We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Jomtien Garden Hotel & Resort

Save
Share
31/71 Moo12, Pattaya 20150 Thailand
Lowest prices for your stay
eDreams
Travelocity
Trip.com
US$34
View Deal
Free cancellation until 20/08/21
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
CheapTickets
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (112)
Pool & Beach (32)
Room & Suite (28)

About

#257 of 717 hotels in Pattaya
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The Jomtien Garden Hotel & Resort on the pristine beach of Jomtien. The hotel is situated approximately 147 kms. South of Bangkok and only a 10-minutes drive south of Pattaya. Conveniently accessible to shopping malls, restaurants and major tourist attractions. The hotel also is an exotic place for a romantic moment just before the sun slips down into the sea. The hotel's ambiance is blessed with an eclectic mix of thai rustic,modern and tropical settings.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Tennis court
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Massage
Salon
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
Shops
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English, Thai
93Reviews5Q+A5Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 16
  • 37
  • 22
  • 8
  • 10
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Uffe B wrote a review Jan 2020
Ko Samet, Thailand2 contributions1 helpful vote
Our stay at Jomtien Garden Hotel & Resort was not very pleasant. We stayed in a suite and it was very worn down, the smell of smoke hit you directly upon entering, one of the power outlets hade major fire residues, ac didn’t work in master bedroom, the bathtub had hair in it and was very corroded. Worst thing about our stay was when we left laundry at the reception and upon retrieving it we noticed that 3 of my wife’s underwear where gone and front desk staff couldn’t understand more than a few words of English still we had to pay full fee for our laundry. Only upside was the wi-fi and the pool. Recommend to stay at another hotel
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from OnlineM2, Online Marketing at Jomtien Garden Hotel & Resort
Responded 16 Feb 2020
• We are very sorry to hear that you had a bad experience at our hotel. We would like to inform you that we are taking action on the matter to get it resolved. We appreciate your feedback and we always take feedback on board as it is the only way to ensure we are delivering an excellent service to our customers. There is no excuse for behavior like this and we are taking it very seriously and putting corrective methods in place with immediate effect. We do hope to see you to stay with our hotel and give us an opportunity to serve you the best again Again, deepest apologies for what happened and we thank you for your feedback.
Read more
bart0507 wrote a review Apr 2019
Bangkok, Thailand2 contributions2 helpful votes
Went for dinner early evening with my family. There was no service. I thought maybe it was closing time, it was 8pm. I saw staff, not sure what they did there, service was not it. After 15min we walked out.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from OnlineM2, Online Marketing at Jomtien Garden Hotel & Resort
Responded 17 Apr 2019
We are very sorry to hear that. We would like to inform you that we are taking action on the matter to get it resolved. We appreciate your feedback and we always take feedback on board as it is the only way to ensure we are delivering an excellent service to our customers. There is no excuse for behavior like this and we are taking it very seriously and putting corrective methods in place with immediate effect. We do hope to see you to stay with our hotel and give us an opportunity to serve you the best again
Read more
l300dub wrote a review Feb 2019
Bangkok, Thailand245 contributions129 helpful votes
Stayed here for 6 great nights. Thank staff are all very friendly and helpful, can not do enough for you. We had a twin room on the 2nd floor. Comfortable beds with fresh towels every day. Toiletries included. Breakfast was buffet style with all sorts of lovely food. Never rushed out of breakfast. Great location only about 100 m from the beach. Reasonable price for a lovely hotel. Didn’t use the pool but it looked nice. Beach / pool towels included which you can change every day. Would definitely return. Thank you
Read more
Date of stay: February 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from OnlineM2, Online Marketing at Jomtien Garden Hotel & Resort
Responded 17 Apr 2019
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
Read more
349saritab wrote a review Aug 2018
Mumbai, India44 contributions3 helpful votes
Liked · Big family two bedroom apartment with a big hall.Good breakfast. Loved the openness of the breakfast area with the sea view. There are many eating option on the same road where the hotel is located. One can avail Tuk Tuk services local taxi from the main road just outside the hotel which is very convenient. Disliked · The staff does not speak English nor do they make an effort. When one is in the hospitality industry English is a must. Or else the willingness to help should be there. The front office staff pretty useless. Didnot get any information from them. No travel desk. The Hotel is located in South Pattaya which is not very happening. So if one is looking for solitude and peace this place is good. Out of the two bedrooms the smaller bedroom was poorly lit. Only electric kettle is provided. No tea/coffee supply. However 7/11 shops are located every corner so one can pick up supplies.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2018
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: We had opted for a 2 bedroom apartment which had a big hall.but itwas at the back side so we...
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from OnlineM2, ผู้จัดการฝ่ายประชาสัมพันธ์ at Jomtien Garden Hotel & Resort
Responded 9 Sep 2019
Thank you very much for staying at Jomtien Garden Hotel & Resort. Thank you very much for your comments, all the feedback from guests is very important to us. We look forward to welcoming you again soon in the near future. 
Read more
MrBRhodes wrote a review May 2018
Eastbourne, United Kingdom2 contributions4 helpful votes
The Jomtien Garden Hotel & Resort is a really excellent hotel, 2 minutes walk from the beach and plenty of amenities nearby (including the night market where you can eat and shop). The rooms I have stayed in have been very good and there is a fabulous swimming pool to enjoy. So what makes this hotel different from others? That is an easy question to answer, the staff. They are all really pleasant, kind and are a real credit to the hotel. I have stayed at this hotel twice now, and you just cannot fault the staff. They are very welcoming and it is a pleasure to chat to them. The rooms I have stayed in have been perfect for me, clean and very functional. The maid was terrific, always a smile on her face, and she made a point of knowing when I wasn't going to be there, and had my room clean for when I returned. That is what you call service. Breakfast was very good, and again the staff there were welcoming and very helpful. A great way to start the day! The reception staff and porters were excellent too, all making you very welcome. I would highly recommend this hotel, I will certainly be back :) Well done the Jomtien Garden Hotel & Resort, you make my stays very enjoyable. Thank you.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2018
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Travelled solo
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Online M, Online marketing at Jomtien Garden Hotel & Resort
Responded 28 Jun 2018
Thank you very much for staying at Jomtien Garden Hotel & Resort. We are glad to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us, We truly look forward to welcoming you again when you come back to Pattaya next time. 
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$31 - US$3,167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
jomtien garden hotel pattaya, jomtien garden hotel and resort
LOCATION
ThailandChonburi ProvincePattaya
NUMBER OF ROOMS
192
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Jomtien Garden Hotel & Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Jomtien Garden Hotel & Resort?
Nearby attractions include Jomtien Beach Night Market (0.2 km), Sugar Shack Bar (0.1 km), and Wonder Farm (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Jomtien Garden Hotel & Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Jomtien Garden Hotel & Resort?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Jomtien Garden Hotel & Resort?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Jomtien Garden Hotel & Resort?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Jomtien Garden Hotel & Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Mr.Moo Restaurant, Hotel Danmark Restaurant, and Salotto Italy's Smile Restaurant & Pizzeria.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Jomtien Garden Hotel & Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Jomtien Garden Hotel & Resort have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Jomtien Garden Hotel & Resort offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Jomtien Garden Hotel & Resort?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Jomtien Garden Hotel & Resort offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Jomtien Garden Hotel & Resort?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Thai.