We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Urbana Langsuan

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Urbana Langsuan
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

570 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 426: English reviews
Start your review of Urbana Langsuan
 Click to rate
Reviewed 1 week ago

The suite was spacious and clean with comfortable beds. The location was slightly away from the main road thus it was really quiet and peaceful in the evening for a perfect night's rest. Though it is slightly further away, it was still within walking distance from the metro station.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Candice L
UrbanaHospitality, Manager at Urbana Langsuan, responded to this review

Dear Candice L, Thank you for choosing Urbana Langsuan as your preferred accommodation in Bangkok. We are more than delighted to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us. It was thrilling to know that we were able to give a great impression to you. Thank you for complimenting our room and location. As we are located in a...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We checked in this hotel late today. But we noticed the bed sheets are dirty with blood spot. Apparently they didn't change the sheets and covers. This is disgusting. I don't understand how their general review online is as high as 4.5. They don't deserve it. Also, the bathroom is dirty and ugly too. In general, this hotel is not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cheng L
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I was skeptic about this hotel after reading reviews and I almost didn't book it but luckily I did. The rooms were spacious and clean. The service was great and staff were very helpful. When we came back from shopping along with our children, one of the staff carries our shopping all the way to our room. Location is great...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MCW673
UrbanaHospitality, Manager at Urbana Langsuan, responded to this review

Dear MCW673, Thank you for sharing your experience with us at Urbana Langsuan. We appreciate your time in sharing your review during your stay with us. We are happy to know that we were able to give you a good impression to you and your family. Thank you for commending our room and service. As we always want to give...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Studio room was big, via scandinavian standards it was a bit shabby but still very OK. We were in the 27th floor and the view from the balcony was very nice, over the city. Bed was clean and comfortable. Pool in the 33rd floor was quite amazing and water was clean. Staff was friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nikol343
UrbanaHospitality, Manager at Urbana Langsuan, responded to this review

Dear nikol343, Thank you for choosing to stay at Urbana Langsuan. We had a great time reading your review about your stay with us. It was delighting to know that although there were some flaws in our rooms, you were still able to give a positive impression about us. Thank you for commending our rooms and facilities. Moreover, your compliment...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I was travelling around thailand and looked about 5 days different hotels in bangkok. I read many reviews about this one.. people saying pool amazing room great this and that. I arrived today, first thing what i saw that rooms werent at all same looking as in the pictures, they looked all really old and "seen their days type". And...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jesse K
Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Cosy and comfortable Service apartment that is situated near Chid Lom BTS station. Nearby amenities are plentiful as well, ranging from street food to cheap massage parlour. Although the rooms does look old and need a little renovation here and there, but overall sleep quality is good and comfortable. Awesome rooftop pool on the 33rd floor and also a well...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Denzel T
UrbanaHospitality, Manager at Urbana Langsuan, responded to this review

Dear Denzel T, Thank you for choosing Urbana Langsuan as your preferred accommodation in Bangkok. We had a great time reading your wonderful experience with us. Firstly, we would like to thank you for giving us your kind words and compliments. At Urbana, we always aim to provide the best and unforgettable stay to our guests. Thank you for complimenting...

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The room seems old and need refurbish, but overall the sleeping quality and environment is wonderfully and feels like home. The breakfast is good enough and just to need wake up early to avoid the crowd. The massage pool is out of order and the sauna seems no one use for long time. But the roof top pool is wonderful...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gooordon
UrbanaHospitality, Manager at Urbana Langsuan, responded to this review

Dear Gooordon, Thank you for choosing to stay at Urbana Langsuan. We had a great time reading your review about your stay with us. At Urbana, we always aim to let our guests feel comfortable and at home. As our rooms are homey and with ample space, our guests will definitely have a secure feeling during their stay. And we...

Wroclaw, Poland
Reviewed 13 January 2017

+ the biggest plus is the pool on the 33rd floor with an amazing view + the studio room is large and clean + located downtown near some good bars and shopping centre +bed was comfortable - shower head was broken -wi fi is poor -the room is in need of renovation

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ania R
UrbanaHospitality, Manager at Urbana Langsuan, responded to this review

Dear Ania W, Thank you for choosing Urbana Langsuan as your preferred accommodation in Bangkok. We had a great time reading your review during your stay with us. It was delighting to know that we were able to give a good impression to you. We appreciate that you've sorted our positives and negatives. We are glad that you liked our...

Biel, Switzerland
Reviewed 6 January 2017 via mobile

Me and my friends were staying at Urbana for 6 days. The Suite we booked was proper and had everything we needed. The staff was always friendly and helpful, whenever we needed something they gave their best to satisfy our needs. The rooms in the high floors have a great view.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dominik A
UrbanaHospitality, Manager at Urbana Langsuan, responded to this review

Dear Dominik A, Thank you for choosing Urbana Langsuan as your preferred accommodation in Bangkok. It was a pleasure for us to be a part of your enjoyable trip to Thailand. We are more than delighted to know that you had a great stay with us. Thank you commending our rooms and staffs. At Urbana, it is important for us...

Reviewed 5 January 2017

1. A welcome with 2 cockroaches inside the master bathroom. 2. The light is so dim. 3. The air-condition is unstable. Either too hot or too cold. 4. One of the bathrooms is far away from the bedroom. Need to get a ride when you want to visit. 5. The ‘make up room’ butter not working. Request to make up...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sa N
UrbanaHospitality, Manager at Urbana Langsuan, responded to this review

Dear Sa N Thank you for sharing your experience with us at Urbana Langsuan. We appreciate the time you’ve allotted in posting your review. It was saddening to know that we weren’t able to give a good impression to you. We would like to apologize for the inconveniences you had encountered. Different guests had different preferences and if you need...

413 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (386)
Viewed
View from Room (25)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (40)
Viewed
Room/Suite (108)
Viewed
Dining (30)
Viewed
Bathroom (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (34)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (122)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sathorn
Urbana Sathorn
Urbana Sathorn
#316 of 843 in Bangkok
681 reviews
Centre Point Hotel Chidlom
#116 of 843 in Bangkok
601 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Cape House, Bangkok
#73 of 843 in Bangkok
615 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
From the moment you enter Urbana Langsuan’s elegant lobby, you are made welcome by our helpful staff, world class services, state-of-the-art facilities, luxurious accommodation, and the attention to every detail that makes Urbana Langsuan the perfect accommodation in central Bangkok for all discerning travelers. Whether you are in Bangkok on business or for pleasure, you and your family’s needs are fully taken care of at Urbana Langsuan. Situated near Sukhumvit Road, Urbana Langsuan offers luxurious accommodation in the center of Bangkok just minutes away from several malls, restaurants, and nightclubs. Lumpini Park and the nearest BTS (sky-train) station are just a short walk away. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Urbana Langsuan

Address: 55 Langsuan Road | Lumpini, Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok
Price Range: RM286 - RM687 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Urbana Langsuan 4.5*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Ctrip TA, Asiatravel.com Holdings and Priceline so you can book your Urbana Langsuan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fraser Place Langsuan Bangkok
Fraser Place Langsuan Hotel Bangkok
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Urbana Langsuan staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Urbana Langsuan staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“see the room when you first check in”
 of 5 bubbles lkwkaren, 3 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a high floor with a balcony.”
 of 5 bubbles GourmandV, 30 May 2016 | Read review
“You have to be sure the room you get is a good one”
 of 5 bubbles amra509, 27 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Either tower is good, the higher the better for the floor.”
 of 5 bubbles Dr_Parry_in_Bath, 9 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Pay more and get high floor. Sunlight does not come enough to the lower floor.”
 of 5 bubbles Pora_K, 11 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5