We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

At Mind Serviced Residence

Agoda.comUS$36*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$99*
US$36*
Great Deal
US$38*
US$37*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Professional photos
At Mind Serviced Residence
At Mind Serviced Residence
Panoramas (44)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

233 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 139: English reviews
Start your review of At Mind Serviced Residence
 Click to rate
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

I really like the @ Mind Serviced Residence in Pattaya. I highly recommend the place. Great value for the money. Big room, good air conditioning, good shower, great house cleaning, and the television was awesome as well. The only problem I had was that the only American news channel offered was CNN. CNN is a very biased news station that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael M
Hotel M, Manager at At Mind Serviced Residence, responded to this review

Dear Khun Micheael M Thank you for sharing this very nice review with us on TripAdvisor. It’s a real pleasure to hear that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our hospitality. Thank you as well for recommending about "Great value for the money. Big room, good air conditioning, good shower, great house cleaning, and the television was awesome as...

Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Staff : Good service but does not have staff at parking Room Clean and new Swimming pool medium size and clean (with for child) Breakfast small room but good taste and best service (with good baby seat)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Atirat K
Hotel M, Manager at At Mind Serviced Residence, responded to this review

Dear Khun Atirat K I am excited to read your fantastic review. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am pleased to know how much you appreciated your stay at @Mind Serviced Residence. Please let us know when you will visit (again; we would be pleased to help with any necessary arrangements. We look...

Bangkok
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

We stayed here for 5 nights as my partner had been here before, around 2 years ago. Sadly, we found that things have gone downhill since then. We had a 1-Bedroom apartment which was spacious and reasonably clean with a small balcony dominated by a huge air-con unit. There was a kitchenette, small bathroom and a dressing room. So large...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tintin639
Hotel M, Manager at At Mind Serviced Residence, responded to this review

Dear Khun Tintin 639 Thank you for taking the time to share detailed feedback following your recent stay. However, I regret to hear about all your comment. Please accept my apologies and kindly note that I have shared your feedback with our management team for further consideration. @Mind serviced residence, we take guest satisfaction very seriously that the service of...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Room. I really disappointed with room was assigned to me, the location is quiet far from entrance, and what i can see from my window is the car park. Something that i didn't expect to see when i plan to stay in this apartment. This cause me have to think double when plan to stay in this apartment again. Food....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank AndriWahyuS
Hotel M, Manager at At Mind Serviced Residence, responded to this review

Dear khun AndriWahyuS Thank you for taking your time to write a review on TripAdvisor. Guest feedback is always appreciated at @mind serviced Residence Hotel. Regarding your comments about your Location of your room , kindly allow me to share the details thereof with you: Our hotel have 2 building also sea-view and city view. However , we can not...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Been to Pattaya more than 16 times,this time I decide to stay here but totally money waste and pathetic stay.very small rooms,poor breakfast.Only Japanese tourist here. Very low dim lights in room. Over all in single word it's not for Indian tourist who are looking for high luxury hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Sachin S
Hotel M, ผู้จัดการ at At Mind Serviced Residence, responded to this review

Dear Khun Sachin S Thank you for taking your time to write a review on TripAdvisor. Guest feedback is always appreciated at @Mind Serviced Residence Hotel Regarding your comments about our size of the room , breakfast service and Japanese tourist kindly allow me to share the details thereof with you: 1. Our hotel had varieties room type(size) such as...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Good service for all just small point for the staff not enough to service for all guest and very small restaurant but I need to say thanks for the staff try to service I will back sure ... Near Big C and Beach Road .......love ATMIND

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jarmothil
Hotel M, Manager at At Mind Serviced Residence, responded to this review

Dear khun Jamothil I am excited to read your fantastic review. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am pleased to know how much you appreciated your stay at @Mind Serviced Residence Hotel . Also thank you very much for your comment about our restaurant. We had plan to renovate our restaurant in the...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed at this hotel on last summer and had a good experience. Therefore I came back and stayed at this hotel again on last Easter. However, it really turned me down this time. The room is dirty, my foot turned black after I walked on the floor, dust was everywhere, air conditioner was not cold enough and cockroach was...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank I5352MOsarahw
Hotel M, Manager at At Mind Serviced Residence, responded to this review

Dear Khun I5352MOsarahw Thank you for taking the time to share detailed feedback following your recent stay. However, I regret to hear about housekeeping and restaurant service . After i discussed with you on that day. I have shared your feedback with our management team .Then our housekeeping team concentrate all cleanness to your room and all other guest room...

Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

我系旅程前一個多月進行預訂兩晚四人大房,合共為港幣$2900。之前在本網也有看過這間酒店的負評,但心想都已經是16年的事,因此想試一下,誰知這真是一個惡夢。 到步第一天,酒店應該是因為overbook,居然把我們的四人房改為兩間兩人房,並且編了一個謊言說因有客人在遊玩時有了ICU(深切治療部)而未能退房!荒謬!要到第二天才有四人房可住。 *兩間房除了房間大小不同外,價錢亦不同,一個月前雙人房平均房價為雙人房約$400連稅,但酒店卻只為臨時轉房型以贈送早餐為賠償,我們不同意後居然按當日價格退THB$1000(即約港幣約$200),要經多翻爭取才有較合理的退款* 第二天,四人房比較污穢,而浴缸卻不能去水,得物而無所用。 另外,如果你需要另外加一張毛毯,亦需要繳付THB$100 This is are very disappointed experience in this hotel. We had seen the bad comment of this hotel at trip-advisor, but the bad comment also before 2016, so we want to try once, that's a wrong choice in my whole life. We had book the 4 person big room in this hotel before more then...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Law N
Hotel M, Manager at At Mind Serviced Residence, responded to this review

Dear Khun Law N We do apologize for the incident happened to you during your stay with us last week. We totally understand how stressful guests can be when facing with the situation that occurred. Please kindly accept our sincere apology once again. Due to the ICU-Emergency situation with prior guests that occupied that two bedrooms a night before your...

Reviewed 14 April 2017 via mobile

Great apartment style hotel, wanted to stay for a while and finally made the change. Room is clean and super well maintained! I think they were just renovating room in my floor. Everything I needed in a 50m suite. Great basic comforts, well mannered and help full staff! This will be my new go to hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Angus H
Hotel M, Manager at At Mind Serviced Residence, responded to this review

Dear Khun Angus H I am excited to read your fantastic review. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am pleased to know how much you appreciated your stay at @Mind Serviced Residence Hotel. Please let us know when you will visit Pattaya again; we would be pleased to help with any necessary arrangements....

Doncaster, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 April 2017

Positives: We stayed here for four nights & were happy to find that the location is away from the noisy areas of Pattaya. Yet a short minute's walk will take you to the main road. Our apartment was a studio but was spacious. Comfy beds, TV with excellent channels, plenty of seating, etc. Unfortunately, we did not use the kitchenette,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Catherine-Ethan
Hotel M, General Manager at At Mind Serviced Residence, responded to this review

Dear Khun Catherine-Ethan Thank you for sharing this very nice review with us on TripAdvisor. It’s a real pleasure to hear that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our hospitality. Thank you as well for recommending about our hotel location , facilities in room kitchenette facilities ,tour service and breakfast service .Moreover , thank you very much for your...

532 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (193)
Viewed
Room/Suite (65)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (17)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (19)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (67)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (291)
Viewed
Amenities (27)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (35)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite (49)
Viewed
Pool (25)
Viewed
Dining (22)
Viewed
The Hotel (60)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Suite (73)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (48)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.5 km away
At Mind Premier Suites Hotel
0.1 km away
Centara Pattaya Hotel
Centara Pattaya Hotel
#29 of 444 in Pattaya
707 reviews
0.3 km away
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya
#41 of 444 in Pattaya
567 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Hotel Vista Pattaya
Hotel Vista Pattaya
#121 of 444 in Pattaya
377 reviews
0.4 km away
Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel
0.7 km away
Sunbeam Hotel Pattaya
Sunbeam Hotel Pattaya
#74 of 444 in Pattaya
265 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
A modern mixed with contemporary style 4 star hotel in charming Pattaya city that comprised of studio rooms, one bedroom and two bedroom suites. All rooms are elegantly appointed luxuriously and come fully furnished, completed kitchen, linen, LCD 32 inch widescreen TV, DVD player and complimentary high speed internet access to every room! ... more   less 

Additional Information about At Mind Serviced Residence

Address: 99/1-2 Moo 9 Second Road, Pattaya | Nongprue, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Price Range: RM177 - RM441 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — At Mind Serviced Residence 4*
Number of rooms: 189
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Orbitz, Agoda, Hotels.com, ACCOR, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your At Mind Serviced Residence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#31 Romantic Hotel in Pattaya
#66 Luxury Hotel in Pattaya
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from At Mind Serviced Residence staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Doha, Qatar
9 months ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from At Mind Serviced Residence staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Location is kinda far from the downtown.”
I5352MOsarahw, 25 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Take room in the 1st wing”
sisirdkalita, 15 Aug 2016 | Read review
“1 Bed Suite has lots of room”
davidwN2573PW, 1 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Rear tower/extension seams to be more quiet”
KhunT0392, 8 May 2016 | Read review
“Deluxe Studio Room overlooking the pool”
Chadwicker25, 6 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Agoda.com
US$36* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$38
PricelineUS$37
AMOMAUS$99
View all 14 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates