We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Ben Yehuda Apartments

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ben Yehuda Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

377 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ben Yehuda Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Showing 238: English reviews
Montreal, Canada
Reviewed 7 September 2013

The appartment is very clean and comfortable, with lots of space for everyone. You can easily walk to the beach and to many great restaurants and shops in Tel Aviv. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The kitchen lacked a bit and would not be so great if you were planning to eat in the appartment regularly.

Thank LdR492
adieladi, Manager at Ben Yehuda Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for this positive review. Indeed, our apartments are cleaned daily and we offer excellent and modern guest rooms. The kitchenette is equipped with basic utensils to prepare a light meal. Should guests are interested in cooking and they are missing some equipment, our 24 hours reception staff will be more than happy...

Wellington, New Zealand
Reviewed 5 September 2013

A fantastic location (beach, cafes, resturants, bars, 24 hr supermarkets, laundry's, money exchange, the Port area all very close). The staff are very friendly, a modern building, and the rooms comfortable. Albeit, I must admit the room we had was not quite as nice as those shown in the photos - less colourful and modern looking and the sofa bed...

1Thank GWBNZ
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 September 2013

The rooms are spacious, and of a good, modern standard. I liked the stylish use of red for the dining chairs and the lampshade about the kitchen table. The bathroom is modern in design, and very well cleaned. The cleanliness standards in this property put some more expensive hotels in Britain to shame - some of the bigger chains have...

2Thank Nicholas W
Reviewed 17 August 2013 via mobile

Friendly staff, however they Were smoking inside their offices. Close to the Beach and the good shopping areas. The room was clean and modern but with very few kitchen supplies. The Price was High but every hotel in Israel is expensive.

Thank ibizagirliedk
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 July 2013

The apartments are in a great location, close to the beach, local transport and near nice bars and restaurants. The apartment itself was clean and comfortable with basic kitchen facilities. The staff were really helpful and friendly and provided us with directions, recommendations for places to visit and we even bought a SIM card at the reception. Perfect place to...

Thank SimonPhill
Athens, Greece
Reviewed 27 July 2013

first of all i would like to say that the people at the reception were amazing and very helpful. when we arrived we were already tired because we had a very long day. they welcomed us with a smile and offered us some biscuits and some energy drinks. the room was very stylish and i really liked the decoration. the...

2Thank Dumathoin
adieladi, Manager at Ben Yehuda Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. You will be pleased to know that we are planning to start refurbishing room #220, as a result of your complaint. Our 24- hours staff member are always happy to assist with any comments that you may have and we hope to see you once again among our guests!

South Africa
Reviewed 14 July 2013

This is our second stay and we wouldn't think of staying elsewhere in Tel Aviv! The apartments are very conveniently situated, near the beach, great shops, and right on the main bus/tax routes. We arrived early and were greeted with a very warm smile, root beer and a piece of halva. What a fabulous greeting! We were allowed access to...

Thank DANSouthAfrica
adieladi, Manager at Ben Yehuda Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you so much for such a positive review. As you mentioned, our location is excellent for the beach and for public transportation which is literally opposite the hotel. Our staff is always happy to assist! We hope to see you once again soon!

Reviewed 9 July 2013

Really enjoyed our stay here, from the moment we arrived we were treated very well, from being allowed check in earlier and check out later. Travelled over with quite a few family members, and everyone had a very good experience with their room. Located only a 5 minute walk (if even) from the beach, and has a very handy 24...

Thank cara l
adieladi, Owner at Ben Yehuda Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guests, We are delighted to hear that you had a good experience staying with us. We are always happy to offer early check in without any costs if the room is available. As you mentioned, location is unbeatable for the beach and for dining in the amazing city. Staff at the reception, which is now open 24-hour a day,...

Jerusalem, Israel
Reviewed 8 July 2013

My family and I (wife and to children under 3) really enjoyed our Shabbas/weekend experience at the Ben Yehuda apartments. On arrival the gentleman Adi, greeted us warmly and gave a us a few treats and toys for the kids while I went to park the car. We were offered a Shabbas urn and hotplate for our stay as well...

Thank Yochanan K
adieladi, Manager at Ben Yehuda Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Yochanan We are delighted to hear that you've had a good experience staying at Ben Yehuda Apartments. Indeed we do provide Shabbath facilities for our religious guests. We hope to see you again among our guests

Hamburg, Germany
Reviewed 6 July 2013

For my wife and me, coming to Tel Aviv always means staying at Ben Yehuda Apartments. We especially appriciate the relaxed, friendly and polite manner the staff treats you. They are always prepared to give you any help you are asking for. The location of BYA is near to the beach and to the centre of TA. There was nothing...

1Thank Lothar B
adieladi, Manager at Ben Yehuda Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Lothar B, Thank you for your positive review and loyalty! You seem to choose year after year our hotel and this is for us our greatest reward. As you mention we are located on a great city centre and beach location, while restaurants, shops, cafes are all at your foot-step. Supermarket is also located just opposite the hotel which...

92 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (86)
Room/Suite (31)
Bathroom (10)
Hotel & Grounds (7)
View from Room (2)
Dining (3)
Other (33)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (6)
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tel Aviv hotels
1.3 km away
Sea Executive Suites
Sea Executive Suites
#30 of 98 in Tel Aviv
806 reviews
1.2 km away
The Embassy Hotel
The Embassy Hotel
#33 of 98 in Tel Aviv
763 reviews
2.5 km away
Dan Panorama Tel Aviv
Dan Panorama Tel Aviv
#45 of 98 in Tel Aviv
2,494 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Shalom Hotel & Relax Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel
1.1 km away
Best Western Regency Suites
0.3 km away
Carlton Tel Aviv
Carlton Tel Aviv
#29 of 98 in Tel Aviv
1,233 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Ben Yehuda Apartments

Address: 119-121 Ben Yehuda St., Tel Aviv, Israel
Region: Israel > Tel Aviv District > Tel Aviv
Price Range: RM432 - RM740 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ben Yehuda Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, HostelWorld and Priceline so you can book your Ben Yehuda Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ben Yehuda Apartments Hotel Tel Aviv
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ben Yehuda Apartments staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question
Cupertino, California
over a year ago

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Ben Yehuda Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Considering they are on a main road--the room was pretty quiet really! We were in the second building”
 of 5 bubbles 876helenf, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Stay above the ground if possible”
 of 5 bubbles maniunchik, 20 Nov 2016 | Read review
“I had a back room away from Ben Yahuda road - quiet”
 of 5 bubbles 294trisha76, 20 Nov 2016 | Read review
“The corner suite we occupied was very sunny and the main road was visible.”
 of 5 bubbles gradons2015, 20 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I would choose a larger room than the basic next time.”
 of 5 bubbles ckearney78, 22 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5