We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Studio Sukhumvit 11 by iCheck inn

PricelineUS$28*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$60*
US$28*
Great Deal
US$29*
US$29*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Studio Sukhumvit 11 by iCheck inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

59 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Studio Sukhumvit 11 by iCheck inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 48: English reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2016 via mobile

The hotel is located in a touristy area and is an easy walk from Nana station on the BTS line. The front desk staff are friendly and efficient, welcoming and knowledgeable. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. The sink and shower water pressure were erratic but not horrible. Unfortunately, the shower drain was a bit stopped up. Nice...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank YellowJello00
Icheckinn_poe, Manager at Studio Sukhumvit 11 by iCheck inn, responded to this review

Dear Joyce J, Thank you so much for your kind review.We hope to welcome you back again from our property. Best Regards, Studio Sukhumvit 11 by iCheck inn Team

Reviewed 10 July 2016 via mobile

After reading reviews on here we went with this hotel due to the price and location. However, the water pressure in the showers would randomly change from basically non-existent to full blast along with becoming super hot. Also we were gone for 5 hours one morning and room service didn't come at all. Had to go ask for towels and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dylan M
Icheckinn_poe, Manager at Studio Sukhumvit 11 by iCheck inn, responded to this review

Dear Dlyan M, Thank you very much for sharing your candid feedback with us. We can assure you that this is not the level of service that we aim to provide our valued guests. Please reach out to us privately at poe@icheckinn.com to follow up with your experience. Best Regards, Studio Sukhumvit 11 by iCheck inn Team

Balloch, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 May 2016

This hotel is a 2 the 3 night hotel. The Location of hotel is right beside a busy road. So they is car and motorbike noise day and night. They is also a bar next door with live bands every night. You have been warned. The room it self is ok they is no view from window. The water pressure...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Trebor-scotland
Icheckinn_poe, Manager at Studio Sukhumvit 11 by iCheck inn, responded to this review

DearTrebor-scotland, Thank you so much for your review and stay at our hotel.Yes you are right we are in the middle of all the bars restaurant & shopping area.We hope to see you again soon from our property. Best Regards, Studio Sukhumvit 11 by iCheck inn Team

Boulder Creek
Reviewed 20 May 2016

My third time staying here in as many years. I love the location next to Fire House and Apoteka Blues Club. It is smallish but clean. The staff are warm and friendly. The only problem is they have had an ongoing problem with water pressure. The water pressure is constantly low and then suddenly blasts out for a second or...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank RedwoodResident
Malaysia
Reviewed 31 March 2016

We spent one night in the hotel the room are comfortable everything is good for us and a caring reception including clean room make me very happy conveniently close to shipping Thank you for a good hotel katey

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gogang13
Icheckinn_poe, Manager at Studio Sukhumvit 11 by iCheck inn, responded to this review

Dear Gogang13, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are conveniently located near incredible dining and entertainment options.We are over the moon to hear that you’ve enjoyed everything about us. We would love to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards, Studio Sukhumvit 11 by iCheck inn Team

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 31 March 2016

We stay in hotel Studio sukhumvit 11 by I check inn for 2 night everything to be good comfortable in the room good looking staff includes all lovely and good location and good service we hope next trip we will booking again thank you Vicki

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 87vicky
Icheckinn_poe, Manager at Studio Sukhumvit 11 by iCheck inn, responded to this review

Dear 87Vicky, I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate your feedback very much. Our place is a getaway from the hustle of everyday life. I hope you enjoyed visiting so many of the nearby shops and attractions.Please contact with us directly at reservation@icheckinn.com to be any of your assistance. Best Regards, Studio Sukhumvit...

Reviewed 18 January 2016 via mobile

Simple, clean room for a decent price. My room had no window which I didn't mind as I just needed a place to sleep for a few nights that was close to a pickup location for the tours I had booked. Lovely service on the front desk, accommodating staff and a safe atmosphere. Right next door to a bit of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hellolynnie
Icheckinn_poe, Manager at Studio Sukhumvit 11 by iCheck inn, responded to this review

Dear hellolynnie, Thank you for your kind words regarding some of my team members. We are delighted to see that you had an enjoyable stay here with us.Your review inspire us to continue to deliver outstanding service. We sincerely hope to be of service to you again in the future and look forward to your soon return. Sincerely, Studio Sukhumvit...

Reviewed 19 November 2015 via mobile

This place is ok for a solo traveler,not for family with the kids. Not much to say about it , just want to point out ,it's too small. Everything is small, by the end, for single person is enough. Recommended for the solo back packers.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jornine F
Icheckinn_poe, Manager at Studio Sukhumvit 11 by iCheck inn, responded to this review

Dear Jomine F, Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and thank you for your feedback. I'm glad to hear that you decided to stay with us and that your stay was enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, iCheck inn Team

Jakarta
Reviewed 10 November 2015

Location, and The room are good, everythings good, but the wifi really sucks. Its hard to connect, and if its connected the speed is very slow. Internet is very important for tourist, so u have to maintain or fix ur wifi studio 11 ;)

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank dion_mulya
Icheckinn_poe, Manager at Studio Sukhumvit 11 by iCheck inn, responded to this review

Dear dion_mulya, Thank you so much for this charming review.We will welcome back again from our property with a better wifi service in your next time visit.Please kindly let us know your next visit to us at reservation@icheckinn.com for any of your assistance .Again Thank you so much. Best Regards, Studio Sukhumvit 11 by iCheck inn Team

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 November 2015

The hotel isn't a 5 star hotel but it was what I needed for a quick trip to Bangkok. Nice small room with your own toilet. It was cheap and in a very fun area with lots of bars. The people were friendly

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Denisse D
Icheckinn_poe, Manager at Studio Sukhumvit 11 by iCheck inn, responded to this review

Dear DeniseeeD, Thank you so much for your kind review and you constructive feedback .We hope to see you again from our property.For any of your booking inquiry in the future at reservation@icheckinn.com. Best regards, Studio Sukhumvit 11 by iCheck inn Team

37 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (37)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (27)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sukhumvit
The Key Bangkok Hotel by Compass Hospitality
Sukhumvit
Ruamchitt Travelodge
Ruamchitt Travelodge
#574 of 858 in Bangkok
48 reviews
Sukhumvit
Sacha's Hotel Uno
Sacha's Hotel Uno
#254 of 858 in Bangkok
1,119 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sukhumvit
Bunk Sukhumvit 11 Business Inn
Bunk Sukhumvit 11 Business Inn
#756 of 858 in Bangkok
6 reviews
Sukhumvit
Studio Nana by iCheck inn
Studio Nana by iCheck inn
#337 of 858 in Bangkok
171 reviews
Sukhumvit
Red Planet Asoke, Bangkok
Red Planet Asoke, Bangkok
#161 of 858 in Bangkok
908 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Sukhumvit

Neighbourhood Profile
Sukhumvit
With a mix of shopping malls, hip bars and food stalls lining both sides of Thailand’s longest road, you’ll rarely encounter a dull moment along Sukhumvit. While the main road itself doesn't offer a lot in terms of entertainment, it's the adjoining 'sois' (alleys) where the magic happens. Popular spots are soi 11 for a lively night out, soi 4 for naughty nightlife and soi 21 for world-class shopping at Terminal 21. It's hard to cover everything this area has to offer in on day, so be sure to take your time. Sukhumvit is heavily congested with traffic during day and night, so getting from A to B is most convenient using the BTS Skytrain right above it.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Situated along a lively stretch, Studio Sukhumvit 11 features 23 well-designed modern rooms with free WiFi available throughout the hotel. It is surrounded by an exciting range of dining and nightlife options, as well as being just a 10-minute walk from Nana BTS Skytrain Station. Studio Sukhumvit 11 also features a popular restaurant at all times of the day for lunch and dinner. Nightclubs such as Levels and Q Bar are a short stroll away, and there are plenty of choices for bars and restaurants nearby. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Studio Sukhumvit 11 by iCheck inn

Address: 33/25-26 Sukhumvit 11 (Chaiyot) | Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Bangkok 10110, Thailand (Formerly SEASONS Boutique Hotel)
Region: Thailand > Bangkok > Sukhumvit
Price Range: RM128 - RM193 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Studio Sukhumvit 11 by iCheck inn 3*
Number of rooms: 22
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Expedia and TripOnline SA so you can book your Studio Sukhumvit 11 by iCheck inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Studio Sukhumvit 11 by iCheck inn staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Studio Sukhumvit 11 by iCheck inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Do not get a room on the street side. There is a bar next door which has a live band till about 2am.”
  • shower
978earlk, 4 May 2017 | Read review
“It's better to ask for a room at the back of the street as there is a bar at the front and it can be very noisy”
353denissed, 1 Nov 2015 | Read review
“back of the hotel.”
RussellG56, 12 Feb 2015 | Read review
“Room towards front can be little noisy but better.”
traveljv64, 24 Jan 2013 | Read review
“Superior rooms are good priced and fairly spacious - very clean and modern”
JamesG111186, 16 Aug 2012 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
US$28* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.comUS$29
Hotels.comUS$29
AMOMAUS$60
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates