We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Le Meridien N'Fis

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Le Meridien N\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,520 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,015: English reviews
Start your review of Le Meridien N'Fis
 Click to rate
Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Many visitors to Marrakech prefer to stay at a Riad in the Medina. If however you want something a bit less hectic and with more facilities then Le Meridien N'Fis is a great option. It is about a 15 minute walk from the Medina or a 5 minute taxi. It is situated in the upscale part of town (L'Hivernage), leafy...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DCM2211
lemeridiennfism, Training & Quality Manager / Guestvoice property champion at Le Meridien N'Fis, responded to this review

Dear DCM2211, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Le Méridien N'Fis through the Guest Satisfaction Survey. With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. As a valued customer member, your feedback will be shared with the team to continue...

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We had a great stay! Location is perfect! Right across the mall, walking distance to restaurants and bars. Rooms are very comfy and clean, staff is friendly and provide great service. They have an awesome free breakfast where I enjoyed the fresh fruit and crepes. On the other hand, dinner was not as great. Wifi is free, you have to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank joseth25
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed in this hotel and had a great stay. The service was courteous and attentive. The room was very clean and nicely decorated. The location is great and the hotel is calm. The breakfast buffet was very good. I will returm to this hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Harvey L
lemeridiennfism, Training & Quality Manager at Le Meridien N'Fis, responded to this review

Dear Harvey L, Thank you for sharing your impressions on your experience at Le Meridien N'FIS. We are glad to notice that you had and enjoyable stay and we would be happy to welcome you again in the future. Best regards.

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I spent three days at Le Meridien N’Fis trying to find reasons to rate it higher than Average however having stayed at about ten other Le Meridiens throughout the Middle East and Asia I ultimately left feeling there was no reason to reward this hotel with a better rating. There was nothing here that left me feeling that the hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard G
lemeridiennfism, Training & Quality Manager at Le Meridien N'Fis, responded to this review

Dear Richard G, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay at Le Meridien N'FIS. We are deeply sorry that your experience with us did not fulfil your expectations. Your comments on room conditions, maintenance and breakfast are very valuable to us as they help us to improve our facilities and quality of service to recover our shortcoming. kindly...

Phoenix
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Overall solid 3 star hotel. Great staff and pretty good location right across the mall. As other reviews have mentioned, rooms do need a massive renovation. As we came into our room, the toilet did not flush properly (Splashes all over the place) sheets needed to be changed as they were dirty, and towels were rough. Upgraded as a gold...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank SuperTraveler100
lemeridiennfism, Training & Quality Manager at Le Meridien N'Fis, responded to this review

Dear SuperTraveler100, Thank you for your feedback on your last stay at Le Meridien N'FIS. We are sorry to learn that your experience with us did not fulfil your expectations. Your comments are extremely valuable and will be taken into serious consideration for improvement. Thank you for your compliments on our staff, we will gladly share them with the team....

San Diego, California
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My wife and 9-year old son and I stayed in an Ambassador Suite at Le Meridien N'Fis in February 2017. We were quite happy with our stay. The grounds were quiet and beautiful, the staff polite and professional, and it was in a excellent location for our purposes. We ate breakfast in the hotel each morning, but didn't end up...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bohemian1011
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very disappointed with cleanliness of the room and overall standard. Expected much more, had dirty sheets on. We asked to change them, they did but the "new" ones had stains too. In room rate we had fruit plate included, we asked 4 times until we finally received it. I would really avoid this place.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Nafka13
lemeridiennfism, Public Relations Manager at Le Meridien N'Fis, responded to this review

Dear Nafka13, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay at Le Meridien N'FIS. We are sorry to learn about your disappointment with room cleanliness, condition and service; we deeply apology for any inconvenience caused to you. We assure you that your comments will be taken into consideration to improve and recover our shortcoming. We sincerely hope that your...

NYC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Loved every minute staying here for 3 days. The buffet breakfast was fabulous. The room was superb. The grounds exceptional. The staff was exceptional. Tremendous value and was reasonable when you consider all of the items mentioned above. It was 5 minutes to the old Medina for $ 6 by taxi. Truly, worthwhile for any visitor to this historic city....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Steven E
lemeridiennfism, Public Relations Manager at Le Meridien N'Fis, responded to this review

Dear Steven E, Thank you for your positive feedback on your recent stay at Le Meridien N'Fis. We are glad that you had a wonderful experience and you appreciated hotel facilities, location and staff. Your kind compliments will be extended to the team for more inspiration and motivation to deliver excellent service. Looking forward to welcoming you back at Le...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

For that price you have better hotel in this town! Only location and gardens around worn out buildings and rooms are good about this hotel! I asked before for room with balcony of course i didnt get it! Separate beds are closes two bed i have ever seen! Breakfast ok but ...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank squiki
lemeridiennfism, Public Relations Manager at Le Meridien N'Fis, responded to this review

Dear squiki, thank you for your feedback on Le Meridien N'FIS Marrakech. We are sorry that your stay with us did not meet our expectations. your comments will be taken into serious consideration for improvement. kindly be informed that our rooms don't have a balcony, only ground floor rooms have a private terrace. Thank you & best regards.

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel has a very nice service and everyone from the reception to the waiting staff was very welcoming. The room was large and clean. The location of the hotel is great. The value for money is excellent. We will come back to this hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank STEVEMM4142

1,209 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (788)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (179)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (90)
Viewed
View from Room (46)
Viewed
Bathroom (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (111)
Viewed
Dining (41)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (292)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (398)
Viewed
Amenities (32)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (46)
Viewed
Executive Room (54)
Viewed
Pool (32)
Viewed
Dining (52)
Viewed
Suite Junior (86)
Viewed
The Hotel (96)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
0.2 km away
Savoy le Grand Hotel Marrakech
0.5 km away
Es Saadi Marrakech Resort - Palace
0.4 km away
Es Saadi Marrakech Resort - Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.6 km away
Pullman Marrakech Palmeraie Resort and Spa
0.7 km away
Sofitel Marrakech Lounge and Spa
1.8 km away
Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carre Eden
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Handsome Hotel located in the heart of the Minera residential district. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Le Meridien N'Fis

Address: Avenue Mohammed VI, Marrakech 40020, Morocco
Region: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Price Range: RM430 - RM1,626 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Le Meridien N'Fis 5*
Number of rooms: 205
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Le Meridien N'Fis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Le Meridien n`Fis Hotel Marrakech
Le Meridien Marrakech
Marrakech Le Meridien
Le Meridien Hotel Marrakech
Hotel Style:
#92 Luxury Hotel in Marrakech
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Le Meridien N'Fis staff and other travellers.
22 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (22)

Questions? Get answers from Le Meridien N'Fis staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The room was very clean and calm.”
 of 5 bubbles , 5 Mar 2017 | Read review
“The room was large and the bed is comfortable.”
 of 5 bubbles STEVEMM4142, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Any room overlooking the pool should be good!”
  • Amazing Tub
 of 5 bubbles Shreyas2415, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for the 3rd floor as lower floors have views of trees only.”
  • 3rd floor room
 of 5 bubbles SWaugh330, 26 Jan 2017 | Read review
“The room was quite comfortable and clean.”
 of 5 bubbles Joshshm4, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5