We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Mac Boutique Suites Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Mac Boutique Suites Hotel
Mac Boutique Suites Hotel
Panoramas (1)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

460 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 369: English reviews
Start your review of Mac Boutique Suites Hotel
 Click to rate
Chennai (Madras), India
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Positives: 1) Very Close to Nana station BTS , just a 5 min walk. 2) Good in case you want to explore bangkok & be out of your room mostly. 3) Courteous Staff Negative: 1) Below Average Rooms 2) Expensive Food Tips 1) Dosa king - 10 mins walk - is a pure veg restaurant ( offers jain food also)...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JineshTurakhia
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Mac Boutique Suites Hotel, responded to this review

Dear JineshTurakhia, We are sorry for the discomfort that you may have faced during your stay. Request you to share further details of your experience and your contact details on our Facebook page via an Inbox Message for us to assist you better. Additionally, we want reassure you that this was a rare incident and we hope to welcome you...

Ghaziabad, India
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The service of check in and check out was smooth. The room was spacious and comfortable, bedding and washrooms(2)were good, toiletries were well provided, towels white like new , tea coffee maker was provided ,LCD in bedroom and living room .The housekeeping staff was all so nice and helpful.had dinner and breakfast in restaurant ...had tasty Indian food as per...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Indian4946
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Mac Boutique Suites Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Indian4946, Thank you for taking time out to share such a detailed and delightful review. We are glad to be a part of these wonderful memories you have made on this trip. Being fortunate to work in a place like Club Mahindra and playing host to wonderful guests like you, nothing inspires us more than receiving such encouraging feedback....

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

Hotel was okay. Toilet was clean but water pressure was too strong. As i took the suites room thr was 3 sofa, all was dirty when me n my friends sit we get itch everywhere. I think the hotel should change the sofa or do something abt it. It feel like we got bitten by mosquito or something at the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shidafidato
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Mac Boutique Suites Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Shidafidato, Thank you for taking time to review us. It gives us immense pleasure to learn that you have enjoyed your stay at our resort. We also want to apologize for the difficulties you faced during your stay. We will have this discussed with immediate effect to take corrective measures and improvise. We hope to welcome you again at...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We liked the hotel because it's close to BTS sky train. Only 2 stops from Siam center which is the main shopping area. It's only a train stop to Terminal 21 or you can walk there. Facility was okay, rooms are cleaned daily. Front entrance got flooded due to heavy rain but they have a back entrance which is a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Teresa U
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Mac Boutique Suites Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Teresa U, We are glad to read that you had a pleasant stay with us during your recent visit to our resort. Thank you for the compliments. We have shared your feedback with the team, whose efforts have made this possible. It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you...

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 1 week ago

I had booked 1 Bedroom suite - room was spacious with 2 toilets, one with a shower. Checkout and Check-in were smooth. Hotel is located on a quite, clean lane - 5 min walk from Nana BRT station and has no nuisance of the bars /pubs. Linen/towels were clean, but not soft. Quality of beds / mattresses was good. As...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mulajkar
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Mac Boutique Suites Hotel, responded to this review

Dear mulajkar, We are glad to read that you had a pleasant stay with us during your recent visit to our resort. Thank you for the wonderful compliments. We have shared your feedback with the team, whose efforts have made this possible. We have also noted the points that you have highlighted and will definitely look into it. It was...

Venice, Italy
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel is very close to Nana skytrain station and the business and entertainments area of sukhumvit, but in a very quiet road. The stass is very helpful. The room I booked was a suite with two bathrooms (one with shower), a spacious room and a living room. The room is very clean and furnitures are new. It had everything...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dave_T_79
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Mac Boutique Suites Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Dave_T_79, Thank you for taking time to review us. It gives us immense pleasure to learn that you have enjoyed the resort and its amenities. We will definitely share your appreciations with our team and it truly motivates us! We value your patronage and are looking forward for another opportunity to be of service to you. Have a great...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Many things that others have pointed out are right. However, It depends on what you come for and what you are looking for. If you come with your family, you are forced to eat there and depend on their other services where you can feel ripped off and feel upset about it. I would never eat at their restaurant. One...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank THAMPI K
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Mac Boutique Suites Hotel, responded to this review

Dear THAMPI K, Thank you for taking time out to share such a detailed review. We are glad to read that you had a pleasant stay with us during your recent visit to our resort. We will definitely share your appreciations with our team and it truly motivates us! We have also noted the points that you have highlighted and...

Reviewed 21 March 2017 via mobile

***Warning Never Go To This Place*** All minus no plus: - Total Torn place, flooring is coming out - if you are going for indian food, near this place lot of Indian food, do not choose this only for indian food -Indian food inside hotel very expensive - Hotel staff not good, they do not talk nicely -Hotel tour desk...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kamals48
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Mac Boutique Suites Hotel, responded to this review

Dear kamals48, We are apologetic about the experience you had at our resort. We have shared your feedback with the entire team and are already taking necessary actions to up the quality of service. We further request you to share your details with us on our Facebook page via Inbox Message for us to assist you better. We hope you...

Reviewed 8 March 2017 via mobile

The property has a great team and I would like to highlight the exceptional support provided by Sandy @ the reception. I was accompanied by my mother, wife and 2 daughter's. We were visiting from Kuwait during 24-26 Feb 2017 and 1-3 Mar. I am a club mahindra member since 2007. We were offered 802 and 803 through out our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dileep D
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Mac Boutique Suites Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Dileep D, Thank you for taking time out to share such a detailed and delightful review. We are glad to be a part of these wonderful memories you have made on this trip. Being fortunate to work in a place like Club Mahindra and playing host to wonderful guests like you, nothing inspires us more than receiving such encouraging...

Reviewed 1 March 2017 via mobile

My teenager, husband and I enjoyed the breakfast buffet. The staff was very helpful and friendly. They even gave us a little towelette and juice upon arrival; however, the room was very outdated and everything was worn. As soon as the bellhop turned on the lights in our room, we saw one roach, then two. We asked for spray and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kami M
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Mac Boutique Suites Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Kami M, Thank you for taking time to review us. We are glad to read that you had a pleasant stay with us during your recent visit to our resort. We also want to apologize for the difficulties you faced during your stay. We will have this discussed with immediate effect to take corrective measures and improvise. We hope...

418 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (137)
Viewed
Room/Suite (60)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (49)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (281)
Viewed
Amenities (8)
Viewed
Family Suite (76)
Viewed
Presidential Suite (81)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Royal Suite (66)
Viewed
The Hotel (33)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sukhumvit
Le Fenix Sukhumvit
Le Fenix Sukhumvit
#336 of 851 in Bangkok
1,155 reviews
Sukhumvit
Studio Nana by iCheck inn
Studio Nana by iCheck inn
#345 of 851 in Bangkok
166 reviews
Sukhumvit
Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sukhumvit
Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11
Sukhumvit
Studio Sukhumvit 18 by iCheck inn
Sukhumvit
Smart Suites
Smart Suites
#111 of 851 in Bangkok
855 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Sukhumvit

Neighbourhood Profile
Sukhumvit
With a mix of shopping malls, hip bars and food stalls lining both sides of Thailand’s longest road, you’ll rarely encounter a dull moment along Sukhumvit. While the main road itself doesn't offer a lot in terms of entertainment, it's the adjoining 'sois' (alleys) where the magic happens. Popular spots are soi 11 for a lively night out, soi 4 for naughty nightlife and soi 21 for world-class shopping at Terminal 21. It's hard to cover everything this area has to offer in on day, so be sure to take your time. Sukhumvit is heavily congested with traffic during day and night, so getting from A to B is most convenient using the BTS Skytrain right above it.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge

Additional Information about Mac Boutique Suites Hotel

Address: 20 Sukhumvit Soi 7 | Khlong Toei Nuea, Watthana, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok > Sukhumvit
Price Range: RM145 - RM282 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Mac Boutique Suites Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Ctrip TA, Agoda, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Mac Boutique Suites Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mac Boutique Suites Hotel, Sukhumvit, Bangkok Hotel Bangkok
Mac Boutique Hotel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Mac Boutique Suites Hotel staff and other travellers.
17 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (17)

Questions? Get answers from Mac Boutique Suites Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“i m not sure about other rooms but ours 501 was clean and quiet”
Indian4946, 24 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Room 802 has dining table, new LED TVs, big bath tub but 502 has no dining table, OLD small size dull display TVs and small size bath tub”
Kumar_Dubai_12, 27 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Upper floor rooms.”
GDBagri, 23 Feb 2017 | Read review
“All rooms are well equipped . it depends more if you like a twin bed or single queen size bed.”
MarcS300, 22 Feb 2017 | Read review
“All rooms are same if you are booking through Club Mahindra. You will get feeling of lodge”
Harshad_Prabhudesai, 10 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5