We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Art Palace & Spa

Save
Traveller (75)
Room & Suite (69)
Dining (5)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent43%
  • Very good32%
  • Average15%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“boutique hotel”(7 reviews)
“royal suite”(3 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (157)
There are newer reviews for Art Palace & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
79 results
Traveller rating
32
26
9
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
32
26
9
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsboutique hotelroyal suitenespresso machinejames deangreat suiteample facilitiesedith piafcommercial areabed was comfortablefantastic hotelmini barrecommend this hotelserialsnapoleonhaircuttaximorocco
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 79 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2017

If you have a long lay over in Casablanca this is the spot to head to. The folks are very accomodating and the comfort is delightful. The Spa is first class and inexpensive. the food is heavenly. The furnishings are so unique they rave about...More

Thank Grant M
Response from Mehdi_ElAmrani, Responsable relations clients at Art Palace & SpaResponded 29 June 2017

Dear Sir, You have taken the time to give your opinion on your last stay in our establishment. Your positive remarks encourage us to continue in this direction and on behalf of the entire team of L'Art Palace Suites & Spa, thank you. We look...More

Reviewed 18 May 2017

We were not off to a good start as hotel driver failed to pick us up and had to grab a taxi. We paid for a master suite and was given the Marilyn Monroe suite. It made us giggle. Very over the top. The round...More

1  Thank Meridee K
Response from Mehdi_ElAmrani, Responsable relations clients at Art Palace & SpaResponded 29 June 2017

Dear Traveler,             I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for your positive opinion on Tripadvisor. We are delighted that our suite "Marilyn Monroe" has pleased you. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our location and service. Your comment...More

Reviewed 9 May 2017 via mobile

we had to wait 30 minutes while our room was prepared. Then When we were allowed to enter our room it was still in the process of being cleaned. No info in the room about the hotel, how to operate the air conditioning or TV....More

Thank Mike B
Response from Mehdi_ElAmrani, Responsable relations clients at Art Palace & SpaResponded 12 May 2017

Dear Sir, You have kept a mixed memory of your stay in my hotel, and you point out certain shortcomings in the service which has been delivered to you. I sincerely apologize for this and ask you to accept my apologies. I attach great importance...More

Reviewed 25 April 2017

That was the best of the hotel. It was overpriced and the staff were not that helpful. Felt like we were not welcome at all. The room we were in was lovely but the hotel features advertised weren't found. Glad we ended up staying just...More

Thank Lozzer2014
Response from Mehdi_ElAmrani, Responsable relations clients at Art Palace & SpaResponded 27 April 2017

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to give your opinion following your stay in our hotel. Your remarks have caught my attention and I apologize for the inconvenience you are reporting and I can assure you that we are doing everything possible to...More

Reviewed 11 April 2017

I booked this hotel last minute for my female friend and I so was pleasantly surprised when I got there. We were given the Alexander the Great suite which was amazing. The room was slightly kitschy but we adored it given its size and the...More

Thank Miranda S
Response from Mehdi_ElAmrani, Responsable relations clients at Art Palace & SpaResponded 12 April 2017

Dear Traveler,             I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for your positive opinion on Tripadvisor. We are delighted that the Spa and Suite Alexander the Great have pleased you. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our location and...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Casablanca
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Spa
Pool
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Shuttle Bus Service
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Self-Serve Laundry
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$121 - US$234 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#10 Business Hotel in Casablanca
#11 Spa Hotel in Casablanca
#16 Luxury Hotel in Casablanca
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$121 - US$234 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#10 Business Hotel in Casablanca
#11 Spa Hotel in Casablanca
#16 Luxury Hotel in Casablanca
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (75)
Room & Suite (69)
Dining (5)
Pool & Beach (3)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
shilllashillla
24 January 2018|
Answer
Response from Cindy P | Reviewed this property |
I'm not sure as we booked thru a travel agent. The staff was very accomodating so I'm sure if you asked they would probably do so if the room was free. We stayed in Casablance when we arrived then for two days before we... More
1
Vote
Godfri
24 July 2015|
Answer
Response from Cindy P | Reviewed this property |
Our airport transport was booked thru our travel agent. When we needed a taxi to get around Casablanca they arranged one to pick us up.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Don't get the first floor, particularly if a band is playing in the restaurant"
Read review
"Suites with 2 bathrooms would be nice for a family."
Read review
"Any but Elvis looked great, each one of six a UNIQUE theme........."
Read review
"Choose a room with a terrace"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing