We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

A-ONE Pattaya Beach Resort

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
A-ONE Pattaya Beach Resort
A-ONE Pattaya Beach Resort
Panoramas (19)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

147 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for A-ONE Pattaya Beach Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 83: English reviews
Oslo, Norway
Reviewed 15 August 2015

First time in Pattaya and pretty excited to see what it had to offer us. This hotel is situated about 1 minute walk from the beach. Entrance was in a side-street with less traffic. Reception area was nice and cool and we were warmly greeted by an english speaking woman called Pornchanok (hope I spelled her name right). She was...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank DogFredo
Reviewed 23 July 2015 via mobile

Spent a week here with the family and our friends' families. I can't say enough good about the service and the quality of the staff. My wife and I had stayed at the A-One 10 years ago. It was really nice then and the new Beach wing is superb. Ask for a view room and get an incredible view for...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Quai_Noi
Zegame F, Online Marketing at A-ONE Pattaya Beach Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at A-One Pattaya Beach Resort. We trust your stay will be enjoyable and hope that you continue to use A-One Pattaya Beach Resort for your lodging needs in the near future.We look forward to serving you on your next trip.

Reviewed 20 July 2015

We ended up with an unplanned stay here in July (with my Thai partner) in an ocean view room for three days, as our normal accommodation was fully booked out for that period. During our stay we found management and staff extremely pleasant, courteous and friendly in every respect. The hotel is very central, located on Soi 3; virtually on...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ian A
Zegame F, Online Marketing at A-ONE Pattaya Beach Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at A-One Pattaya Beach Resort. We trust your stay will be enjoyable and hope that you continue to use A-One Pattaya Beach Resort for your lodging needs in the near future.We look forward to serving you on your next trip.

North East
Reviewed 27 June 2015

BOOKED AS we had been here before. Big mistake, hotel now much bbigger ans though ther has been significant extension to the hoet it is in no way as good as it used to be or as other hotels in Pattaya.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank arty64
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Reviewed 12 June 2015 via mobile

Stayed here on a recent visit to pattya...Small boutique hotel nothing great when compared to other 4 star properties. ...expensive for what it is. However location good just 10 steps to the beach. Lot of eating options available at walking disatnce. Small pool but u can use the pool of their other property right across the road. House keeping big...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amanbajaj11
Zegame F, Online Marketing at A-ONE Pattaya Beach Resort, responded to this review

We are sincerely sorry and apologize for any inconvenience that you had experienced. However, we promise this complaint will be informed to the executive board in order to improve and keep our standard service.

Cairns Region, Australia
Reviewed 9 June 2015

We booked into this hotel for eight nights but only stayed for four. Being more than happy to pay the one nights accommodation penalty for leaving early the receptionist confirmed that the cancellation had been received electronically via bookings.com and our refund would be honoured. Poor, untrustworthy and dishonest hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Richard M
Zegame F, Online Marketing at A-ONE Pattaya Beach Resort, responded to this review

We are sincerely sorry and apologize for any inconvenience that you had experienced. However, we promise this complaint will be informed to the executive board in order to improve and keep our standard service. Finally we have refunded for your booking.

Surfers Paradise, Australia
Reviewed 5 June 2015

We received a room upgrade upon arrival which was nice. The room was clean and huge with a very nice bathroom, comfortable bed (which is hard to find in Pattaya) and the staff were great. We really liked this hotel and will be back. The A-One Pattaya Beach Resort is part of three local hotels that share facilities. The only...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John N
Zegame F, Online Marketing at A-ONE Pattaya Beach Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at A-One Pattaya Beach Resort. We trust your stay will be enjoyable and hope that you continue to use A-One Pattaya Beach Resort for your lodging needs in the near future.We look forward to serving you on your next trip.

Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 24 May 2015

We stayed in the hotel for 3 nights during our leisure trip. It is not a big hotel as part of the A-One Hotel group. I like it because it is not for serving the group tour and the environment is more quiet. The front desk staff were pleasant and helpful. The room is good with comfortable bed and cool...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FUNG E
Zegame F, Online Marketing at A-ONE Pattaya Beach Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at A-One Pattaya Beach Resort. We trust your stay will be enjoyable and hope that you continue to use A-One Pattaya Beach Resort for your lodging needs in the near future.We look forward to serving you on your next trip.

Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Reviewed 10 April 2015

though the rooms are quite tiny, the location is fantastic...just by the beach, 7/11s all over, the mall and Big C, alcazar show etc are all walking distance The breakfast isnt great but who cares? you're in thailand...enjoy the beach! what i didnt like though was the attitude of the staff when we didnt require his 'assistance' for booking cabs...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Natalie_Pote
Zegame F, Online Marketing at A-ONE Pattaya Beach Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at A-One Pattaya Beach Resort. We trust your stay will be enjoyable and hope that you continue to use A-One Pattaya Beach Resort for your lodging needs in the near future.We look forward to serving you on your next trip.Finally this complaint will be informed to the executive board in order to...

England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 March 2015

We stayed here for nearly 3 weeks in January .. Hotel is so close to beach shops nite life.. Hotel and room was so clean and the 3 pools are excellent to relax round.. The breakfast buffet I found catered for all and was lovely.. The staff service was so good.. I've stayed in the Hilton before and many other...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kazz0410
Zegame F, Online Marketing at A-ONE Pattaya Beach Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at A-One Pattaya Beach Resort. We trust your stay will be enjoyable and hope that you continue to use A-One Pattaya Beach Resort for your lodging needs in the near future.We look forward to serving you on your next trip.

351 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (148)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (26)
Viewed
View from Room (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (71)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (191)
Viewed
Beach Deluxe Room (42)
Viewed
Ocean View Deluxe Room (54)
Viewed
Pool (35)
Viewed
The Hotel (60)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
1.4 km away
A-One The Royal Cruise Hotel
1.4 km away
A-One Star Hotel
A-One Star Hotel
#107 of 440 in Pattaya
247 reviews
1.5 km away
Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Pattaya Sea View Hotel
Pattaya Sea View Hotel
#122 of 440 in Pattaya
86 reviews
0.0 km away
KTK Regent Suite
KTK Regent Suite
#161 of 440 in Pattaya
34 reviews
1.3 km away
Amari Garden Pattaya
Amari Garden Pattaya
#24 of 440 in Pattaya
2,015 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about A-ONE Pattaya Beach Resort

Address: 115/9 Moo 9, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Price Range: RM226 - RM770 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — A-ONE Pattaya Beach Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Asiatravel.com Holdings so you can book your A-ONE Pattaya Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
a-One Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya
Hotel Style:
#62 Luxury Hotel in Pattaya
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from A-ONE Pattaya Beach Resort staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from A-ONE Pattaya Beach Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“good location and accessible to the beach.”
 of 5 bubbles RoshanT_12, 18 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Read the guest reviewed”
 of 5 bubbles , 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
“room with beach view is great ,, i got the room in the 8th floor ,,,”
  • room with beach view
 of 5 bubbles khaled77553, 24 Sep 2016 | Read review
“delux rooms with sea view very comfortable”
 of 5 bubbles StarToursTravels, 26 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Higher floors have not noise.”
 of 5 bubbles Marit42, 18 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5