We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments

Expedia.comUS$52*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$70*
US$52*
Great Deal
US$70*
US$54*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

212 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 184: English reviews
Start your review of Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments
 Click to rate
Pune
Reviewed 1 week ago

We were a group of friends with small children, and had booked the 2 - 2 Bedroom Apartments. At the time of booking, we had requested for an upgrade to the Superior Rooms, and at the time of check in, were given the same. Unfortunately, on two different floors- 21 and 22 , but appreciated their gesture of doing the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Huzefasg
Rank T, Sales Manager at Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Huzefasg, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Rembrandt Towers. As we endeavour to continue to improve ourselves, to better serve our guests, your feedback is very much appreciated. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay overall, and that you liked the rooms, and have kind words to say about our...

Chonburi, Thailand
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stay at the Rembrandt evrey time when we are in BKK, 5-6 time a year. Allways very nice. Even so this time was a little problem at check in the staff at the front desk solved it without much trouble, thank you. I will stay there again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gunter K
Rank T, Sales Manager at Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Gunter K, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, and for always choosing Rembrandt Towers as your choice of accommodations in Bangkok. We regret that you encountered some problems this time at check-in. We do take feedback seriously, and hope that the problem was resolved in a satisfactory manner for you. Do let us know...

Bangalore, India
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Room are very good. We stayed in Superior One BHK. There one Indian grocery store at the gate which is very handy. If we travel to BKK ever again we dont have search for accommodation. Room had washing machine and full kitchen. There is one Indian restaurant in the premise and one just opposite. Getting a taxi is difficult but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PrateekAgarwal
Rank T, Sales Manager at Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear PrateekAgarwal, Thank you for taking time to write this review for us. My colleagues and I are happy that you enjoyed your stay at Rembrandt Towers. I do hope that you enjoyed the rest of your stay in Thailand as well. Do let me know if you find yourself heading to Bangkok again, as I would like to meet...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The room was newly renovated n spacious. Fit for family with kids. Was at high flr n it is quiet. There is washing machine in the room so an added facilities as.i can do laundry. Enjoyes my stay. I took uber to get to its nearest train station as it can b quite a walk abt 15mins for senior n...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pheng2
Rank T, Sales Manager at Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Pheng2, Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you liked our rooms and facilities. Unfortunately, we can't do too much about the distance from the BTS. We do provide complimentary Tuk-tuk services to the main road (which would then be a short...

Manila, Philippines
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Pros: 1. Great location with various restaurants and convenience stores in the vicinity. 2. Courteous and accommodating front desk staff. 3. 1-bedroom suite has a functional kitchen and washing machine. Cons: 1. Poor air conditioning in the lobby. 2. Our room air conditioning was poor as well. 3. The rooms need to be remodeled as wear and tear thru the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Opt1mus
Rank T, Sales MAnager at Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Opt1mus, Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us. We are glad that you enjoyed some parts of your stay, but regret that some other areas were not up to your expectations. We take all feedback seriously, and will definitely work on improving the areas that might be causing any dissatisfaction. I do hope that...

Reviewed 14 April 2017 via mobile

I can't think of a single reason to stay in this hotel unless they start paying guests to stay. Horrible service.... Made me wait half an hour for the complimentary tuk tuk. Not even a single plus. The very last time I will ever stay in this place

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amit T
Rank T, Sales Manager at Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Amit T, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, and for your feedback on our property and services. I am sorry to hear that you had some problems with the Tuk-Tuk service. Could you please send me an e-mail, to smapt@rembrandtbkk.com, with the full details of the incident. We do our best to provide our guests...

Reviewed 12 March 2017

I have been traveling to Bangkok with my family twice every year for the last 5 years or so. The reason I choose Rembrandt is because the people here make me feel at home. It's true that all hotels do have it's own issues but what I love about this particular hotel is how committed even the senior members of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mahbubul A
Rank T, Sales Manager at Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Mahbulbul A, Thank you for taking time to write a review for Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments. We are happy that you have enjoyed your latest stay with us, and appreciate that you have taken time to leave your feedback. We are constantly working to improve our services and property, and all feedback is useful and taken seriously. I wish...

Uga, Spain
Reviewed 12 February 2017 via mobile

Noisy but cold air conditioner, poor lighting, window jammed shut, asked for a non smoking room but got a smoking room, old tube TV that has poor sound quality (maybe speakers are shot), unfriendly reception staff, paint coming off ceiling, water damage marks in room, frayed telephone wires coming out of the wall. TV remote had flat batteries. Soap from...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank whitepointer
Newcastle, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 February 2017

We regularly visit Bangkok and usually stay in the fantastic Rembrandt Hotel. This time we decided to try the towers as we were staying for 6 weeks and wanted more space. Our 80 sq metre apartment was excellent and perfect for a longer trip. Although you are free to use the hotels pool and gym, we tended to use the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Simon45089
Rank T, Manager at Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Simon45089, Thank you for taking time to write a review for us. And thank you for the kind words. It gives us great pleasure when our guests are happy with their stay with us. As we do our best to provide all our guests with a comfortable stay, your positive words are appreciated, and will further motivate us to...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 February 2017

Stayed here at the beginning and end of my visit to Thailand, my first apartment was very disappointing, although the rooms were huge, the kitchen needed renovation as the work surfaces were burnt and need of repair, wall paper was pealing off the walls and just looked dated. however on my second stay I stayed in room 222 this room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Utopian777
Rank T, Manager at Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Utopian777, Thank you for taking time to write a review for us. As our staff work hard to provide a comfortable and pleasant stay for all our guests, we appreciate any feedback that can help us to improve our services and facilities. We do take all feedback seriously. With regards to the dated looking room, we are working on...

42 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (36)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sukhumvit
Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok
Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok
#100 of 859 in Bangkok
4,201 reviews
Sukhumvit
Somerset Lake Point Bangkok
Somerset Lake Point Bangkok
#132 of 859 in Bangkok
895 reviews
Sukhumvit
Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sukhumvit
President Park Bangkok
President Park Bangkok
#315 of 859 in Bangkok
710 reviews
Grand Howard Hotel
#482 of 859 in Bangkok
95 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Sukhumvit

Neighbourhood Profile
Sukhumvit
With a mix of shopping malls, hip bars and food stalls lining both sides of Thailand’s longest road, you’ll rarely encounter a dull moment along Sukhumvit. While the main road itself doesn't offer a lot in terms of entertainment, it's the adjoining 'sois' (alleys) where the magic happens. Popular spots are soi 11 for a lively night out, soi 4 for naughty nightlife and soi 21 for world-class shopping at Terminal 21. It's hard to cover everything this area has to offer in on day, so be sure to take your time. Sukhumvit is heavily congested with traffic during day and night, so getting from A to B is most convenient using the BTS Skytrain right above it.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Rembrandt Hotel & Towers with its 231 rooms is located in the most vibrant and exciting city of Asia. It is in the heart of Bangkok,Thailand's central business and entertainment district. The Rembrandt Hotel & Towers is dedicated to perfecting the travel experience through continual innovation and high standards of hospitality. From elegant surroundings of the finest quality to our caring innovation and high standards of hospitality, we provide a style that respects each individual guest. The Rembrandt embodies a true home away from home for those who know and appreciate the best. Our guests can embark on a culinary journey of cuisines in our fine restaurants: Thai, Italian, Mexican, International and Indian. Especially the Rang Mahal, on the top floor of the Hotel, which has earned the reputation as one of the finest and most popular Indian restaurants in Bangkok. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments

Address: 22 Sukhumvit Soi 20 | Klong Toei, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok > Sukhumvit , Wattana
Price Range: RM196 - RM406 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 231
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Hotel Bangkok
Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok
Rembrandt Hotel Serviced Apartments
Hotel Style:
#218 Luxury Hotel in Bangkok
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Book superior rooms.”
PrateekAgarwal, 30 Apr 2017 | Read review
“A great place to stay if you're traveling with your family.”
mahbubula2016, 11 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms looking west (over Soi 18 and the park)”
BangkokJames, 25 Nov 2016 | Read review
“This is a hotel in need of refurbishment but a great location and very comfortable. Good price”
paulinesF3880ZB, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“If you are a moaner or groaner you will find faults.”
RSfromNJUSA, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$52* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$70
TravelocityUS$54
PricelineUS$59
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates