We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

My Bade Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
My Bade Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

107 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for My Bade Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 46: English reviews
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Reviewed 11 December 2013

It was a great experience from all aspects, location, staff hospitality and the cleanness of the room. The location is a walking distance from Jawaher mall and surrounded by lots of shops and restaurants and a very nice Mosque. From accessibility POV, it is also a great location as you can easily get to Metro station, Bus station and Taxis....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank MaherMB
Reviewed 27 November 2013

Hi, I can say: Location is very good.Istanbul Cevahir AVM very close.metro station, bus station and taxi very easy to use.Breakfast was good but just "Orange Juice" wasn't good.Internet was free and good (speed about 800 K/Byte). The room was clear.Bath was clear too but there is something wrong about shower .Shower had Problem but I'm afraid to say to...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank masy61
Runflylove, Owner at My Bade Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Masy, Thank you a lot for your comments. I am glad that you have enjoyed our services and will prefer us again on your next stay. We are looking forward to welcoming you back. Have a nice day and take care until then. Regards,

Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 28 October 2013

Our friends selected this hotel for us. They are from France and the selection was wonderful. The staff was friendly, knowledgable, and most of all made you feel welcome. The room was quite warm, so the house keeper gave us a remote to control the A/C. Our room was on the street side so it was noisy with the window...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Jim W
Runflylove, Owner at My Bade Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are grateful for your gracious comments and compliments. Our team prides itself above all with quality service to ensure superior guest experience and your feedback is invaluable. As you have noted, our hotel is not situated in the historic center of Istanbul. On the other hand, Bade Hotel's close proximity to business districts, convention centers, shopping centers,...

Zwolle, The Netherlands
Reviewed 12 October 2013

This is a pleasant hotel with good service, spacy rooms and free wifi in the middle of Sisli area. Sisli metro station is on a 5 minutes walking distance and the metro takes you in 10 minutes to Taksim square. I stayed on the seventh floor and had one morning no water for showering. After a message to the reception,...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Meeuwsenmj
Runflylove, Owner at My Bade Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for recommending Bade Hotel on TripAdvisor. We strive to ensure a pleasant experience for all our guests. I apologize for the inconvenience related to the water supply. Thank you again for being so accommodating as occasional mishaps can occur anywhere. We appreciate that you have informed the staff so that they could address the problem immediately....

Gothenburg, Sweden
Reviewed 9 September 2013

Location is OK, not far from Sisli Metro station and bus stop. It is also very close to the fantastic Cevahir shopping centre. The hotel is rather new and looks fresh. Our room was fine but the walls were very thin, We wooke up several times because of people talking/shouting in the corridor. We were very disappointed on the house...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank J0hanss0n
Runflylove, Owner at My Bade Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Johansson, I am extremely sorry to hear that you did not have proper house keeping services. House-keeping is the top priority service that we provide and we did not have any single complaint so far. We have investigated the reasons and you were absolutely right on your notice. Thanks to your comment, we took all of the necessary actions...

Tehran, Iran
Reviewed 7 September 2013

I was at this hotel for 2 days , the rooms are clean but service not good sleep Quality is poor locarion is good , breakfast is very poor , I ask for the OMLET they charge me 20 LT for two eggs, no swimming pool and no fitness center , I never go at this hotel next time .

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank massoudkhorrami
Reviewed 3 September 2013

A great Hotel within walking distance from Shops, restaurants, mall and the Metro. Service was perfect, fresh fruit, wine & stocked mini bar ready every day when we came back from a day out in Istanbul. Clean rooms, great view if you stay on the top floor and staff that can give directions in English, a huge plus in Istanbul....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Ruan R
Runflylove, Sahibi at My Bade Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Ruan, Thank you very much for your recommendation of Bade Hotel on TripAdvisor. As you have clearly mentioned, Bade Hotel tries to offer its guests an affordable luxury in a centralized-location. We are glad that we have achieved this aim in your stay. I really hope that we will have chance to host you again with the same passion!...

South West England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 July 2013

Bade Hotel is quite a find. Situated on a buzzing, busy street, as you walk through their revolving doors, peace descends. Elegant front desk, reception/ bar area. Extremely helpful and courteous staff, quick and easy check-in, someone ready to help with luggage and take you to your room. The rooms are immaculate. Clean, nice size and pleasant. Beds are comfortable,...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Charlievdb
Runflylove, Sahibi at My Bade Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your comment, which is more beautiful than any poem we have ever read. Your beautiful thoughts inspired us to work even harder for satisfying our guests. Sincerely,

Reviewed 15 July 2013 via mobile

Location very good. All coffee & restaurant near and good area to have morning walk . clean room good service . all staff very good in dealing with customers Only breakfast should be better . Coffee and tea forget it .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank emq2000
Runflylove, Owner at My Bade Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind feedback on Bade Hotel Sisli. It is always a pleasure for us to receive your comments. I understand that you were happy of everything except the hot beverages withtin the breakfast. I would like to inform you that we are serving the highest quality of concentrate coffee and tea from the...

Beirut, Lebanon
Reviewed 7 July 2013

Everything was excellent in this hotel! The situation is excellent, near metro, you can take the bus on the door of the hotel, Cevahir mall one of the biggest in Istanbul is 5 minutes walking from the hotel. the check in was quick and the stuff really nice, a bottle of wine and a fruit basket was waiting for us...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nathalia c
Runflylove, Owner at My Bade Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We were really happy to read your review and thank for your thoughtful feedback on behalf of all of my staff, who contributed to making your stay with us a memorable one. Personalized service is of great importance to Bade Hotel, and we continuously strive for the best and invest into training to ensure every guest feels special....

30 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (30)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Istanbul hotels
Sisli
Clarion Hotel & Suites Istanbul Sisli
Sisli
Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli
Sisli
Hotel Sisli
Hotel Sisli
#873 of 1,121 in Istanbul
16 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sisli
Inside Hotel Sisli
Inside Hotel Sisli
#590 of 1,121 in Istanbul
20 reviews
Sisli
Bentley by Molton Hotels
Bentley by Molton Hotels
#849 of 1,121 in Istanbul
118 reviews
Sisli
Istanbul Marriott Hotel Sisli
Istanbul Marriott Hotel Sisli
#82 of 1,121 in Istanbul
560 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Sisli

Neighbourhood Profile
Sisli
For much of Istanbul’s history, Sisli and the area just north of Taksim Square were open countryside used mostly as hunting grounds. These days, Sisli and its chic streets are considered the very heart of contemporary Istanbuli life, where an epicenter of fashion and a thriving business district meet to create an expressly “downtown” feel. Though largely a residential neighborhood, luxury hotels, fine dining restaurants, and upscale shops abound with many of them situated inside or nearby Cevahir Istanbul, the biggest shopping mall in Europe and second biggest urban shopping mall in the world. Shopaholics and fashionistas travel from near and far to browse the area's mix of major global brand items and creations by popular Turkish designers.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about My Bade Hotel

Address: Abide-i Hurriyet Cad. No: 179 | Sisli, Istanbul 34381, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Istanbul > Sisli
Price Range: RM187 - RM3,555 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your My Bade Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from My Bade Hotel staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from My Bade Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“It's in a busy area, so if you don't like noise ask for a room that does not face the main road.”
 of 5 bubbles Leapfrog_10, 10 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Right Side rooms are viewing the main street in Sisli”
 of 5 bubbles mohamadq51, 17 Nov 2015 | Read review
“We had a standard double room , it was very clean and comfortable!”
 of 5 bubbles Visitor970, 28 May 2014 | Read review
“Rooms on the street side are rather noisy if you leave the window open. Airconditioning though is working proporly.”
 of 5 bubbles Meeuwsenmj, 12 Oct 2013 | Read review
“Book rooms on the top floor, preferably not on the street side for less noise.”
  • View from the entrance, perfect for young couples & light travellers.
 of 5 bubbles ruanr981, 3 Sep 2013 | Read review
5 of 5