We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Atlanta Residences

Booking.comUS$64*
View Deal
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Atlanta Residences
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

14 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 13: English reviews
Start your review of Atlanta Residences
 Click to rate
Reviewed 25 February 2017 via mobile

We searched for accommodation within/near to the Old Quarter, this was most definitely a great find that was reasonably priced! The apartment was very clean with the great use of a gym and also very handy to have a kitchen and very own washing machine. The Old Quarter is a 5 minute taxi ride away which doesn't cost a lot....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Louise M
Reviewed 31 December 2016 via mobile

We had a wonderful 1 week stay at Atlanta. The 3 bedroom apartment was very well laid out and very clean , it accomadated the 7 of us comfortably. Location is also great ,all interesting spots in downtown Hanoi is within 2km plus radius. Finally, I must commend on Ms.Tranh the Property Manager and her crew who were extremely heplful...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Yuri Z
AtlantaResidences, Manager at Atlanta Residences, responded to this review

Dear Mr Yuri, Thank you for your kind feedback. We really love our work when we have guests such as yourself. Please make sure to contact us or Ms Tu (Tran Thanh) next time if you are coming back and we will make sure to get you a great deal!

Auckland, New Zealand
Reviewed 4 December 2016

We stayed here for a week in November. Fantastic apartment, very large, clean and modern. A 15 minute walk down to the Opera House and Lake and about 20 minutes to the Old Quarter - we walked it a lot. Supermarket about 5 minutes away. The staff were brilliant, couldn't do enough for us - everything we asked for they...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sandrashilham
AtlantaResidences, Manager at Atlanta Residences, responded to this review

Dear Ms Sandra, Thank you very much for your feedback. We love it when guests enjoy their stay. Please make sure to contact us in the future if you are planning to visit again and we will definitely get you a good deal on the reservation.

Sofia
Reviewed 4 December 2016 via mobile

We were upgraded to a bigger apartment and was so convenient for our stay. Nice and very clean AC hotel apartments not far from the lake and the opera. Extremely polite manager always ready to assist with advice. Reception staff also efficient although English speaking is a problem.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lll2007
AtlantaResidences, Manager at Atlanta Residences, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We continuously strive to improve our customer service and keep training our employees. Our receptionists are well trained and speak English as their second language with some more fluent in Japanese to appropriately address any customer needs. We hope to welcome you again in the future and please come see us in the office next...

Hobart, Australia
Reviewed 29 May 2016

Our stay at Atlanta Residences was very comfortable and the staff were informative and helpful. It was great to have the use of the washing machine and the concierge made a personal commitment to helping us find a sim card. The beds are VERY firm but we all slept well.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sakenn
AtlantaResidences, Director of Sales at Atlanta Residences, responded to this review

Dear Sakenn, Thank you for your support and honest review. We are in the process of switching most of our mattresses to the softer ones. Hopefully next time you visit us, they will make your stay more enjoyable. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there's anything else you need. Kind Regards, Atlanta Management

Kigali, Rwanda
Reviewed 24 May 2016

Atlanta Residences went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable. The apartment was clean and comfortable. When we left, we forgot a silver locket, which they promptly mailed back to us in Malaysia. Thank you Atlanta Residences!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Catharine1885
AtlantaResidences, Director of Sales at Atlanta Residences, responded to this review

Dear Catherine (Georgina), Thank you so much for taking your time to review us. It does mean a lot and I hope the service we provided was memorable enough for you to come back. We would love to welcome you back with a special rate in the near future. =) Have a great day!

Reviewed 25 April 2016 via mobile

We recently moved in and this is a temporary place till we find a home. The place is great in the beginning but the housekeeping service gets poor along the way. Management is very responsive the lady is on top of the situation and she's extremely efficient. I would recommend the place but the area doesn't have a lot of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank blackpepperzw
AtlantaResidences, Manager at Atlanta Residences, responded to this review

Dear Blackpepperzw, Thank you for your honest review. We deeply apologize for the poor housekeeping service you have experienced. For the 8 years we have been in business, we have been very proud of our service, especially housekeeping. However due to some staff changes and training regimes, some of the housekeeping members have not been up to the standard. We...

Reviewed 5 January 2016 via mobile

We really enjoyed our stay here. The apartment was large, the staff was friendly, especially Ms Tu who allowed us an early check in right after our night train in from Sapa. The beds were really hard though and it was difficult for some of us to sleep. Perhaps something to consider: change them for slightly softer mattresses. Also, room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AdrianTanWeiTao
Atlanta49, Manager at Atlanta Residences, responded to this review

Dear Adrian Tan, Thank you for your review as we appreciate your support. Regarding the mattresses, we have switched to harder mattresses couple years ago for tempurpedic reasons as most of our customers have requested it. We wish you would've told us earlier about this so we could've switched to a softer one for you but we do sincerely apologize...

Reviewed 28 December 2015 via mobile

I was in a group of 4 guys looking for a place with an appropriate kitchen to cook a home made Christmas feast. This place met the main criteria (oven) and allowed us to check in at 7.30 am to start preparations. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The place was very nice, clean and had a great bed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 231shanea
Atlanta49, Manager at Atlanta Residences, responded to this review

Dear Shanea, I really appreciate your kind words and your review. We always try our best to have the highest standard for customer service as we believe that is the reason many customers choose us. What's more, customers like yourself are the main reason why we are in business. Thank you again for your stay and are looking forward to...

Gurgaon
Reviewed 27 December 2015

We stayed at the Atlanta Residences for 3 nights. We were a group of 8 and took 3 units. The best part about this serviced apartment is the clean and spacious accommodation. We stayed in a large 2 room apartment which can easily host 4 people with an extra double mattress. The kitchen is well stocked with a kettle, microwave,fridge...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Nirupama S
Atlanta49, Manager at Atlanta Residences, responded to this review

Dear Nirupama S, Thank you very much for your review. We are very thankful for our location as it is located on a quieter and more peaceful street yet is still in the centre of Hanoi. As we are an apartment building, we have some differences comparing to the hotel, but still try our best to have the best customer...

18 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (14)
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hanoi hotels
0.0 km away
The Ann Hanoi
The Ann Hanoi
#67 of 580 in Hanoi
345 reviews
3.1 km away
IDC White House
IDC White House
#71 of 342 in Hanoi
30 reviews
0.0 km away
Hanoi Serviced Apartments
Hanoi Serviced Apartments
#120 of 342 in Hanoi
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 km away
Elegant Suites Westlake
Elegant Suites Westlake
#24 of 342 in Hanoi
150 reviews
1.8 km away
Pacific Place Serviced Apartment
6.4 km away
Poonsa Apartment
Poonsa Apartment
#85 of 342 in Hanoi
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Atlanta Residences is located at 49 Hang Chuoi St., in the centre of Hanoi, 1.8 km or 5 mins from Hanoi Opera House and 3 km or 7 mins by taxi to Hoan Kiem Lake. Even though we are situated in the busy downtown area, we are located on one of the quieter streets, which is perfectly suitable for people who prefer a relaxing night sleep or for families with kids. Our spacious apartments are fully serviced with a daily maid service (Monday through Saturday), comes with a full kitchen, full set of pots, pans, and kitchenware, washer/dryer, as well as hard wood and tiled floors. Come stay with us and enjoy the luxurious stay in the heart of Hanoi. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Atlanta Residences

Address: 49 Hang Chuoi Street, Hai Ba Trung District, Hanoi 10000, Vietnam
Region: Vietnam > Hanoi
Price Range: RM300 - RM765 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Atlanta Residences 3.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Atlanta Residences reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Atlanta Residences staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?
Booking.com
US$64* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.comUS$77
PricelineUS$64
Hotels.comUS$77
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates