We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Les Trois Palmiers

Expedia.comUS$38*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$39*
US$38*
US$39*
US$39*
US$38*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Les Trois Palmiers
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

293 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 170: English reviews
Start your review of Les Trois Palmiers
 Click to rate
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Staff were friendly - no maps though, great breakfast, room lovely and clean and large , very luxurious. Nice pool, can have breakfast by pool , great juice. Really close to a main and vibrant area and easy directions to main square. Felt very safe and completely satisfied!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rachael S
RespComm3P, Responsable commercial at Les Trois Palmiers, responded to this review

Dear Rachael We thank you for the time you spend to write this comment.We are pleased to read that you appreciate your stay, and services. We hope that we we welcome you for your next stay. Best regards

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Rude staff and completely unorganized. The clerk kept asking the lady at the back and was making everyone very uncomfortable. Stayed there with our Intrepid group and even the tour guide was disappointed and will not be recommending. Wifi is slow as well and the breakfast. Well, let's leave it at that. Oh and thé shower head fell off and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Con F
RespComm3P, Directeur général at Les Trois Palmiers, responded to this review

We apologize for any inconvenience you encountered while staying at our hotel, thank you for the time taken to write this review, please know that we use the opinions of our guests to improve the quality of our services, We contacted the agency that was in charge of your stay in our hotel as well as the guide who accompanied...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Really rude staff. Really really small lift (only two people at a time if its working :) ). Taxi Driver told me the hotel's building is OLD and you definitely notice. Toilet looks dark and rundown. They are tight with toilet paper too (half used toilet paper and have to go beg for more). Go to Almas much better and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank abdullah a
Seoul, South Korea
Reviewed 9 April 2017 via mobile

We booked from Agoda for 4 nights, already chose late checkin, and already received confirmation email from Agoda. but when we checked out around 7.30 PM, they said they couldn't find our booking. After we showed them the email, they started proceeded our reservation.. and it took 30 minutes!! The location is great. There are so many restaurants and shopping...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ramskid
Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 5 April 2017

this is located in the center of marrakech gueliz. great quality for the price we paid. breakfast was a very nice beginning to our day. got away from the heat in their beautiful pool. would stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hasnaajannane
Makati, Philippines
Reviewed 11 March 2017 via mobile

I booked this hotel because I am staying a few extra nights in the city after an Intrepid tour. Intrepid's partner hotel was fully booked and this is right next door. This hotel has the worst customer service at my trip. I arrived at 2:40pm and was told my room is not ready. There was no apology and there was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank glaigo
RespComm3P, Responsable commercial at Les Trois Palmiers, responded to this review

Dear glaigo , We are really sorry to know that you did not enjoy your short stay in our hotel, but we want to clarify some points, your room was ready when you checked in at 02.40pm, but you insisted to have a room in the back of the hotel thing that you did not mention when you booked through...

Alberta
Reviewed 27 February 2017

I was pretty happy with this hotel overall. I thought the staff was neither friendly nor customer service oriented so that soured my experience a bit. (With the exception of the maid on my floor who was a delight!) Beds are fantastic and I had some of the best nights sleep of my whole trip! The room was lovely and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cbalberta
RespComm3P, Responsable commercial at Les Trois Palmiers, responded to this review

Dear cbalberta First of all thanks for choosing hotel Les Trois Palmiers and for the time spending for your comment. Hopefully you spend overall a nice stay and you were satisfied about many points With the exception of staff behavior. We’ll take in attention all your remarks and give its special follow. Again thanks for your nice comment .

New York City, New York
Reviewed 14 February 2017

There are many great things about this Riad -- particularly the wonderful employees who went out of their way to make me feel welcome. For that I am grateful! But there are two drawbacks potential visitors should know about. First, the Riad (perhaps like most Riads) is built around a courtyard. Windows open onto the courtyard, which for winter is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fabnyny
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 February 2017 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel for 5 nights our experience was great. Our rooms were very clean and specious the buffet breakfast was on point staffs were very friendly. Location of the hotel is excellent only 5 minutes walk from MC Donald's and carre eden shopping centre main spot of the new town gueliz.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fay35
RespComm3P, Responsable commercial at Les Trois Palmiers, responded to this review

Dear guest, glad that you enjoy your stay at Hotel Les Trois Palmiers , Thanks for your comment. Hope welcoming you again and have opportunity serving you. Best regards

Central Portugal, Portugal
Reviewed 18 January 2017

Definitely the worst experience during my visit to Morocco. A change of room was needed because the first one had the keycard lock broken. The rooms were spacious but that was the only thing good about it. The sheets had stains of blood on it, the curtains were incredibly dirty and the toilet was...well, I spare you the details, let's...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank _filipa_cmf

169 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (165)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (34)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (75)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
0.1 km away
Hotel le Caspien
Hotel le Caspien
#138 of 496 in Marrakech
686 reviews
0.5 km away
Hotel Fashion
Hotel Fashion
#181 of 496 in Marrakech
194 reviews
0.4 km away
Hotel Almas
Hotel Almas
#148 of 496 in Marrakech
497 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 km away
Ibis Marrakech Palmeraie
Ibis Marrakech Palmeraie
#291 of 496 in Marrakech
327 reviews
4.0 km away
Hotel Relax Marrakech
Hotel Relax Marrakech
#313 of 496 in Marrakech
39 reviews
1.3 km away
Riad El Sagaya
Riad El Sagaya
#231 of 496 in Marrakech
183 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Laundry Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Concierge

Additional Information about Les Trois Palmiers

Address: 18 Rue Lobnane | Guéliz, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
Region: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Price Range: RM162 - RM252 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Les Trois Palmiers 3.5*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Agoda, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and TripOnline SA so you can book your Les Trois Palmiers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Les Trois Palmiers Hotel Marrakech
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Les Trois Palmiers staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Les Trois Palmiers staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go to Almas hotel (New building)”
W7551UBabdullaha, 8 May 2017 | Read review
“I'd say do your best to emphasize you want a non smoking room or a king bed...that may not matter... they give you whatever they want.”
cbalberta, 26 Feb 2017 | Read review
“rooms at back overlooking the pool are very quiet”
davidmills94, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Dont get room 105 has its right next to building works. Also take a inventory of the mini bar and check the seals of the bottled drinks the moment you get into your room. ”
CBlackosei, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Lifts so no problem with access. Our room was on street side and some noise noticeable.”
lisared2016, 10 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$38* /night
View Deal
PricelineUS$39
TravelocityUS$38
Hotels.comUS$38
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates