reviews
1.6 km away
Atlantic Palace Agadir
Atlantic Palace Agadir
#29 of 77 in Agadir
922 reviews
1.0 km away
Hotel Riu Palace Tikida Agadir
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Beachfront
  • Free Internet
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
  • Room Service

Additional Information about Kenzi Europa

Address: Boulevard du 20 aout BP 808, Agadir BP 808, Morocco
Region: Morocco > Souss-Massa-Draa Region > Agadir
Price Range: RM246 - RM692 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Kenzi Europa 4*
Number of rooms: 236
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Kenzi Europa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kenzi Europa Agadir
Kenzi Europa Hotel Agadir
Hotel Style:
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Agadir
#10 Luxury Hotel in Agadir
#10 Spa Hotel in Agadir
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Kenzi Europa staff and other travellers.
113 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (113)

Questions? Get answers from Kenzi Europa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you are not in a package ring hotel to ask for a room with appropriate facilities”
, 28 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Pool facing rooms are better”
keithBedford, 18 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Sea view is important”
grahamebloom, 12 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Chamber maids are great to respect privacy and only frequent rooms when empty.”
VR618, 7 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Make sure room is not near lift ,”
, 27 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
AMOMA
US$56* /night
View Deal
Hotels.comUS$64
Expedia.comUS$64
Orbitz.comUS$64
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates