We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

President Park

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
President Park
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Add Photo Write a Review

651 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 511: English reviews
Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Great mini suite, for an excellent price. Included a breakfast buffet that was delicious. Short walk to the sky train, or taxis were available just out the door. Spa services were avalable in the building where we were located. Fantastic out door pool area with four pools and a kids playground.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kevin W
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We stayed in property for 3 days in a family of four. We had selected a deluxe suite which had a huge hall along with a separate study area. The property has nothing in terms of luxury as such to offer you but it does take care of the basic comfort and is a good value proposition for around 50$....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PrakashAgrawal
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

My partner and I stayed here for 3 days while he was doing a race in Bangkok. The hotel is definately a 3 star hotel (not 4 star). While the rooms are large, they are very worn, and a little smelly. The couch was quite stinky, Bangkok is a hot place and the couch just smelled like sweat. The shower...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sue S
GeneralManager P, General Manager at President Park, responded to this review

Dear Sue S We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced and thank you very much for share your comments. we will improve our service immediately. we hope you will give a chance to stay with us again Best Regard Hotel Manager

Auckland, New Zealand
Reviewed 1 week ago

Trip-advisor helped my Partner and I book our five night stay at The President Park Hotel in Bangkok. At first we booked the Deluxe Suite but after showing our Friends we all wanted to stay together, so changed our booking to the Family Room. The room normally comes with one large and two single beds but because we were traveling...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maurael
GeneralManager P, General Manager at President Park, responded to this review

Dear Maurael Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care! Hotel Manager

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The receptionist,Naphat and colleagues took care of us very well. She is kind and patient to guide us the way to go to certain places. It was a valuable, worthy and reasonable price. Hotel staffs are friendly also. MUST TRY !!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pei Yee L
GeneralManager P, General Manager at President Park, responded to this review

Dear Pei Yee L So Wonderful to heard !! very nice comment from you Pei Yee L and Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review with us. We truly appreciate your feedback. i will let our team especially Khun Naphat GSA and I would love to welcome you back again. Hotel Manager

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Good side: big 2 bedroom apartment, with big bathroom/tub - plenty of space. Outside area with pools and playground is great. Big area for kids to run and play. Location is generally quite good. Breakfast range is OK - normal. Some staff are friendly. Downside: room is quite dark with no windows in main areas and dim lights. Don't be...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Andrew W
GeneralManager P, General Manager at President Park, responded to this review

Dear Andrew W Thank you very much for your valuable comments and stay at President. It is my pleasure to learn that you had a wonderful experience during your stay with us. Please visit us again as we look forward to make your next visit another pleasant and memorable one. All the best Hotel Manager

Mandi, India
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The staff is rude, rooms are damp and they make you stay in sort of service apartments- rooms are shady and not clean and wifi doesn't work!! Location is good but don't expect a luxurious stay! Not for cleanliness freak- you may find webs or ants in the rooms!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank aaloobukhara
GeneralManager P, General Manager at President Park, responded to this review

Dear aaloobukhara So Surprise ! your comments because we never get any complain about our staff rude to guests. we believe the information we inform to all guests is clear. thank you very much for your comment for the good location. but you misunderstand your room to stay is luxurious. next time if you looking for luxurious room please contact...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

we reached early and was not given early check in and was demanded money for a full day if we want an early check in the receptionist who was apparently the manager as well was arrogant, rude and gave us a service apartment which was damp instead of the room we had booked. There was no point arguing since she...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sidhant V
GeneralManager P, General Manager at President Park, responded to this review

Dear Sidhant V we would like to inform you that hotel standard check in time 2pm. and check out time 12pm. we you would like to request early check in please be inform hotel in advance. hotel standard early check in from 8 am.-12pm Half day charge of room rate. we would like to thank you very much if next...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Good poin : not so far from Phrompong BTS station, only 20 baht by motorcycle taxi. Swimming pool, in hotel spa, free transport to BTS by tuktuk, not so crowded. Quite cheap price. Free wifi. Bad poin : if you not a white guy, dont expect too much of hotel staff kindness. Mosquito in lobby. Not many relax place to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank muhamad i
GeneralManager P, General Manager at President Park, responded to this review

Dear muhamad i Thank you very much for your valuable comments and stay at President. It is my pleasure to learn that you had a wonderful experience during your stay with us. Please visit us again as we look forward to make your next visit another pleasant and memorable one. All the best Hotel Manager

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed at the President Park Hotel for a week over the Xmas period. We booked in one of the Junior suites, as we were staying quite long in Bangkok and thought it would be nice to have some extra space. The size of the room was good and nice to have but I have to say the photos on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pearn0709
GeneralManager P, General Manager at President Park, responded to this review

Dear Pearn0709 Very nice to heard feed back fro you and Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review with us. We truly appreciate your feedback. All my colleagues and I would love to welcome you back again. Hotel Manager

529 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (259)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (75)
Viewed
Bathroom (24)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Dining (32)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (30)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
1:45
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (78)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (250)
Viewed
Amenities (29)
Viewed
Deluxe Suite (54)
Viewed
Executive Studio Room (46)
Viewed
Junior Suite (41)
Viewed
Lilly Pool & Jacuzzi (17)
Viewed
Orchid Pool (8)
Viewed
Dining (21)
Viewed
The Hotel (34)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sukhumvit
Grand President
Grand President
#697 of 844 in Bangkok
1,465 reviews
Sukhumvit
Royal President
Royal President
#379 of 844 in Bangkok
888 reviews
Sukhumvit
Davis Bangkok
Davis Bangkok
#201 of 844 in Bangkok
1,161 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sukhumvit
D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit
D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit
#273 of 844 in Bangkok
681 reviews
Sukhumvit
Ambassador Hotel Bangkok
Ambassador Hotel Bangkok
#502 of 844 in Bangkok
450 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Sukhumvit

Neighbourhood Profile
Sukhumvit
With a mix of shopping malls, hip bars and food stalls lining both sides of Thailand’s longest road, you’ll rarely encounter a dull moment along Sukhumvit. While the main road itself doesn't offer a lot in terms of entertainment, it's the adjoining 'sois' (alleys) where the magic happens. Popular spots are soi 11 for a lively night out, soi 4 for naughty nightlife and soi 21 for world-class shopping at Terminal 21. It's hard to cover everything this area has to offer in on day, so be sure to take your time. Sukhumvit is heavily congested with traffic during day and night, so getting from A to B is most convenient using the BTS Skytrain right above it.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Food & drink at the hotel
Zagin+sake
Zagin+sake
Cuisines: Japanese, Asian, Fusion
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Situated along Sukhumvit Soi 24 it is only 5 minutes by our free Tuk-Tuk shuttle service to Phrom Phong BTS skytrain station, Emporium Shopping Mall and Benjasiri Park. President Park consists of 228 spacious rooms and suites with many rooms offering a spectacular view of the city skyline. Facilities include a swimming pool, fitness center & the newly opened Club Lounge. The local surroundings include cafes, bars, restaurants, hypermarkets, boutiques and spas. Present your keycard for exclusive discounts and/or free entrance to select restaurants, bars and hospitals. ... more   less 

Additional Information about President Park

Address: 95, 370 Sukhumvit Soi 24, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok > Sukhumvit
Price Range: RM174 - RM267 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — President Park 4*
Number of rooms: 238
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Asiatravel.com Holdings, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Orbitz so you can book your President Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
President Park Bangkok
President Park Hotel Bangkok
Hotel Style:
#213 Luxury Hotel in Bangkok
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from President Park staff and other travellers.
11 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from President Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“cheats and frauds”
 of 5 bubbles Rahulmathurjpr, 25 Dec 2016 | Read review
“The deluxe suite was huge and highly recommended!”
 of 5 bubbles HareeshVpal, 18 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Book premium room in Maple Tower on high floor with city view”
 of 5 bubbles Lavendersunflower, 17 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Choose carefully from selections once you book it's not hotel staff job to read minds”
 of 5 bubbles steveno668, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“All rooms seem good and the location is convenient for moving around although far from the main Sukhumvit Road”
 of 5 bubbles wilfredm68, 17 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay