We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

At Mind Serviced Residence

Agoda.comUS$37*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$74*
US$37*
Great Deal
US$74*
US$57*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
At Mind Serviced Residence
At Mind Serviced Residence
Panoramas (44)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

225 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 133: English reviews
Start your review of At Mind Serviced Residence
 Click to rate
Kobe, Japan
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I myself work in a hotel in Pattaya as a receptionist. So, I know the way a hotel should work, and this was not it. Firstly, the staff at the front desk were extremely, extremely rude. I asked the price to go downtown the night before (one lady said 250 baht). The next day, a lady with short hair said...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kajol P
Hotel M, Manager at At Mind Serviced Residence, responded to this review

Dear khun Kajol P Thank you for taking the time to share detailed feedback following your recent stay. However, I regret to hear about your complained as following Firstly, our hotel staff attitude Secondly, extra charge for the water Thirdly, house keeping service Please accept my apologies and kindly note that I have shared your feedback with our management team...

Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

我系旅程前一個多月進行預訂兩晚四人大房,合共為港幣$2900。之前在本網也有看過這間酒店的負評,但心想都已經是16年的事,因此想試一下,誰知這真是一個惡夢。 到步第一天,酒店應該是因為overbook,居然把我們的四人房改為兩間兩人房,並且編了一個謊言說因有客人在遊玩時有了ICU(深切治療部)而未能退房!荒謬!要到第二天才有四人房可住。 *兩間房除了房間大小不同外,價錢亦不同,一個月前雙人房平均房價為雙人房約$400連稅,但酒店卻只為臨時轉房型以贈送早餐為賠償,我們不同意後居然按當日價格退THB$1000(即約港幣約$200),要經多翻爭取才有較合理的退款* 第二天,四人房比較污穢,而浴缸卻不能去水,得物而無所用。 另外,如果你需要另外加一張毛毯,亦需要繳付THB$100 This is are very disappointed experience in this hotel. We had seen the bad comment of this hotel at trip-advisor, but the bad comment also before 2016, so we want to try once, that's a wrong choice in my whole life. We had book the 4 person big room in this hotel before more then...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Law N
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Great apartment style hotel, wanted to stay for a while and finally made the change. Room is clean and super well maintained! I think they were just renovating room in my floor. Everything I needed in a 50m suite. Great basic comforts, well mannered and help full staff! This will be my new go to hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Angus H
Hotel M, Manager at At Mind Serviced Residence, responded to this review

Dear Khun Angus H I am excited to read your fantastic review. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am pleased to know how much you appreciated your stay at @Mind Serviced Residence Hotel. Please let us know when you will visit Pattaya again; we would be pleased to help with any necessary arrangements....

Doncaster, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Positives: We stayed here for four nights & were happy to find that the location is away from the noisy areas of Pattaya. Yet a short minute's walk will take you to the main road. Our apartment was a studio but was spacious. Comfy beds, TV with excellent channels, plenty of seating, etc. Unfortunately, we did not use the kitchenette,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Catherine-Ethan
Hotel M, General Manager at At Mind Serviced Residence, responded to this review

Dear Khun Catherine-Ethan Thank you for sharing this very nice review with us on TripAdvisor. It’s a real pleasure to hear that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our hospitality. Thank you as well for recommending about our hotel location , facilities in room kitchenette facilities ,tour service and breakfast service .Moreover , thank you very much for your...

Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
Reviewed 14 February 2017

I staid there for 2 nights; it's a nice hotel, probably newly renovated, few hundred meters from Beach road. Nice rooms, very spacious and clean. Huge fridge (not minibar) and small kitchen available. Small but nice both swimming pool and gym. Not a luxus accomodation, but totally worth. Good cocktails served at the swimming pool, but no idea about restaurant...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bodo8
Hotel M, Manager at At Mind Serviced Residence, responded to this review

Dear Khun Bodo8 I am excited to read your fantastic review. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am pleased to know how much you appreciated your stay at @Mind Serviced Residence Hotel Pattaya. Please let us know when you will visit us again; we would be pleased to help with any necessary arrangements....

Reviewed 23 January 2017

This is my second times for my stay in the 2 bed-room type. The room is great in space, facilities, and full of kitchen stuffs. My family loved kitchen stuffs the most. However, I didn't use the other facilities of the property, so can't rate them.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thatree A
Hotel M, Manager at At Mind Serviced Residence, responded to this review

Dear Khun Thatree A Thank you for sharing this very nice review with us on TripAdvisor. It’s a real pleasure to hear that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our hospitality. Thank you as well for recommending about our 2 bed room and facilities in the room . For your next stay .please enjoy to use other faclities in...

Bangkok, Thailand
Reviewed 10 January 2017

This is a very cozy hotel considering it is a bit off from beach area. I love how peaceful the hotel was, and the room was quite new and look clean. The bedroom was nice and we had a good sleep.It has a nice living area and a kitchen. Swimming pool is small but nice. You get a nice good...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Haron T
Hotel M, Manager at At Mind Serviced Residence, responded to this review

Dear Khun Haron T I am excited to read your fantastic review. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am pleased to know how much you appreciated your stay at @Mind Serviced Residence Hotel. Please let us know when you will visit Pattaya again; we would be pleased to help with any necessary arrangements....

Scherpenheuvel, Belgium
Reviewed 7 January 2017

At arrival didn't get the free complimentary welcome drinks, didn't get the free early check-in as stated on my reservation details and didn't get any explanation at all about where the breakfast ist, didn't get the breakfast coupons etc. Only that all was ok and that they will provide me a room asap. It took me 1h waiting so in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Le_Renard79
Hotel M, Manager at At Mind Serviced Residence, responded to this review

Dear Khun Le_Renard79 Thank you very much for your stay @Mind Serviced Residence and Hotel. Thank you for taking your time to write a review on tripadvisor. Guest feedback is always appreciated at @Mind Service Residence and Hotel. Regarding, your comment about check in process information .We will share your comment with our management team to improve in the next...

Reviewed 27 December 2016

awesome ambiance and amenity with warmth radiating from the staff..... Well located in central Pattaya with 50 meters away from Pattaya beach on the East, 50 meters away from Alcazar on North, 50 meters away from Central Mall and Sukhumvit on the west....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Benedicto A
Hotel M, Front Office Manager at At Mind Serviced Residence, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Benedicto, I am excited to read your fantastic review. I am pleased to know how much you appreciated your stay at @atmind serviced resideance. Moreover, thank you for taking the time to share detailed feedback following your recent stay. However, I regret to hear about got charge for Laundry bill. Also the swim pool issue. Please accept my apologies...

Berlin, Germany
Reviewed 11 December 2016

Have stayed there several times.I choosed and will choose that hotel because in another hotel's I faced noise-problem's from neighbouring rooms, this hotel is highly soundproofed means it is very quiet and I like the bed's-no backspain.Staff always very friendly and they take care iif something should be wrong than they will fix it immediately:I had that time small problem's...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Soenk
Hotel M, General Manager at At Mind Serviced Residence, responded to this review

Dear Khun Soenk I am excited to read your fantastic review. I am pleased to know how much you appreciated your stay at @atmind serviced resideance. Moreover, thank you for taking the time to share detailed feedback following your recent stay. However, I regret to hear about got charge for Laundry bill. Also the swim pool issue. Please accept my...

532 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (193)
Viewed
Room/Suite (65)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (17)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (19)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (67)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (291)
Viewed
Amenities (27)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (35)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite (49)
Viewed
Pool (25)
Viewed
Dining (22)
Viewed
The Hotel (60)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Suite (73)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (48)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.5 km away
At Mind Premier Suites Hotel
0.1 km away
Centara Pattaya Hotel
Centara Pattaya Hotel
#29 of 442 in Pattaya
702 reviews
0.3 km away
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya
#43 of 442 in Pattaya
559 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Hotel Vista Pattaya
Hotel Vista Pattaya
#106 of 442 in Pattaya
374 reviews
0.4 km away
Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel
0.7 km away
Sunbeam Hotel Pattaya
Sunbeam Hotel Pattaya
#75 of 442 in Pattaya
262 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
A modern mixed with contemporary style 4 star hotel in charming Pattaya city that comprised of studio rooms, one bedroom and two bedroom suites. All rooms are elegantly appointed luxuriously and come fully furnished, completed kitchen, linen, LCD 32 inch widescreen TV, DVD player and complimentary high speed internet access to every room! ... more   less 

Additional Information about At Mind Serviced Residence

Address: 99/1-2 Moo 9 Second Road, Pattaya | Nongprue, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Price Range: RM229 - RM427 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — At Mind Serviced Residence 4*
Number of rooms: 189
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Asiatravel.com Holdings, ACCOR, Booking.com, Agoda, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your At Mind Serviced Residence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#31 Romantic Hotel in Pattaya
#64 Luxury Hotel in Pattaya
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from At Mind Serviced Residence staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Doha, Qatar
9 months ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from At Mind Serviced Residence staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Take room in the 1st wing”
sisirdkalita, 15 Aug 2016 | Read review
“1 Bed Suite has lots of room”
davidwN2573PW, 1 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Rear tower/extension seams to be more quiet”
KhunT0392, 8 May 2016 | Read review
“Deluxe Studio Room overlooking the pool”
Chadwicker25, 6 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Pay a little extra for the bigger suites its worth it.”
J6736MDjohn, 5 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Agoda.com
US$37* /night
View Deal
Asia TravelUS$74
AccorHotels.comUS$57
Booking.comUS$45
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates