We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Isrotel Riviera Club Hotel

Show Prices
#33 of 63 Hotels in Eilat
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Isrotel Riviera Club Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

272 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 118: English reviews
Start your review of Isrotel Riviera Club Hotel
 Click to rate
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Nice and cosy hotel, close to everything. Friendly and nice staff, nice garden And wide variety of sport possibilities. During the night there was a no English speaker receptionist-guard. You can easily hear your neighbor as the walls are thin.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gyurica
Christchurch, New Zealand
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed at the Isrotel for one night. I chose the Isrotel because it exceeded my minimum standard, was at my price point and was in a central enough area in case I wanted to go out in the evening. The young woman at the counter in the evening was very helpful and friendly and provided me with a power...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 901marknz
Benny L, Manager at Isrotel Riviera Club Hotel, responded to this review

Dear 901marknz It has been our pleasure to be at your service and make sure your vacation will be perfect. We wish to thank you for your kind words and we hope, to see you again soon among our guests. Best wishes Benny Levy

Reviewed 10 December 2016 via mobile

Great location. Clean, well suited for families. With kitchen in house. Layout of rooms very crowded. Pool is nice but not heated in the winter. Return for your money is ok. Bottom line, nice place but not exciting or over the top.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ronen M
Benny L, Manager at Isrotel Riviera Club Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Ronen M , We were very pleased to read your review, and know, your holiday vacation was enjoyable. Thank you for your warm recommendation. It will be our pleasure to see you again in our hotel. Best wishes, Benny Levy

sittrya Israel
Reviewed 26 November 2016

We spent 3 nights at this hotel on Nov. 13,14 & 15, 2016. We were 3 adults and 5 children. We asked for two adjacent rooms, with porches, and pool access, and got them. It was most convenient as we could just cross over the porch and be in whichever room we preferred. There is not a lot of room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank arlene b
Benny L, Manager at Isrotel Riviera Club Hotel, responded to this review

Dear arlene b We appreciate your time taken to share your opinion with other readers. We are pleased to hear you had a nice stay and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back one day! With sincere regards from Eilat, Benny Levy

Reviewed 21 November 2016 via mobile

After years that I haven't visited this hotel, I had the opportunity to visit it from my work. The hotel looks different it has been redesigned: the entrance, the lobby, the pool area. It looks very nice.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ori L
Benny L, Manager at Isrotel Riviera Club Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Ori L, Thank you for your warm recommendation. It will be our pleasure to see you again in our hotel. Best wishes, Benny Levy

Israel
Reviewed 17 October 2016

The hotel is a clearly family-oriented facility, fully equipped with kitchenware. It is ok, while needs some restoration. Now, down to the business. soundproofing is a none, you hear slamming doors and every whining kid on your floor throughout the whole night. The windows in our room were off and we couldn't shut them completely, so we enjoyed a load...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Evgenyr1981
Benny L, Manager at Isrotel Riviera Club Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Evgenyr1981, We were very pleased to read your review, and know, your holiday vacation was enjoyable. Thank you for your warm recommendation. It will be our pleasure to see you again in our hotel. Best wishes, Benny Levy

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 1 October 2016

The staff at the front desk in particular Ruth were delightful and most helpful but this is where the positive experience begins and ends. The hotel website is misleading, there is no shuttle bus service nor can you upgrade the Wi-Fi, both do not exist. My room had a broken balcony door, a toilet that continuously flushed by itself leaving...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DSK888
Benny L, Manager at Isrotel Riviera Club Hotel, responded to this review

Dear DSK888, Thank you for taking the time reviewing our hotel. We make great efforts to offer our guests the best vacation experience, therefore, we were sorry to read your response. All of your remarks will be brought to the hotel's general manager's attention. If you wish to elaborate, please send an email to: liorz@isrotel.co.il , and we will be...

Reviewed 14 September 2016 via mobile

Terrible maintenance elevator broken, very noisy, 5 minute walk from reception to room, fuse popped when turned on a/c had to beg for someone to help me with my luggage would not recommend for anyone looking to relax in Eilat

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hessie W
Benny L, Manager at Isrotel Riviera Club Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Hessie W, Our goal is the comfort and enjoyment of our guests, there for, We were sorry to read your comments. If you wish to elaborate, please send an email to:shanitbh@isrotel.co.il , and we will be happy to be at your service. Regards, Benny Levy

Rome
Reviewed 10 September 2016 via mobile

Good location and decent room price make this a nice option for Eilat. About a 8 minute walk to north beach and the boardwalk area. The room was spacious and although we had a small cleaning hiccup the hotel staff was able to correct it to our satisfaction. We did not use the pool facilities since the beach was so...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Johnny_Messi
Benny L, Manager at Isrotel Riviera Club Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Johnny_Messi It has been our pleasure to be at your service and make sure your vacation will be perfect. We wish to thank you for your kind words and we hope, to see you again soon among our guests. Best wishes Benny Levy

Reviewed 7 September 2016

Our stay at this hotel was far more then we expected 4 the price we paid the staff was extremely nice,extra good security more then any other hotel around,small but relaxing lobby,room was descent and the grocery in the hotel is a big plus not expensive and very convenient.the location is gr8 next to the beach and mall!!! will hopefully...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Moshe M
Benny L, Manager at Isrotel Riviera Club Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Moshe M , We were very pleased to read your review, and know, your holiday vacation was enjoyable. Thank you for your warm recommendation. It will be our pleasure to see you again in our hotel. Best wishes, Benny Levy

112 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (111)
Viewed
Room/Suite (27)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Viewed
Other (50)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eilat hotels
5.5 km away
Prima Music
Prima Music
#20 of 63 in Eilat
780 reviews
0.5 km away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Eilat
0.8 km away
Astral Maris Hotel
Astral Maris Hotel
#30 of 63 in Eilat
268 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Soleil Boutique Hotel Eilat
0.1 km away
Isrotel Royal Garden
Isrotel Royal Garden
#19 of 63 in Eilat
646 reviews
0.6 km away
Leonardo Royal Resort Hotel Eilat
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Isrotel Riviera Club Hotel

Address: North Beach, Eilat 88000, Israel
Region: Israel > Southern District > Eilat
Price Range: RM312 - RM1,236 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Isrotel Riviera Club Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 172
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Isrotel Riviera Club Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Isrotel Riviera Hotel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Isrotel Riviera Club Hotel staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Isrotel Riviera Club Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The rooms with pool access are convenient, and more "fun".”
 of 5 bubbles arleneb958, 26 Nov 2016 | Read review
“upgrade to a garden room .its the best .you go out and you are in the pool.”
 of 5 bubbles amitctrip, 25 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Be aware that wifi do not work with Macbook pro”
 of 5 bubbles BerithLiberti, 4 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Rooms facing the pool on the ground floor only in buildings A or B”
 of 5 bubbles 198KevinL, 12 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Try to get pool view rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles MNK666, 7 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5