We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sheraton Bahrain Hotel

Visit hotel website
Traveller (233)
Room & Suite (115)
Dining (53)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
: Sheraton Bahrain Hotel is a five-star hotel located in the heart of the business and diplomatic district of Manama, the capital of Bahrain and seven kilometres from the Bahrain International Airport. Hotel guests have an easy access to the biggest shopping malls, local shops, local attractions and top business buildings. It is an ideal place to stay in Bahrain if you are travelling for both business and leisure. Sheraton Bahrain Hotel consist of 256 rooms and suites and offers a wide range of food & beverage outlets within one roof. Guests can enjoy sumptous buffet at Al Safir Restaurant an all-day dining restaurant serving international buffet breakfast, lunch and dinner.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Room Service
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free Internet
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Airport Transportation
Babysitting
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Paid Wifi
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Minibar
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Business
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Unlock Member Rates!
Hotel deals
492Reviews
339Photos
4Q+A
70Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 154
  • 226
  • 76
  • 22
  • 14
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
It was my first time in Bahrain. And an extraordinary excellent service was offered to me by Mr Ashish from India at Golestan restaurant. His recommend dishes were mouth watering and tasty. The joojhe kebabs and the ghorme sabzi were just awesome. Staff generosity made my day
Read more
Response from GMSheratonBahrain, General Manager at Sheraton Bahrain Hotel
Responded 2 days ago
Hi ahmedmusaali, Thank you for your nice words about Golestan, the food and Mr. Ashish. We have shared your comments with all concerned look forward to welcoming you back Best regards Thomas F. General Manager
Read more
Hotel is not upto the mark like ‘Sheraton style’ definitely needs improvement here! Having said that, staff is really wonderful. Mr.Aakash Rawat is really an asset to Spg group, who is really a positive soul! He was arranging vegetarian food only for me. Thanks bro! If at
Read more
Response from GMSheratonBahrain, General Manager at Sheraton Bahrain Hotel
Responded 5 days ago
Hi 237manask, Thank you for sharing your recent experience at the Sheraton Bahrain. We really appreciate your wonderful comments in regards to our colleagues, and in particular about Akash. Rest assured that we have shared your comments with all. best regards Thomas F. General Manager
Read more
Frequent traveling for business, staying at Marriott / Sheraton is often pleasant. Unfortunately the Sheraton Bahrein is very disappointing except the friendliness of the staff. Room, bathroom were very outdated (approx. 15 - 20 yrs back in time) as well as the other facilities.
Read more
Response from GMSheratonBahrain, General Manager at Sheraton Bahrain Hotel
Responded 2 weeks ago
Hi DeeJeeCee, Thank you for sharing your view on your most recent stay. I am sorry to learn that you did not enjoy your stay, however i am pleased that you appreciated our friendly colleagues best regards Thomas F. General Manager
Read more
Currently staying in the Hotel as I write this review. Booked initially for 1 night with the intention of staying an extra night, thankfully we've decided not to extend. Check in was painless and staff were very friendly. Got to our room and was greeted with a stale smell of
Read more
Response from GMSheratonBahrain, General Manager at Sheraton Bahrain Hotel
Responded 2 weeks ago
Hi S2569TPsean, Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at the Sheraton Bahrain. Apologies that you experienced a smell of smoke in the bathroom, we're investigating the smoke smell, as the floor you stayed on, as well as the floors below and above are all non-smoking. Please also accept my apologies that you did not get informed in advance of the pool maintenance. Happy to see that you found our colleagues to be friendly. best regards Thomas F. General Manager
Read more
The An Nada Lounge at the Sheraton Hotel in Bahrain is the perfect place to get together with friends and enjoy a beverage or a snack. The chairs are comfortable and the acoustics are suitable for listening to the fantastic band that the lounge is featuring. Hospitality Expert
Read more
Response from GMSheratonBahrain, General Manager at Sheraton Bahrain Hotel
Responded 4 weeks ago
Hi Yahhdee, Thank you for sharing your comments on the An Nada Lounge, glad to note that you enjoyed. And thank you for the kind words in regards to Michelle and her colleagues, we have shared your feedback with them best regards Thomas F. General Manager
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event RoomsFamily and Play Areas
Photo provided by managementSheraton Bahrain Hotel
Guest room
Photo provided by managementSheraton Bahrain Hotel
Guest room
Photo provided by managementSheraton Bahrain Hotel
Guest room
Photo provided by managementSheraton Bahrain Hotel
Guest room
Photo provided by managementSheraton Bahrain Hotel
Guest room
PreviousNext
12345623
Hi Grace, you can send your cv to Joselyn Perez our Assistant HR manager, by delivering to the hotel, or call +973 17 533 533 and ask for the HR office
0 votes
Massage is available to book for both men and ladies, book through our healthclub. You can book online via our website
0 votes
For privacy reasons, we do not share information about other guests residing in the hotel.
1 vote
Show all answers
هل يوجد خدمة المساج بالغرفة
"Good Central hotel"
"all rooms except suites are not big"
"Upper floors with view to the Bahrain World Trade Center towers"
"we were quite low, views of the car park roof"
"My room had a limited view, but was still a nice room"
PreviousNext
12345614
PRICE RANGE
US$165 - US$221 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sheraton manamamanama sheraton
LOCATION
BahrainManama
NUMBER OF ROOMS
260
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing