We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Jerusalem Gardens Hotel & Spa

Hotels.comUS$99*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$130*
US$99*
Great Deal
US$105*
US$105*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Jerusalem Gardens Hotel & Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

553 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Jerusalem Gardens Hotel & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 309: English reviews
Jerusalem, Israel
Reviewed 18 March 2015

We were a group of 150 people, we stayed at the hotel and we were all very happy with the hotel, service and the overall atmosphere. The location was perfect for us as we were able to walk to the start line of the Jerusalem Marathon (reason of our trip).

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yoel S
James H, Guest Relations Manager at Jerusalem Gardens Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. It's great to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope that your finish in the marathon at least matched your expectation. For next year's marathon you can contact the hotel reservations department directly and they will give you the best...

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 26 February 2015

Recently stayed at this hotel and was pleasantly surprised at how good it was. Beds were great, pillows great for bad necks like mine; room clean and personnel pleasant and helpful. Location a little out of the usual, but not inordinately so. Fold out bed was a real bed and showers were clean and good. While they have free parking...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Harold M
JerusalemGardens, General Manager at Jerusalem Gardens Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Harold Thank you very much for the kind words, I am very happy we could give you the guest experience you hoped for It will be our pleasure to host you again in the future at our hotel. You can feel free to contact our reservation team & we shell give you the best possible price & upgrade room...

Reviewed 25 February 2015

the hotel front is not on a main road and would only reccomend using if you have a car although the main road where the tram and buses pass is a two minute walk down a path if you know the way. The hotel was clean all over. Staff at reception friendly throughout my stay. Swimming pool and spa clean...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Gershy D
JerusalemGardens, General Manager at Jerusalem Gardens Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Jordan It was our pleasure hosting you We do host many Taglit groups during certain times of the year During other seasons we have different kind of clientele as well If you ever come again to visit Israel, Please feel free to contact us & it will be our pleasure to host you once again All the best

Boca Raton, Florida
Reviewed 10 February 2015

I stayed here for 2 nights in January 2015. The hotel is apparently popular with large tour groups (admittedly I was part of one that was staying here), so while not a dealbreaker, couples and families looking for a quiet and uncrowded place to stay should keep that in mind. The location is good but not fantastic. All of the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jordanb505
JerusalemGardens, General Manager at Jerusalem Gardens Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Jordan It was our pleasure hosting you We do host many Taglit groups during certain times of the year During other seasons we have different kind of clientele as well If you ever come again to visit Israel, Please feel free to contact us & it will be our pleasure to host you once again All the best

Montreal, Canada
Reviewed 9 February 2015

We found our stay at the Jerusalem Garden Hotel to be very comfortable. The beds were good. I found the the shower to be satisfactory even though the holder for the hand held shower was loose. We booked a room for three and were pleasantly suprised to find the extra bed was not a cot but a real bed. My...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dan D
JerusalemGardens, General Manager at Jerusalem Gardens Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Dan Thank you for all the kind words If you ever come again to Israel it will be our pleasure to host you in our hotel Please feel free to contact our reservation department & we shell give you our best possible deal Sincerely yours Guy Goldman (GM)

Reviewed 3 February 2015 via mobile

I was in the hotel with my group ,the hotel is very beautful and the rooms was clean and the bathrooms and the corridor also clean 'the breakfast was good ,the problem was in the dinning room the waiters shout and not functioning to respond to guest requests,and talking shouting behind the guests .the location is good .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Itsel84
JerusalemGardens, General Manager at Jerusalem Gardens Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for all the kind words If you ever come again to Israel it will be our pleasure to host you in our hotel Please feel free to contact our reservation department & we shell give you our best possible deal Sincerely yours Guy Goldman (GM)

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 3 February 2015 via mobile

This was our first hotel in Israel . Because we arrived late at night and checked in late the front counter reception was very poor . They had a couple of security guys outside when we arrived there and their were 5 of us and some need help just to get up steps . Front reception was very professional ....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tony D
Beit Shemesh, Israel
Reviewed 3 February 2015

A high level of animal welfare rothiot people who work there, the staff room and more than enough food, great value and a great place! The hotel rooms are large, totally drunk. In Jerusalem, it feels like the way to pamper, care for the little things and always generous and going towards the guest. The staff is attentive and courteous...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank oryian
JerusalemGardens, General Manager at Jerusalem Gardens Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for all the kind words If you ever in need for a hotel in Jerusalem it will be our pleasure to host you in our hotel Please feel free to contact our reservation department & we shell give you our best possible deal Sincerely yours Guy Goldman (GM)

Teaneck, New Jersey
Reviewed 29 January 2015

Rooms are comfortable, facilities seem to be well maintained and clean. Very reasonably priced especially if you can get a promotion which includes breakfast and internet it becomes even more attractive. Breakfasts are plentiful and tasty. The hotel seems to cater to large youth groups and other tourist groups so it can sometimes become a little noisy. Overall a great...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sam L
JerusalemGardens, General Manager at Jerusalem Gardens Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Sam Thank you for all the kind words If you ever come again to Israel it will be our pleasure to host you in our hotel Please feel free to contact our reservation department & we shell give you our best possible deal Sincerely yours Guy Goldman (GM)

Kirkland
Reviewed 13 January 2015

We had the misfortune of being here at the same time as several hundred college students. After calling the front desk several times to complain about the noise above us, I went down to the desk. The personnel on duty were unwilling to do anything and a manager was not on duty. The next morning, with different personnel, we were...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Saskat00n2
JerusalemGardens, General Manager at Jerusalem Gardens Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedbacks like this that we learn from. Since we don't host young guests all year long, I hope that during your next visit you will contact us and I promise we will give you the best hospitality experience...

162 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (128)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
View from Room (17)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (16)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Other (52)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (34)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Other (11)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jerusalem hotels
Givat Ram
Prima Park Hotel Jerusalem
Prima Park Hotel Jerusalem
#27 of 98 in Jerusalem
617 reviews
City Center Jerusalem
#26 of 98 in Jerusalem
575 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Agripas Boutique Hotel
#37 of 98 in Jerusalem
442 reviews
Givat Ram
Ramada Jerusalem
Ramada Jerusalem
#61 of 98 in Jerusalem
672 reviews
Caesar Premier Jerusalem
#6 of 98 in Jerusalem
659 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Jerusalem Gardens Hotel & Spa

Address: 4 Kiryat Moshe, Jerusalem 9610204, Israel
Region: Israel > Jerusalem District > Jerusalem
Price Range: RM374 - RM1,149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Jerusalem Gardens Hotel & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 180
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, HostelWorld, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Jerusalem Gardens Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#13 Spa Hotel in Jerusalem
#30 Luxury Hotel in Jerusalem
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Jerusalem Gardens Hotel & Spa staff and other travellers.
13 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (13)

Questions? Get answers from Jerusalem Gardens Hotel & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All rooms are neat , clean and elegant”
DeeDeldum18, 5 Apr 2017 | Read review
“All rooms are good.”
sarahhL6587LW, 7 Mar 2017 | Read review
“A room at a high storey will be perfect to see parts of Jerusalem !”
habiballah, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
“not sure wich side is best but the room was luxury to my opinion”
bosmateh, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Go to another hotel”
IzzyPacket, 9 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Hotels.com
US$99* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$105
PricelineUS$105
TripAdvisorUS$99
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates