We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Geneva Hotel

Traveller (140)
Room & Suite (60)
Dining (26)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The Geneva Hotel - Amman is a four star family owned and operated hotel. The hotel cater to the corporate, diplomatic and tourist industry from all over the world. The hotel is a masterpiece of contemporary design and luxurious decor and furnishings. The hotel conveniently located on the main road to Q.A. International Airport. It is situated in West Amman a fast growing and modern business, diplomatic and shopping districts. All means of public transport are available at the hotel's doorsteps. The Geneva Hotel - Amman offers 121 rooms including 8 family suites, 4 executive suites and 4 rooms equipped with kitchenette. Our guest will experience luxurious accommodation and a full range of business and leisure amenities and service in all of our outlets.
Read more
Property amenities
Restaurant
Room Service
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Breakfast included
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Airport Transportation
Babysitting
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Kids pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Outdoor pool
Paid Internet
Public Wifi
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Minibar
Non-Smoking Rooms
Smoking rooms available
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quirky Hotels
Charming
HOTEL CLASS
364Reviews
310Photos
4Q+A
59Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 93
  • 116
  • 98
  • 31
  • 26
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I was in Amman earlier this month, and we had our meetings here. The accommodation was quite comfortable, and had all the required amenities. Their lunch buffet was quite a good spread, and they do a decent breakfast as well! Their staff were quite friendly (most), and the
Read more
Response from Maleksahouri, Duty Manager at Geneva Hotel
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Guest, We are very glad we were able to accommodate you at our property. Thank you very much indeed for your feedback which helps us provide and improve better quality of services and facilities we offer our valuable clients. It is with great pleasures to inform you that we do take your comments and suggestion very serious thus you can rest assure we are investigating your feedback with our department heads as we truly thrive and work hard to improve our guests overall experience here at our property . Warmest regards Malek Sahouri Duty manager Geneva Hotel –Amman.
Read more
Nice hotel, little bit old but clean, the location is good near to alot of restaurants and galleria mall Service is very good and all stuff is very helpful Breakfast has very limited choices The gym is good Generally good hotel to stay
Read more
Response from Maleksahouri, Duty Manager at Geneva Hotel
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Guest, We are very glad we were able to accommodate you at our property. Thank you very much indeed for your feedback which helps us provide and improve better quality of services and facilities we offer our valuable clients. It is with great pleasures to inform you that we do take your comments and suggestion very serious thus you can rest assure we are investigating your feedback with our department heads as we truly thrive and work hard to improve our guests overall experience here at our property . Warmest regards Malek Sahouri Duty manager Geneva Hotel –Amman.
Read more
A very good hotel . The staff is always there and present to answer ALL the question . The food is nice and there is a large variety . The only concern I had during my stay : having only one electrical socket in the room . However once I asked , they gave me a strip .
Read more
Response from Maleksahouri, Duty Manager at Geneva Hotel
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear guest, We are very glad we were able to accommodate you at our property. Thank you very much indeed for your feedback which helps us provide and improve better quality of services and facilities we offer our valuable clients. Thank you once more and hope to welcome you again at the Geneva Hotel –Amman. Warmest regards Malek Sahouri Duty manager Geneva Hotel –Amman.
Read more
I stayed twice for a few days each on a business trip to Jordan. The first few days I was in a room at the front of the hotel. The noise from the street is terrible. It sounds like the locals use the road as a race track for motor bikes until the early hours of the morning.
Read more
Response from Maleksahouri, Duty Manager at Geneva Hotel
Responded 11 Jan 2019
Dear guest, We are very glad we were able to accommodate you at our property. Thank you very much indeed for your feedback which helps us provide and improve better quality of services and facilities we offer our valuable clients. Thank you once more and hope to welcome you again at the Geneva Hotel –Amman. Warmest regards Malek Sahouri Duty manager Geneva Hotel –Amman.
Read more
+1
We spent 4 Very Comfortable nights with Excellent Breakfast Services. Specially I would like to appreciate two Best Employees of the Geneva Hotel. Mr.Ahemed at reception and Mr. Atef of Breakfast Lobby Manager. They provided extra ordinary Services to all. Great service by
Read more
Response from Maleksahouri, Duty Manager at Geneva Hotel
Responded 3 Jan 2019
Dear Guest , We are very glad we were able to accommodate you at our property. Thank you very much indeed for your feedback which helps us provide and improve better quality of services and facilities we offer our valuable clients. Thank you once more and hope to welcome you again at the Geneva Hotel –Amman. Warmest regards Malek Sahouri Duty manager Geneva Hotel –Amman.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Pareti sporche e segnate
Bloccaporta rotto e abbandonato sul pavimento con pezzi di cemento
Impronte di scarpe sul pavimento
bathtub and shower
PreviousNext
12345612
No idea in fact I have applied to the visa in advance of my travel and when I arrived to the airport it was all good, however I would recommend to get a Jordan Pass for your trip which makes it way easier to skip queues and pay nothing in heratige and archeoligist sites.
-1 votes
Show all answers
Totally safe and enjoyable stroll around the hotel..good luck
1 vote
Show all answers
Call them or contact with them on the email 🌹
0 votes
Show all answers
El Wifi era caro y de mala calidad. No te recomiendo comprarlo. No obstante, con la primera noche nos "regalaron" 24 horas. Se puede pagar en dólares y euros, sin problema.
0 votes
Show all answers
"3 floors is good"
"Get a room at the back"
"Ask for a quiet room. These are on the bask side and they are very quiet."
"I recommend the 4th floor"
"I would recommend it"
PreviousNext
12345612
PRICE RANGE
US$74 - US$139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
geneva hotel amman
LOCATION
JordanAmman GovernorateAmman
NUMBER OF ROOMS
121
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing