We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Loma Resort & Spa

TripAdvisorUS$22*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lowest price we found
US$22*
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Loma Resort & Spa
Loma Resort & Spa
Panoramas (28)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

298 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 134: English reviews
Start your review of Loma Resort & Spa
 Click to rate
Mombasa
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Would suggest that this hotel is not used. it is really run down, with very dirty surroundings, room very basis, no hot water, towels of poor quality that seemed used for decades. Loads of mosquitos, and endless noise of frogs whole night

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Effiezamira
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Receptionist are so cute and friendly. The service here has just been fantastic; whatever we needed was brought to us right away. Our event coordinator was amazing, she has been most helpful. The food was so delicious; the entire experience was really great.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank กชนิภา พ
LomaResort, ผู้จัดการ at Loma Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear กชนิภา พ, Thank you for your review and happy to read that you found many aspects and enjoyed at the resort. We hope that you will return sooner rather than later and appreciate the continue support. Kind regards,

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Loma resort and spa is good location. Clean room The staff are very attentive and friendly.All the rooms and the surrounding area of ​​the resort have been completely renovated. Make a clean look Blended with a decorative pattern with a buzz. Relaxing light tone And colorful Bring holiday in the dream. In the midst of the environment. I will be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Narisara S
LomaResort, ผู้จัดการ at Loma Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Narisara S, Thank you for your kind review and delighted to read that you found us to be" good resort ". We will look forward to welcoming you back and appreciate the continue support. Kind regards,

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I like Loma Resort and Spa very much because good location for relaxing. Receptionist are smile and friendly including service mind. The food here is delicious. The swimming pool is beautiful. In the room have amenities such as minibar in refrigerator. The housekeeper always clean my room. I feel well and safety because here staff take care everything. This hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Khwantida S
LomaResort, ผู้จัดการ at Loma Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Khun Khwantida S, Thank you for your review and happy to read that you found many aspects and enjoyed the stay at the resort. Hope fully you will visit again shortly. We appreciate the continue support. Kind regards,

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Fantastic Location , rooms are very good. The receptionists staff are amazing they go the mile to help customers. Check in was quick. All in all a very pleasant stay and we will be back here again soon.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Supaporn U
LomaResort, ผู้จัดการ at Loma Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Khun Supaporn U, Thank you for your kind review and delighted to read that you found many aspects and enjoyed the stay at the resort. We will look forward to welcoming you back again for the next visit and appreciate the continue support. Kind regards,

Newport, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

First week in Loma very impressed checked in straight away Breakfast very enjoyable plenty of choice ,and hot. Staff really friendly and hard working ,they sorted any problems no matter how small straight away. We are sure the rest of our stay will be just as enjoyable will definitely come to Loma again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maria E
LomaResort, ผู้จัดการ at Loma Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Maria E, Thank you for your kind review and delighted to read that you found many aspects and enjoyed the stay at the resort. We will ensure that this occasion you will satisfied for the rest of your stay as our passion from entire resort staffs. Kind regards,

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hi, I stayed in this resort many times the last few months and I can say that it is an great place to stay for short or long time.. Very nice staff, very welcome, very good care and helpful, beautiful swimming pool and clean, nice room clean also, quiet and confortable.. For the price you paid, with breakfast included, you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Herve B
LomaResort, ผู้จัดการ at Loma Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Herve B, Thank you for your kind review and delighted to read that you found many aspects and enjoyed the stay at the resort. We are now on going step by step to improve our facilities as we listen carefully with our guests feedback for where we needs to improve. We will look forward to welcoming you back again...

Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

For the money we paid, we can't complain! £25 per night including an eat all you can breakfast with unlimited coffee we could overlook the tired paintwork and furnishings! The pool area was clean and pleasant, the staff were friendly but spoke better Russian than English! Wifi was not available in our bedroom and TV reception was dreadful. The sheets...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karen O
LomaResort, ผู้จัดการ at Loma Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Karen O, Thank you for your review and candid feedback. My apologies for the WIFI and we are now on upgrading to install more access point also TV we did changed new booster and install new cable. For linens already starting replacement the new sheet, we did sort out for the fruit flies at the buffet breakfast but unfortunately...

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Good location and quiet surroundings. Pool area very good. Room was not high quality and was not cleaned on 1 of the days (had to contact reception twice to get a very quick cleaning). Breakfast good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GJSWA
LomaResort, ผู้จัดการ at Loma Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear GJSWA, Thank you for your review and candid feed back, almost good but not. My apologies for the delay cleaning. Do comeback and we promise to do better. Kind regards,

Germantown, Tennessee
Reviewed 25 March 2017 via mobile

I Come Back again The atmosphere was comfortable . Reception staff welcome every time same before Comfortable room old but Suitable for price Breakfast is more diverse Sleep peacefully. i think price for me

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SUDJAI C
LomaResort, ผู้จัดการ at Loma Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear rudy, Thank you for your review and delighted to read that you enjoyed many aspects at the resort again. We will look forward to welcoming you back for the next visit and appreciated the continue support. Kind regards,

526 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (268)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (61)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (60)
Viewed
Room/Suite (30)
Viewed
View from Room (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Other (89)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (192)
Viewed
Garden Suite (43)
Viewed
Pool (41)
Viewed
Dining (23)
Viewed
Standard Room (27)
Viewed
Superior Room (26)
Viewed
The Hotel (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (66)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (44)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
2.7 km away
The Pattaya Park Hotel
The Pattaya Park Hotel
#208 of 445 in Pattaya
77 reviews
0.5 km away
Green Park Resort
Green Park Resort
#58 of 445 in Pattaya
594 reviews
0.6 km away
Bella Villa Metro
Bella Villa Metro
#125 of 445 in Pattaya
145 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Prima Villa Hotel
Prima Villa Hotel
#92 of 445 in Pattaya
207 reviews
4.3 km away
Citin Garden Resort by Compass Hospitality
2.1 km away
Garden Sea View Resort
Garden Sea View Resort
#102 of 445 in Pattaya
189 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Loma Resort & Spa

Address: 193 Moo 5, Soi Wong Amat, | Pattaya-Naklua Rd.,North Pattaya, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Price Range: RM90 - RM201 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Loma Resort & Spa 3*
Number of rooms: 124
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Loma Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Loma Resort And Spa
Loma Hotel Pattaya
Hotel Style:
#19 Best Value Hotel in Pattaya
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Loma Resort & Spa staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question
Ahmedabad, India
Ahmedabad, India
New Delhi, India

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Loma Resort & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“No wifi in our room, but may have been available in n others.”
551kareno, 26 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Superior room near the restaurant upper floor.”
_K244LD, 11 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Little bit”
venta946, 11 Nov 2016 | Read review
“ask for the room and area you want to be in if posible they will arrange”
gavinsharland, 10 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Show respect and you will be treated very well”
gphassack67, 25 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
TripAdvisor
US$22* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.com
Hotels.com
Booking.com
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates