The Peninsula Phnom Penh

The Peninsula Phnom Penh

No. 3G, Keo Chenda St Sangkat Chroy Changvar, Khan Chroy Changvar, Phnom Penh Cambodia
Traveller (230)
Living room
Room & Suite (18)
The Peninsula Hotel and Residences
Videos (3)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

5.0
#1 of 356 hotels in Phnom Penh
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Location
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Located in Phnom Penh, with a short distance from Embassies and Financial district area, The Peninsula Phnom Penh offers accommodations with complimentary Wi-Fi throughout, shared lounge Clubhouse and free private indoor parking on site. Boasting floor-to-ceiling windows overlooking skyscrapers and the Mekong and Tonle Sap Rivers, all rooms are equipped with a complete range of in-room facilities. Each unit is highly secured by a key card access system and the room temperature can be adjusted by guests individually. The flat-screen TV offers cable channels and Video on Demand for guests' enjoyment. A living room and a fully-fitted kitchen are available in every room types. Extras include an electric kettle, coffee/tea facilities and free bottles of water. The private bathroom comes with either a shower or a bathtub and is equipped with premium organic and made in Cambodia amenities, including dental kits. Our rooftop Infinity Pool has one of the nicest views in Phnom Penh, and designed for indulgence and casual swimming. The sunbathing terrace is a perfect place for guests who simply love to get tanned. A hot tub and a kid’s pool are also available. The fitness with sauna is open daily for 24 hours and features several professional grade machines to keep guests healthy during their stay. Friendly staff are standby at the front desk throughout the day and night to assist all guests whenever possible. Surcharged airport shuttle services can be arranged upon request. The hotel allows easy access to transportation services to get around Phnom Pen. Several shopping centers and recreational attractions are located within a short distance. The Phnom Penh International Airport is 14 km respectively from The Peninsula Phnom Penh.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Darts
Board games / puzzles
Kids stay free
Valet parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Rooftop pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Saltwater pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Personal trainer
Sauna
Coffee shop
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Happy hour
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Babysitting
Children's playground
Children's television networks
Indoor play area for children
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Adults only
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Concierge
Executive lounge access
Picnic area
Shared kitchen
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
Butler service
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Washing machine
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Kitchenette
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bidet
Dining area
Fireplace
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Dishwasher
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Business
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Chinese and 4 more

Location

No. 3G, Keo Chenda St Sangkat Chroy Changvar, Khan Chroy Changvar, Phnom Penh Cambodia
5.0
5.0 of 5 bubbles897 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Peninsula Phnom Penh captivates guests with its impeccably clean facilities and serene yet convenient location, with tuk-tuk services whisking visitors off to nearby attractions. The hotel exudes a modern, welcoming vibe accentuated by stylish suites and vibrant DJ-hosted events. Amenities, such as the breathtaking rooftop pool and sky bar, receive high marks, as does the value provided by the hotel's affordable rates. Guests often laud the warm and professional service, while the spacious rooms with panoramic views further enhance the experience.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Inviting
Rooms
Modern
Value
Affordable
Cleanliness
Meticulous
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Top-notch

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
897Reviews0Q+A93Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 884
  • 6
  • 3
  • 4
  • 0
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Sonita C wrote a review Sept 2023
+1
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have found our favourite family friendly hotel in Phnom Penh. We had such a great weekend staying in the two bedroom family suite. It is spacious, clean, and had everything we needed including a bath for the kids. Some highlights for us: rooftop pool, kid's pool and playroom, bar, jacuzzi, lots of places to lounge, games room with a pool table and playstation, kind and helpful staff, and a delicious breakfast. We are already thinking of when we can return 😊
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jeremie Clement, General Manager at The Peninsula Phnom Penh
Responded 10 Sept 2023
Dear Sonita, I am glad that you enjoyed the extra touches and those little things are what set us apart! We have an amazing team and we will be sure to share your kind words with everyone. We hope so much to see you again. Kind regards, Jeremie Clement | General Manager The Peninsula Phnom Penh gm@thepeninsulacambodia.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SoniaC wrote a review Mar 2023
Düsseldorf, Germany
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Very nice hotel with stunning rooms apartments. Would recommend to anyone traveling on business or for leisure. Reservation team is super responsive. The Front Desk team is also friendly and will help you for any transport in town. Our Room was very high standard and bed /pillows extra comfortable. We slept like babies :)
They provide free water every day. There is a (big) fridge in the open kitchen and it was very helpful when you buy drinks and wine at the supermarket nearby. We could have cooked and washed our laundry but we preferred ordering from their menu.
All in all : good location and quiet at night ( it’s a must in Phnom Penh). Safe area with 2 supermarkets nearby
Modern and huge rooms and facilities (+ the view 😍)
Very good value for money
Breakfast: could add more western options but the staff told us a brand new coffee shop is gonna open so I guess we will see when we come back
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Ask to get the breakfast served on the roof top, you won’t regret ;)
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jeremie Clement, General Manager at The Peninsula Phnom Penh
Responded 9 Mar 2023
Dear Sonia, It warms our heart that you found the over-all experience amazing. We do look forward to welcoming you and your lovely family back. Regarding the coffee shop, indeed we will have a brand new one by April where you will be able to enjoy a large variety of breakfasts. Kind regards, Jeremie Clement | General Manager The Peninsula Hotel and Residences gm@thepeninsulacambodia.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Oscardog16 wrote a review Nov 2022
Adelaide, Australia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The air conditioner in the main bedroom was not working on the 1st and 4th nights. Four attendances and it was fixed. However, a lack of communication caused the technicians to attend again when it was already repaired. A similar situation with the room servicing staff. No room servicing on the 3rd day. We had knocking to service just after 9.00 am on 2 occasions. No do not disturb sign is provided. We made our own, The telephone does not work because there is no plug for the phone. No drinking water in the room when we arrived. No drying rack is provided despite the unit having a washing machine. The hotel did not provide any information about road closures around the hotel due to the ASEAN conference. We observed rolling road closures to allow conferences vehicles unfettered passage. To leave the hotel and travel into the city of Phnom Penh there was one bridge, and it was regularly subject to the rolling closures. A very anxious checkout day but we were able to access the bridge and make our travel connections. We appreciate that the hotel may not have all the information, but it had a similar experience the previous year and the restrictions should have been disclosed on the booking sites. Despite the above, we had a very comfortable bed, rain shower, quality toiletries and a pool with an amazing view.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jeremie Clement, General Manager at The Peninsula Phnom Penh
Responded 10 Nov 2022
Dear Oscar, Thank you for taking the time to pen down the memories of your holiday with us and for your kind comments about our facilities and rooms with "amazing view". I have read your review. I have noted every line. We take our guests reviews very seriously as it helps us better our service and product delivery. As you mentioned, we have just recently opened. I regret that your room experience was not up to par with your expectations. This will certainly be looked at and properly addressed. We do recognize how frustrating it must have felt to have been requested to wait for the bridge closure. Unfortunately, those things are out of our control, the roads outside our hotel are under the auspices of the government regulations and we were informed at the very last minute. Oscar, please never hesitate to be in touch if we can be further assistance, perhaps for another visit. Kind regards, Jeremie Clement | General Manager The Peninsula Hotel and Residences gm@thepeninsulacambodia.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Joey O wrote a review Jul 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Thoroughly enjoyed the quality of the unit I stayed in which had an AC in each room and modern bathrooms to match updated appliances and modest living/sleeping spaces. The infinity pool on the roof is a WOW factor and overlooks the Phnom Penh skyline. You will not be disappointed booking your stay here.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jeremie Clement, General Manager at The Peninsula Phnom Penh
Responded 26 Jul 2023
Dear Joey, What an amazing recollection of your visit. The details are impeccable and we are truly flattered that you have taken your time to write all these. Our team will be very grateful that you have appreciated their endeavors, their work. This review will go on to inspire others. We hope you can visit us again in the future. Kind regards, Jeremie Clement | General Manager The Peninsula Phnom Penh gm@thepeninsulacambodia.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Deb H wrote a review Jun 2023
Fairfield, Connecticut
5.0 of 5 bubbles
You have to stay here to appreciate how fantastic this hotel is. The building is quite impressive from the outside. The manager is French and engaging if you cross him. His staff is very friendly. The hotel rooms ( actually apartment ) make you feel immediately at home. There is 1 swimming pool on the rooftop with iconic view. Excellent French style breakfast served in a fancy coffee bakery shop. There are also plenty tuk tuk standing by outside so it’s easy and cheap (around 3$ maximum) to reach the busy touristic places.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jeremie Clement, General Manager at The Peninsula Phnom Penh
Responded 24 Jun 2023
Dear Debi, We are grateful for your wonderful comments. We feel proud that you loved the atmosphere at The Peninsula and that you had a pleasurable stay with our friendly staff. We hope you will find your way back to us for a short break, some time in the near future. Kind regards, Jeremie Clement | General Manager The Peninsula Phnom Penh gm@thepeninsulacambodia.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A L wrote a review Feb 2024
Stratford-upon-Avon, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Nice welcome and efficient front desk. We knew that the breakfast was next door in a cafe for which you are given a voucher for so no big deal. When in the cafe you do get the option or either continental or english breakfast. The swimming pool at the top floor was pretty amazing, with amazing views and the gym was well equipped. This hotel is located away from the main center however grab is always available and very cost effective to get to everywhere you would want to go.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jeremie Clement, General Manager at The Peninsula Phnom Penh
Responded 12 Feb 2024
Dear Adam, Thank you very much for sharing your thoughts about your stay on TripAdvisor. It is indeed all about ensuring that you have a fabulous stay at Peninsula. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Jeremie Clement | General Manager The Peninsula Phnom Penh gm@thepeninsula-cambodia.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Diana Sy wrote a review Sept 2023
Palmdale, California
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel room (Apartment) was spacious and comfortable. The person who carried my luggage, the person who came to make my bed every day was a pleasant person. To me it is very important to find good and honest people in every hotel I visit
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jeremie Clement, General Manager at The Peninsula Phnom Penh
Responded 11 Sept 2023
Dear Diana, Thank you for your wonderful review. We have an amazing team and we will be sure to share your kind words with everyone. We hope to see you back at the Peninsula soon. Do let me know if I can assist in anyway for your next visit. Kind regards, Jeremie Clement | General Manager The Peninsula Phnom Penh gm@thepeninsulacambodia.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
RamblingRambler wrote a review Nov 2023
London, England
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I really found the Peninsula to be a strange hotel - it felt more like serviced apartments than a hotel. I thought I booked a standard room with a single king bed, but ended up with a small apartment with 2 bedrooms, a kitchen, a washing machine and a living room (room 0609). Which I wouldn't complain about, except it really felt like it was falling apart: creaky floors, paint chipping, there was also a dead insect on the floor in the kitchen. I'd much rather have just had a standard hotel room in good condition. On top of that, when you go for breakfast, they give you a voucher and send you to a cafe a few doors down.

I was sort of suckered into booking based on the rooftop pool, as I figured on my first visit to Phnom Penh it would be nice to have a good skyline view of the city. But the truth is, the location of the hotel is quite inconvenient in my opinion. On my next visit I will try Raffles or the Palace Gate Hotel, both of which I stopped into while walking around, which seemed like far nicer options.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jeremie Clement, General Manager at The Peninsula Phnom Penh
Responded 25 Nov 2023
Dear "RamblingRambler", We appreciate your taking the time to share your feedback on Trip Advisor. We have noted your comments. We regret that it was not as wonderful a holiday for you as we would have wished it to be. It is remarkably different from the majority of the reviews we receive, but we do respect your own opinion. Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your last trip to Phnom Penh. Kind regards, Jeremie Clement | General Manager The Peninsula Phnom Penh gm@thepeninsulacambodia.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Remy M wrote a review Apr 2023
Toulouse, France
5.0 of 5 bubbles
No better place in Phnom Penh for my regular trips in the kingdom. Nothing is big deal for the team, always helpful to arrange my taxis, my deliveries and even for my appointments at their meeting room!! Special shout-out to Louane the French intern and Miss Molika the gorgeous receptionist. For all the rest, as many reviews mentioned the room is faultless with probably the best view in town because you can see from the other side of the river. They have a huge gym too with private coach. SPLENDID
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jeremie Clement, General Manager at The Peninsula Phnom Penh
Responded 27 Apr 2023
Dear Remi, We are grateful that you have taken the time to pen down words which recommend us to many others coming this way. We are delighted to read that you found the service especially excellent and that many aspects of our offers were superb. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back. Thank you. Kind regards, Jeremie Clement | General Manager The Peninsula Hotel and Residences gm@thepeninsulacambodia.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
GEM wrote a review Jan 2024
Brisbane, Australia
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The Peninsula is in a great location - only a short tuktuk ride to the main riverfront and surrounded by local cafes.

The hotel staff were very accommodating and quick to fix room maintenance issues.

Mr Demy at reception was outstanding in his customer service and was incredibly helpful in arranging transport and recommending restaurants throughout our stay - definitely one of the best employees there!

Ms Sreyon at the pool bar was an amazing waitress as well! She always made us feel welcomed and remembered our regular orders each time we went to the bar.

Highly recommend the Peninsula for your stay in Phnom Penh. It’s got the best views of the city and is especially great for an extended stay. We will be booking again for any future holidays in Cambodia!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jeremie Clement, General Manager at The Peninsula Phnom Penh
Responded 29 Jan 2024
Dear "Gem", Thank you very much for sharing your thoughts about your stay on TripAdvisor. It is indeed all about ensuring that you have a fabulous stay at Peninsula Phnom Penh. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Jeremie Clement | General Manager The Peninsula Phnom Penh gm@thepeninsula-cambodia.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
No results found.Try changing or clearing your search to read questions and answers.
Ratnam Raj wrote a tip 20 Jun
Sydney, Australia6 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great roof top pool with a restaurant are great to enjoy"
Read full review
KMG4YL3 wrote a tip 14 Jun
London, United Kingdom32 contributions63 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t bother with breakfast"
Read full review
sahin a wrote a tip 6 Jun
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"don’t by shy to ask the staff anything super helpful"
Read full review
Zoe Rey wrote a tip May 2024
La Jolla, California1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"We stayed in 1406 and the view was great "
Read full review
GlobeTrotting666295 wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't hesitate to share your plans to the staff specially Dany and they wil be a great help."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Phnom Penh area.
PRICE RANGE
RM 217 - RM 335 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
The Peninsula Hotel and Residences
LOCATION
CambodiaPhnom Penh
NUMBER OF ROOMS
108
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE PENINSULA PHNOM PENH (R̶M̶ ̶3̶7̶7̶) RM 240: UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews, Price Comparison and 279 Photos (Cambodia) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about The Peninsula Phnom Penh
Which popular attractions are close to The Peninsula Phnom Penh?
Nearby attractions include Dinosaurs Alive (0.6 km) and Darussalam Mosque (Masjid Darussalam) (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at The Peninsula Phnom Penh?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at The Peninsula Phnom Penh?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at The Peninsula Phnom Penh?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at The Peninsula Phnom Penh?
Yes, free parking, a parking garage, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Peninsula Phnom Penh?
Conveniently located restaurants include Comme A La Maison, 530 Cafe & Bakery, and Vitou Seafood.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Peninsula Phnom Penh?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does The Peninsula Phnom Penh have airport transportation?
Yes, The Peninsula Phnom Penh offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Peninsula Phnom Penh?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does The Peninsula Phnom Penh offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The Peninsula Phnom Penh?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, Italian, Russian, Chinese, Thai, and Filipino.
All Phnom Penh HotelsPhnom Penh Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Phnom PenhHotels near The Peninsula Phnom Penh
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire